QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 31 2011, 12:18 AM)
LOL... KL trip for spk ah... abit extreme eh... maybe bluff my wife say we go "IKEA" walk walk want or not... Nokia N8 - V23 - [The King of Camera Phones], N8 For Infinity Prosperity During CNY!!!
Nokia N8 - V23 - [The King of Camera Phones], N8 For Infinity Prosperity During CNY!!!
Jan 31 2011, 12:19 AM
6,357 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Penang |
Jan 31 2011, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(andrekua @ Jan 31 2011, 12:19 AM) I would say spending $$$ on multimedia speaker is a total waste of money given that you are not restricted to PC. haha... out of budget... Why not accumulate 2k or so, get a pair of monitor + amp should be more than enough to kickstart liao. Multimedia speaker are nothing but very expensive piece of crap. |
Jan 31 2011, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(BBXiong @ Jan 31 2011, 12:25 AM) so this place became travel and living, photography thread also? jeez... and someone was complaining about the off topic spam before this LOL... it' not about technology, it about what u wanna do with it... "Travel & Living.... with N8" OF COZ... Added on January 31, 2011, 12:30 am QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 31 2011, 12:27 AM) wan help also donno how to be humble... ingat kita orang hutang dia kah??? This post has been edited by sklchan: Jan 31 2011, 12:30 AM |
Jan 31 2011, 12:32 AM
hopefully that z2300 box i saw not an empty one...
shopkeeper: opsy sorry bro... itu kita guna sendiri, box for show only..." |
Jan 31 2011, 12:34 AM
lowyat also seem not really having the z2300 loh... checking the lyn pc price now...
Jan 31 2011, 12:36 AM
RM699
more consideration needed liao.... This post has been edited by sklchan: Jan 31 2011, 12:38 AM |
Jan 31 2011, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 31 2011, 12:37 AM) go to LYN garage sales u search for logitech u search the seller who selling this speaker. U get better price. found 1 RM699... sooo exp... damn, might cancel the plan liao... rather get a 32gb microsd ... ALL IT have alot of speakers to test i remember but i am not sure z2300 got or not. Added on January 31, 2011, 12:39 am haha sharing is caring ma he said he like bokehlious . 1.2L abit too expensive. sigh.... $$$ |
Jan 31 2011, 12:52 AM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 31 2011, 12:46 AM) ya, in my list... can help in term of $$ huh.... ya, chan chan is one of greatest ranger who provide mod to us so we should help him thanks to N8, now i m poison back with DSLR ya wan buy had to buy at young age while i dun have bloodsucker children here Added on January 31, 2011, 12:53 am QUOTE(andrekua @ Jan 31 2011, 12:44 AM) yah... more consideration needed... no point getting crap with high price... This post has been edited by sklchan: Jan 31 2011, 12:53 AM |
Jan 31 2011, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(Hiruka @ Jan 31 2011, 11:49 AM) Morning N8ians ~ bro... thanks for the information... yeah nowaday all is about profit margin... the z-2300 hw are too costly liao and replaced with caplang z-623... Im using this speaker for my Desktop. At first, feel that this speaker much givin in bad impression from my reviews over the net until i hunt myself 1 unit to test with. Out of the curiosity, i found myself a lil bit enjoyment listening to it. On my first expectation from the spec, mostly the excitement will goes to the Games and Movies but surprise me trying with my old decent Sound Blaster Audigy sound card to pair with it , i found a lil more crisp on the clarity present. Makes music also really nice and acceptable. Following my most interest on Techno, Trance, DJ, Dance, & Pop this speaker really hit the sound stage well. Goes well also in Classical, Jazz, Country etc.. Nuff said, yeah there's plenty of choices out there for your needs. Blast the volume and hit ur ears satisfaction. Then nothings more can describe it better. Friendly advice, be careful if u getting that Z-2300. Even myself not dare enough to twist the volume over 1/4 or half. I can feel little earthquake surround my Desktop It's not really a rubbish if u knows what's the capability. Yeah it tend to be much heavier on the SUB but still can get a decent setting with the Bass knob and decent card. It depends on User preferences after all. U cannot simply bashing for what that u cant utilized really well. Not saying U, but I just hate some ppls trolling around saying the fact that how bad some products are while they're just read it from somewhere even worse not read the whole infos nor into personal test and justification.. It's already EOL and replaced with Z-623 if im not mistaken.. Some nice read up can be found HERE since u're a geek haha..but Nokia already stated Its not bout Technology, but what U do with it until out of the lane mostly Weird, U mean nUnLock? I only found it consumed much memory and cause some applications cannot be opened sometime Added on January 31, 2011, 1:10 pm QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Jan 31 2011, 01:08 PM) wow... what happen?? This post has been edited by sklchan: Jan 31 2011, 01:10 PM |
Jan 31 2011, 05:42 PM
Jan 31 2011, 06:32 PM
Rangers, check your mail...
Jan 31 2011, 07:09 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 31 2011, 06:59 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on January 31, 2011, 7:11 pmlet see 1000 posts enough to tahan till at least the 3rd day of CNY or not... This post has been edited by sklchan: Jan 31 2011, 07:11 PM |
Feb 1 2011, 03:29 AM
Feb 1 2011, 11:52 AM
Feb 1 2011, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 1 2011, 11:55 AM) Aremeerul81 orange added..thanks for the help but please also double check the front page update before give me the list as I've found many already added name within... pappasera dark grey hico dark grey christcwl9 orange xgnesh93 blue Chan Chan pls add. Added on February 1, 2011, 11:57 am thanks for telling. I'll try it out sometime. |
Feb 1 2011, 12:38 PM
Already home so editing using n8 now and it's pain in the a**...
Added on February 1, 2011, 12:50 pm QUOTE(kae7 @ Feb 1 2011, 12:17 PM) yes.. i have 2.. , i bought the dark grey on last December 2010 , are you the one who ask for removal from the list previously saying selling the buggy n8??? and the orange was yesterday.. haha Added on February 1, 2011, 12:53 pmYesterday show off the n8 tethering power as use it act as hotspot to my 4 others friends who don't have dataplan... Added on February 1, 2011, 12:56 pmFound the opera mobile touch are more sensitive and accurate then the default browser but it don't have copy/paste function during editing... Added on February 1, 2011, 12:58 pmAlso during using the opera mobile the haptic feedback will be disable as well.. This post has been edited by sklchan: Feb 1 2011, 12:58 PM |
Feb 1 2011, 01:15 PM
Feb 1 2011, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Feb 1 2011, 05:49 PM) how about we calibrate ourself instead using "I-" we use "i." to represent "integrated" for the gps?? suggest this because very hard to explain to others if we just simply use "gps" to refer to the build in integrated gps... |
Feb 1 2011, 06:04 PM
Also!!!
Please use spoiler for all photos/images AND it MUST BE N8 SHOTS or comparison photos!!! |
Feb 1 2011, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Feb 1 2011, 06:02 PM) I don't understand what's going on. But i'm getting my popcorns too.. for gps it's always tricky part...you need to understand the concept on cold start, warm start, satellite valid time... Anyway, I never get charged using GPS. I got the 'cannot connect' msg as well but I just ignored it and after a while the satelite lock position just fine. Now using garmin can lock really fast even when I'm driving in my car. Less then 30 seconds most of the time. |
| Change to: | 0.0230sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:29 AM |