Nokia N8 - V23 - [The King of Camera Phones], N8 For Infinity Prosperity During CNY!!!

Higuain
post Jan 28 2011, 02:19 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jan 28 2011, 01:25 PM)
Damn angry now. My phone still auto-reboots from time to time, even after mobo change. And they want me to send the phone to the NCC again.

3 times also cannot fix problem now want me to go again??? They think customers so free meh? Parking, petrol dun need pay? Have to take leave somemore, since they only operate on office hours. Sienz...

Does N8 got a log of the phone restarts or anything? Coz the customer service there will surely ask me to prove that the phone got problem.

When I was there the 3rd time, I have to sit in the corner and use the phone till it hangs them baru those fellas will believe and go change the mobo.
yes. i hate the fact that they oways tink we're stupid. my case(jus plain firmware issue)? she said 'u jus go back and update the software.' i told her IT IS LATEST FIRMWARE and GO CHECK IF U DUN BELIEVE. then she dunno how to check and need me to show her pula. damn noob.

0.0422sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:53 AM