post Apr 5 2011, 05:07 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Apr 5 2011, 04:48 PM)
Other interesting steelbooks which yet to release:

Akira - no idea will take or not yet.

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1 - 100% won't get.... wait for complete 7 years set. smile.gif

Scarface - Limited Edition Box Set in pending list as well, which means I am taken UK edition, I already forgiveness the nipple tongue.gif
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 5 2011, 05:11 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(johnbluraylover @ Apr 5 2011, 05:09 PM)
ha, u might become a nipple lover/collector soon.
haha! depends on it.... too many titles I want... so slowly choose whatever I need 1st.
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 6 2011, 09:45 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(johnbluraylover @ Apr 2 2011, 04:41 PM)
ANDREW, CHUNG KING EXPRESS CRITERION COLLECTION quality is quit good.

some pic
I get it next month smile.gif
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 6 2011, 10:44 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

I though Priority International Courier Estimated delivery: Averages 2-4 days...

Hmmm.... my copy said ship out on 5/April/2011 but estimate delivery is 12/April/2011.... this is a week lo... minus sat & sun, also is 5 days tongue.gif
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 6 2011, 11:18 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Apr 6 2011, 10:56 AM)
estimated only ma, doesn't mean it really takes that long, unless something happens

mine takes 4 days also unless something happen and it got delay
Pray nothing happen smile.gif My 1st time using priority... I want it arrive fast, can't wait already, I want to watch this week. biggrin.gif
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 6 2011, 11:59 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(johnsontys @ Apr 6 2011, 11:28 AM)
Guys,

Reading from previous posts, it seems that some have very bad experience with i-parcel. I bought some BDs from AMZ US and chose Standard Shipping and was given i-parcel with some tracking number.

BDs shipped on 22nd March and still not arrived. Usually, when I order from AMZ, it arrives within or less than 9 days (including weekend). Getting worried as the tracking said that they have already shipped on 28th March.

Can share some of your experience with i-parcel? Does it always delay - i.e. arrive later than the estimate date of arrival stated from the AMZ?
I got BDs from Amazon US as well, which using Standard Shipping (I had no idea it is i-parcel or not, assuming was not as no tracking), purchase on 25/February/2011, until today also not yet arrived.

Going to email Amazon US tomorrow if still not coming...

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Apr 6 2011, 12:00 PM
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 6 2011, 12:00 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Apr 6 2011, 11:31 AM)
No need to worry, can track ma, since shipped on 5th should arrived tomorrow, I have 1 BD from Amazon arriving tomorrow as well

biggrin.gif Good news to heard biggrin.gif

Added on April 6, 2011, 12:03 pm
QUOTE(Dual_shock3 @ Apr 6 2011, 11:59 AM)
what is i-parcel and how to track my shipment? rclxub.gif
i-parcel is expedited shipment us by Amazon US, the shipment speed suppose in between standard and priority courier, sometimes Amazon auto updates to i-parcel, don't happy on it, you shall feel sad if getting such updates as i-parcel suck! My shipment take 1 & 1/2 months to arrive!

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Apr 6 2011, 12:05 PM
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 6 2011, 04:19 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

I email Amazon about my not arrive shipment, they apology and give me USD $5 .. but ask me wait another month! until 3/May/2011 if still not received, they will just do replacement... faint liao..
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 6 2011, 04:33 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Apr 6 2011, 04:30 PM)
Recently a lot of customers at US received US$5 refund or full refund due to Amazon deliver their Taxi Driver next day after release date instead of release date.  Eventually lot of them get cheaper or free Taxi Driver. So, nowaday, I believe Amazon is used to give US$5 refund.  laugh.gif
Ya, I read that also, shock of their way of complain.
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 7 2011, 09:44 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

My 1st purchase from Barnes & Noble (B&N) shipped biggrin.gif

It had tracking number, but I can't find where to track.

From email, B&N said it ship via Brokers World Wide/IPA, but I can't find any tracking system at Brokers World Wide site also.

No information on estimate delivery date... hmmm....

Anyone got any idea for the tracking system?

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Apr 7 2011, 09:48 AM
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 7 2011, 10:35 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Apr 7 2011, 10:09 AM)
What was the shipping option you chosen? You will not be able to track your item through the tracking number if its Standard International Airmail Shipping. That tracking number only works if you are sending domestically US, unless you have chosen Priority Shipping. $24.99 is dirt cheap for National Geographic's Great Migration and the price is still 24.99 since February 14th.

Give u a suggestion, cancel your order and re-order the item with the following code "P4U7L9E". You'll be entitled for 10% discount off each item (Blu-ray) you order. Try  brows.gif
I choose International Priority Airmail. Already shipped, cannot cancel already. The price is up to $42.99 today! Haha! Lucky I already place the ordered.

Added on April 7, 2011, 10:38 am
QUOTE(Dual_shock3 @ Apr 7 2011, 10:33 AM)
normally standard shiping take how many days.as i remember base on lowyat member.they just got their item after 10days.
I never get between 10 days for Amazon US via standard shipping. I normally received in between 20 days. You want fast, choose priority courier, no need bother on expedited as it is much more worst due to it shipped 99% via i-parcel.

It all depends, example now I got a parcel which already a month still not arrived.

Anyway, you may refer to 1st page 1st post on such shipment Q&A.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Apr 7 2011, 10:41 AM
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 7 2011, 10:54 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(nazmanson @ Apr 7 2011, 06:52 AM)
My first order from amazon.de status is Lieferung wird zugestellt can't wait for it to arrive
What title you get? might to share? smile.gif

Congratulate on delivery will be send soon..
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 7 2011, 11:54 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Apr 7 2011, 11:19 AM)
Just received my TRON: Legacy 3D / TRON Blu-ray5 disc set, not the limited edition one though. Just normal one with slipcover, it's another nice lenticular slipcover smile.gif
take photos biggrin.gif
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 7 2011, 05:37 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Apr 7 2011, 05:33 PM)
If you had purchased it last Friday, you would've received 5% - 50% off. brows.gif
Is ok, anyway I purchase on this week Monday only.
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 7 2011, 10:24 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Apr 7 2011, 07:45 PM)
This afternoon, I received my copy of Tangled 3D. Can considered very fast for this time since I used Standard Shipping.
From Amazon US? Why yours shipment can be that fast if via standard shipping? I pre-order also but estimate next month. Or you not order from Amazon US? Or you are prime member? How you make your shipment always that fast? Might sharing?

It just around a week and you already get it via standard shipment? That is crazy fast!

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Apr 7 2011, 10:27 PM
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 7 2011, 10:31 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Apr 7 2011, 10:28 PM)
From Amazon US using standard shipping.  For some unknown reason, sometime it is really fast.  only 6 days behind priority shipping.  tongue.gif

Prime member if not mistaken, is for US only.
Oh....so cool....it haven't happen to me yet. For me Amazon US is pretty slow...hmm....

Added on April 7, 2011, 10:36 pm
QUOTE(low98944 @ Apr 7 2011, 10:28 PM)
P/S:  I should receive Taxi Driver and A.I. tomorrow.  In fact, now already reached my town.  nod.gif

This you also faster than mine sad.gif I hate waiting ....

Mine still in transit from Hong Kong.... had no idea will arrived tomorrow or not...hmmm

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Apr 7 2011, 10:44 PM
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 7 2011, 10:47 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(johnbluraylover @ Apr 7 2011, 10:44 PM)
it is really piss off to wait for disc arrive, u got to just "let go", when it arrive, u be happy.
That why I change to priority courier ... so hope tomorrow will arrive ....and also my another shipment purchase on 25/Feb..... it seems like is MIA.... hmmm...

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Apr 7 2011, 10:48 PM
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 8 2011, 12:26 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

Finish watching "The Fall". An over imaginarium fantasy + reality where infact telling you the meanings of it. Brilliant!

My only complaint is it was not origin + two scenes where completely copying idea from "Baraka".

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Apr 8 2011, 12:30 AM
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 8 2011, 11:59 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Apr 8 2011, 10:32 AM)
Just received my copy of Taxi Driver and A.I. Artificial Intelligencerclxm9.gif
You still faster than mine. My one still in transit from Singapore.....
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 8 2011, 02:46 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(johnbluraylover @ Apr 8 2011, 01:57 PM)
my TAXI DRIVER is special limited edition which u guys coul not buy, it is 10 copies only in the world!
Snap it when arrived smile.gif

22 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0582sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:09 PM