Dec 7 2011, 11:48 AM
161 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Melbourne, Australia |
My active PSN is australian PSN lol
i still think you can download from any and install you just can't assess other region PSN Store from PS Vita only la You download games and such from JP PSN, you still can use your US/EU/Asia PSN to play right... I don't think that's really a problem Meh, worry when the real problem comes. Currently i don't see a problem This post has been edited by kira-kun: Dec 7 2011, 11:49 AM |
Dec 7 2011, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(nightshade_nova @ Dec 7 2011, 02:37 PM) With ps3 can la.Buy from other region store, play using different region account, cos ps3 have higher account limit. Is your English proficiency so low?How do you suppose we do that with Vita 1 account per system limit? PSN store access is region locked to its own specific country, MY acc cant even buy from SG store. You use your AUS psn for your vita, youre stuck with buying games using AUS psn card and AUS games. Let me break down my message QUOTE You download games and such from JP PSN, you still can use your US/EU/Asia PSN to play right... Do you understand this? You download a Japanese Game/Demo in PS3. you have to use JP PSN to play? You download the PS3 ad hoc party @ Japan PS3 and you are contrain to use only JP PSN to play? Have you actually tried using other region PSN to use that downloaded game/service to play? I guess reading and understanding before commenting is overrated For Example!!! PS3's ad hoc party can be downloaded from JP PSN I have used sadly my AUS PSN and my US friend used his US PSN and we USED that JAPANESE PSN'S AD HOC PARTY to play monster hunter and sadly, both of US are connected This post has been edited by kira-kun: Dec 7 2011, 03:00 PM |
Dec 7 2011, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(eugoreez @ Dec 7 2011, 03:04 PM) relax bro.. lol.. i too have to read a few times of your post to get the picture... That's right. so from what i understand is, you can still download vita games from other region, but only on PS3.. not through vita... vita can only access one account.. am I right? so you have to transfer the game from ps3 to vita to play it.. PS Vita is not out yet. I assumption is based on what I have tried Heck, PS Vita 3G has a 20MB download cap... Believe it or not, for digital copy, most of us will be using PS3 to download I for one, doubt will be assesssing PSN store through PS Vita. Unless someone dare proof me wrong Added on December 7, 2011, 3:15 pm QUOTE(signither @ Dec 7 2011, 03:06 PM) But when u download u used jpn psn right? Then only switch back to aus psn. That because ps3 can support more than 1 acc. But for vita, only 1 acc is allowed. If want to use other account, need to factory reset the vita. You do realise that right? ...No I don't realize that. Thank you for telling me 'Captain Obvious...' This post has been edited by kira-kun: Dec 7 2011, 03:19 PM |
Dec 7 2011, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(signither @ Dec 7 2011, 03:21 PM) LMAO» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on December 7, 2011, 3:57 pm QUOTE(nightshade_nova @ Dec 7 2011, 03:52 PM) We'll find out in due time.I hate to be the pessimist here, but its best if we brace for the worst, especially those whose main accounts are not US acc. Agreed haha...Its good that we have a few For me, will only wait till an interesting bundle comes along... This post has been edited by kira-kun: Dec 7 2011, 03:57 PM |
Dec 7 2011, 05:35 PM
ada upscaling?
source please lol |
Dec 9 2011, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(nightshade_nova @ Dec 9 2011, 10:18 AM) We're asking the same thing la, since the way they are implying, the memory cards also tied to the account. Bro, whatever it maybe...Imagine if they enable 2 account on the system, but 1 only per memory card. Since vita dont have large space like ps3, I dont wanna get 2 memory cards just to buy from different stores. Sony is making us buy even bigger memory card so that they can milk us dry! Sad |
| Change to: | 0.0414sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:45 AM |