btw this is mine, called sad physcho

almost a year alrdy, gonna change to this 1 this february... called gut of glory...

This post has been edited by omara86: Jan 27 2011, 06:03 PM
ITASHA POISON (OTAKU CAR), Itasha (痛車?), literally "painmobile"
Jan 27 2011, 05:57 PM
707 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Island of Borneo |
too girly... not my cup of breast... mayb bcoz i'm not into anime, hehehehe...
btw this is mine, called sad physcho ![]() almost a year alrdy, gonna change to this 1 this february... called gut of glory... ![]() This post has been edited by omara86: Jan 27 2011, 06:03 PM |
Jan 27 2011, 06:43 PM
Jan 27 2011, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(advocado @ Jan 27 2011, 08:03 PM) Putting cartoon pictures straight out of book comic/tv show doesn't seem to match real cars. so mine is in which category???They just simply print out oversized stickers and stick on the car. The FInal Fantasy R8 & Porsche seems decent but the rest just makes the cars look messy. Too much stickers can spoil the look if not done properly. Car stickers should be simple & specifically designed to suit the car's design & color, not just print & stick. |
Jan 27 2011, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(TOROBO @ Jan 27 2011, 08:23 PM) lololol! hmmm~ i dun think i will spray it white, will see after installed camproturbo inside this february, if need it then i will spray, ekekeke..just paint your bumper white,then looks nice already. simple always looks cool pa kamek xpenah nangga rah kuching oh? btw jarang kuar siang, malam ajak, mun kaki travillion or havana mayb ada jumpa QUOTE(advocado @ Jan 27 2011, 08:27 PM) Your's quite OK, Black outline vs red blood matches your body color & bumper, the character stands out since it's not messy with so many stickers. thx for d suggestion, after u mentioned, i got the idea alrdy, u're rite, instead of current placing, zooming in will be nicer, thx for again the suggestion...But, may i suggest you don't put full body of the character, instead zoom it so it covers like his face or half the body and have him tilt abit, with the blood spill bigger so the character takes 1 door while the blood flow takes the other door. This way you can blend the sticker into car more naturally the sticker looks like part of the car instead of looking like a Car with Stickers. The side of the front you can also put some smaller stickers, and you can put the big chainsaw at the front of the engine cover. Still much better than the typical Japanese stick all sticker you can on the car types. Or you can copy some Zero to Hundred Myvis, they put alot of black Zero to Hundred logo of different size across the white body so they look more like a patterned car instead of stickers. Something like camo just it stands out instead of blending in to environment. |
Jan 28 2011, 03:37 PM
Dec 14 2012, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(motomeiji @ Nov 21 2012, 09:34 AM) when it was done by the japanese and given japanese name to it, ppl call it art.. when local doing the same thing, ppl call them ah beng or rempit.. lulz...personally, to me bosozoku is juz another japanese ah beng.. hahahaha.. |
| Change to: | 0.0130sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:40 AM |