575 posts

cant wait to get my hands on this baby biggrin.gif

how much will 1 game costs ?
barneysteinsson
post Dec 28 2011, 11:37 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(chinozsoul @ Dec 28 2011, 11:34 PM)
ok me just bought 3g/wifi psv.so what suppose to be done at first?straight away update the firmware?just connect to wifi and can update it online right?
where did u get your vita from bro ? damage ?
barneysteinsson
post Dec 28 2011, 11:49 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(chinozsoul @ Dec 28 2011, 11:44 PM)
hehe..me just bought from other forumer.he have a trip to hk couple days ago and bought spare of it i think.no need to preorder and wait liao.. icon_idea.gif

lol normal price lorh.

rm 1480 value pack uncharted
umvc 3 rm150

wait for my drillz at /k/..hhahahahaaa.. rclxms.gif
ok bro i'll wait for your review rclxms.gif
barneysteinsson
post Jan 6 2012, 09:39 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(fatalkeyv @ Jan 6 2012, 12:00 AM)
i bought mine and right now honestly i regretted a little.

i could have waited for the price to go down a little, and also...GAMES IN ENGLISH

nuff said

if u are to get a 3g version, my 2cents for u is that US version may be carrier locked.

Added on January 6, 2012, 12:03 am

but if sony were to do that, then PSV would be in direct competition to the smartphone

and you know smartphone updates very fast and who would want to get an inferior model?

and a lot more to consider

all IMHO btw
u are right bro, from marketing point of view psita's got different target market and market segmentation

psvita's target market = hardcore gamers that wannna have portable on the go gaming system

smartphone's target market = users who want a smart phone that can make calls and texts. casual gaming only

so take your pick biggrin.gif

0.0383sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:26 AM