7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

[WTS]Lighting Display Case/Base 1/100 MG/NG/HG/SD, All Sold Out~4th Batch Pre-Order! OPEN!

TSascentic
post Feb 2 2011, 10:01 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(freedomexia @ Feb 2 2011, 08:09 PM)
hi ascentic,
me is newbie in lyn, may I know can I put MG MK2 TITAN and MK2 AEUG inside back to back? maybe should be able to do so.. ? please confirm ya smile.gif

is there any need to pay if do pre-booking?
I would like to have 3 ok?
Is the price RM50 each? the promotion still on?
Hi bro,

as far as I can see, it can fit 1 MG sinanju inside and still have some space to fit in more.. I think should be no problem for the MG MK2 TITAN n AEUG.. but I've not tested it.. smile.gif why not you buy from me than test it yourself bro..
the promotion RM50 still AVAILABLE for the time being.. I think price may increase after February. Thanks for the interest, I will put your name into pre-booking for 3 thumbup.gif Please be patience for the stock to arrive ya.

Cheers..
notworthy.gif
freedomexia
post Feb 3 2011, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Feb 2 2011, 11:01 PM)
Hi bro,

as far as I can see, it can fit 1 MG sinanju inside and still have some space to fit in more.. I think should be no problem for the MG MK2 TITAN n AEUG.. but I've not tested it.. smile.gif why not you buy from me than test it yourself bro..
the promotion RM50 still AVAILABLE for the time being.. I think price may increase after February. Thanks for the interest, I will put your name into pre-booking for 3  thumbup.gif Please be patience for the stock to arrive ya.

Cheers..
notworthy.gif
OK, just help me book 3 Thanks! brows.gif
TSascentic
post Feb 3 2011, 11:51 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(freedomexia @ Feb 3 2011, 11:52 AM)
OK, just help me book 3 Thanks! brows.gif
Done bro! rclxms.gif

Cheers!
Alfsaw
post Feb 4 2011, 09:03 PM

1,132 posts

Have a question here. Can it fit MG 1/100 Shin Musha Gundam "Sengoku No Jin" Special set with that?

Base measurement is 25 cm x22 cm. Height of set is 25cm

Can the case fit this set?
Xdoll
post Feb 4 2011, 09:14 PM

Sure can bro.. we juz tested it juz now.. he wil post the pic later..
Alfsaw
post Feb 4 2011, 09:22 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(Xdoll @ Feb 4 2011, 09:14 PM)
Sure can bro.. we juz tested it juz now.. he wil post the pic later..
Really? Cuz this particular set is quite big. Not the like regular sets

Added on February 5, 2011, 1:34 am
QUOTE(Alfsaw @ Feb 4 2011, 09:22 PM)
Really? Cuz this particular set is quite big. Not the like regular sets
Got this from the review:
Dimension: 21.5 x 21 x 26 cm (enough to fit an MG as tall as Sinanju)

So basically, i cant put in the entire Shin Musha "Sengoku No Jin" set into the display case
Base measurement is 25 cm x22 cm. Height of set is 25cm

This post has been edited by Alfsaw: Feb 5 2011, 01:34 AM
ngcheechong
post Feb 6 2011, 12:14 AM

it should fit without the base wink.gif
TSascentic
post Feb 6 2011, 11:51 PM

38 posts

Hi guys, sorry for the late reply.. I was really KO from the ride back to KL, ok as for the SNJ, It can fit without his base inside lo bro Alfsaw, coz I dun think u want his base in there smile.gif haha.. coz it's already so nice without his base in.. n if u want to have the of the dragon n the phoenix in, maybe u nid to modify abit lo..

Thanks to duelmaster n also xdoll help out the reply.. cheers ya!

Prebooking is now Open.. smile.gif
ngcheechong
post Feb 7 2011, 06:00 PM

no problem bro wink.gif
Alfsaw
post Feb 7 2011, 06:41 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Feb 6 2011, 11:51 PM)
Hi guys, sorry for the late reply.. I was really KO from the ride back to KL, ok as for the SNJ, It can fit without his base inside lo bro Alfsaw, coz I dun think u want his base in there smile.gif haha.. coz it's already so nice without his base in.. n if u want to have the of the dragon n the phoenix in, maybe u nid to modify abit lo..

Thanks to duelmaster n also xdoll help out the reply.. cheers ya!

Prebooking is now Open.. smile.gif
Thats the thing. The display case is awesome but with the dragon + phoenix pic even better. Too bad can fit em inside...
TSascentic
post Feb 8 2011, 01:28 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(Alfsaw @ Feb 7 2011, 07:41 PM)
Thats the thing. The display case is awesome but with the dragon + phoenix pic even better. Too bad can fit em inside...
Hi bro,

after I've check out on the base n I just merely take out the phoenix n dragon picture stand n put it into the lighting base.. It fit well icon_idea.gif I can show u on the picture attached here when I reach the office smile.gif

Cheers.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ascentic: Feb 8 2011, 09:25 AM
ngcheechong
post Feb 8 2011, 09:48 AM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Feb 8 2011, 01:28 AM)
Hi bro,

after I've check out on the base n I just merely take out the phoenix n dragon picture stand n put it into the lighting base.. It fit well  icon_idea.gif I can show u on the picture attached here when I reach the office smile.gif

Makes me want to buy the Shin Musha set... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ngcheechong: Feb 8 2011, 09:48 AM
TSascentic
post Feb 8 2011, 10:42 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Feb 8 2011, 10:48 AM)
Makes me want to buy the Shin Musha set...  hmm.gif
The lighting effect makes it perfect for drool.gif LOL!
Alfsaw
post Feb 8 2011, 11:42 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Feb 8 2011, 01:28 AM)
Hi bro,

after I've check out on the base n I just merely take out the phoenix n dragon picture stand n put it into the lighting base.. It fit well  icon_idea.gif I can show u on the picture attached here when I reach the office smile.gif

Now thats......... EPIC!
Would a Musha Mk. II fit in together as well? would be cool having both in together, sounds greedy but well those two compliment each other ( Red vs Blue). Hahaha
ngcheechong
post Feb 8 2011, 02:52 PM

QUOTE(Alfsaw @ Feb 8 2011, 11:42 AM)
Now thats......... EPIC!
Would a Musha Mk. II fit in together as well? would be cool having both in together, sounds greedy but well those two compliment each other ( Red vs Blue). Hahaha
Judging by the space, you can fit both but it'll be a bit cramp there as they both have pretty big shoulder armour tongue.gif

Ascentic, try put in your papa Gundam together with Shin Musha when you reach home tonight and let us see if they both can fit wink.gif ... I supposed you need to adjust the panel and put them to the side instead... i.e. Dragon panel --> stick to north, Phoenix panel --> stick to west, Shin Musha --> facing south, Papa Gundam (or Musha Mk-II) --> facing east tongue.gif

I can fit my MG Rx-78NT1 and HGUC Nu-Gundam but have not try with 2 MGs hmm.gif

[attachmentid=2032961] [attachmentid=2032964]

TSascentic
post Feb 8 2011, 03:23 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Feb 8 2011, 03:52 PM)
Judging by the space, you can fit both but it'll be a bit cramp there as they both have pretty big shoulder armour tongue.gif

Ascentic, try put in your papa Gundam together with Shin Musha when you reach home tonight and let us see if they both can fit wink.gif ... I supposed you need to adjust the panel and put them to the side instead... i.e. Dragon panel --> stick to north, Phoenix panel --> stick to west, Shin Musha --> facing south, Papa Gundam (or Musha Mk-II) --> facing east tongue.gif

I can fit my MG Rx-78NT1 and HGUC Nu-Gundam but have not try with 2 MGs  hmm.gif

[attachmentid=2032961] [attachmentid=2032964]
Hehe.. I think should be ok to fit it all in.. but will be quite cramp smile.gif haha.. bro Alfsaw, why not buy 1 to test it? thumbup.gif
hawkstyles
post Feb 8 2011, 03:55 PM

bro i sent u a pm
TSascentic
post Feb 8 2011, 04:42 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(hawkstyles @ Feb 8 2011, 04:55 PM)
bro i sent u a pm
Hi bro,

PM replied notworthy.gif

Cheers
thumbup.gif
Alfsaw
post Feb 8 2011, 05:03 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Feb 8 2011, 03:23 PM)
Hehe.. I think should be ok to fit it all in.. but will be quite cramp smile.gif haha.. bro Alfsaw, why not buy 1 to test it?  thumbup.gif
Haha sure, but not yet. Still in the process of scowering Malaysia for anyone whose selling Musha Mk. II under rm200 with delivery.
panda*Pan
post Feb 8 2011, 05:10 PM

117 posts

Hi bro, so what's d new price?

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:59 PM