PlayStation Vita Community Thread | V1, Japan: 17/12 HK: 23/12 US/EU: 22/02

gseed87
post Jan 29 2011, 12:58 AM

170 posts

hmm the battery cant be replaced by user? Same as the psp go,but at last psp go was hacked too..
gseed87
post Jan 29 2011, 01:47 PM

170 posts

if im not mistaken, the spec of 3DS is slight better than the psp.
For me, i dont mind game with lousy graphic but game play is all that matter..
3DS already have some really nice game developing. And with 3D..its really interesting.
Maybe i should get 3DS 1st and wait for NGP to become stable
gseed87
post Jan 29 2011, 02:10 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(kyaz87 @ Jan 29 2011, 03:04 PM)
i didnt remember about 3DS when NGP was announced... tongue.gif
Best is get both console rclxm9.gif

But money is the problem cry.gif

gseed87
post Jan 30 2011, 12:58 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jan 30 2011, 01:37 AM)
No it's not confirm at all for the prices.
I'm just saying it, take it with a grain of salt. However I feel confident that it'll cost less than $300, for sure.

Drop the poly counts, lower texture res and filrate, re-do the geometry.
Many PS3 games can be done on the NGP.

And of course it is more powerful than the PS2 as the NGP is already more powerful than the Xbox 1.
If that is true that all PS3 games can be played on NGP. There is no reason for not buying this wonderful thing! rclxms.gif
gseed87
post Feb 4 2011, 12:50 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(lilko @ Feb 2 2011, 04:03 AM)
If SE after FFversus pun no announcement on FF 15.. Then... maybe... just maybe there will be FF7 remake.. But I hope they ditch something from the old FF 7 though.. Because,  "some" scene is not nice to experience with FULL HD at all.. Lol..

But I prefer new IP...  biggrin.gif
I fully support ff7 remake biggrin.gif I agree some cute scene will be difficult on HD but U can always consider it as a new game

0.0169sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:10 AM