9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V23 - [The King of Camera Phones], N8 For Infinity Prosperity During CNY!!!

aspire2oo6
post Jan 30 2011, 10:15 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

There alot people there so only 1 looking at me. The rest looking at other ppl

Added on January 30, 2011, 10:20 pmuser posted image
Bird Park @ My back is itchy by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 30 2011, 10:20 PM
aspire2oo6
post Jan 30 2011, 10:43 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Bird Park @ Birds attacking by thenokiagallery, on Flickr
aspire2oo6
post Jan 30 2011, 10:51 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 30 2011, 10:47 PM)
tomorrow is the last day of work in this week, i should stay calm too  whistling.gif   rclxm9.gif

--

BTW , sifu aspire wan ask you about DSLR stuff. all canon lens (include thrid party brand) are all compatible with all canon dslr body? nikon also same?  hmm.gif
just now my friend said actually nikon lens (nikkor ) actually compatible with all body.  hmm.gif
i holiday already. Tomorrow i going butterfly park if dont rain.

It uses an adapter converter. Usually ppl very rare do that. Some model it doesnt work. Some ppl said depending on the focal length of the camera

I want ask u i won easy . But i play again its on easy difficulty with equipment. If i want play normal now i need start all over again?

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 30 2011, 10:54 PM
aspire2oo6
post Jan 30 2011, 10:58 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 30 2011, 10:55 PM)
how you won easy in DSLR...wait you mean Dead space?  rclxub.gif
hmm i play normal in start...ya i guess had to start all over again lol...try beat it in 2 hours.
haha okay now win before normal should be okay. Sure dead space la haha

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 30 2011, 10:58 PM
aspire2oo6
post Jan 30 2011, 11:28 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 30 2011, 11:13 PM)
anyone here have experience on the logitech z2300 mm speaker?? hmm.gif

mind to share out some info?? notworthy.gif
Sorry if u ask me Logitech z-5500D i can share i am using with Xonar D2X with Asio
aspire2oo6
post Jan 30 2011, 11:50 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

For me been using Z-5500D for 5 years love the quality. I use it for movies, games and music. Love the bass and clarity especially.
aspire2oo6
post Jan 30 2011, 11:58 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 30 2011, 11:52 PM)
and the z2300 hw are far more powerful then the z5500... so try imagine what u will get from it...  brows.gif
bass is sure killing for the z2300... but worry on the treble end as not every instrument out there got EQ that can be set...  sweat.gif
For me i have the same idea as well i invested on Asus Xonar D2X and use it with ASIO via optical out for music. My ears hurts like 3 to 4 days because the clarity was so clear my ears not used to it. Since then music have never been the same for me. Mine is 5.1 so most of the time i listen to 4.1 . My speakers placing all around the room. When u use it with foobar its really great.
My speakers still works great todate. Then i bought the remote harmony i set it control all devices in my room

Logitech is more on the bass side usually.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 30 2011, 11:59 PM
aspire2oo6
post Jan 31 2011, 12:01 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 31 2011, 12:00 AM)
lt me check on that Asus Xonar D2X ... how much u get it?? hope it wont blow my budget...  sweat.gif
there two type of model in the market

Asus Xonar DX and Asus Xonar D2X.

DX = RM300 ++
D2X = RM 500 +++

I got mine for RM 410 last time when have bulk sales.
aspire2oo6
post Jan 31 2011, 12:03 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 31 2011, 12:00 AM)
you using nikon too ?
or only "nikkor" lens are compatible only?  hmm.gif  those whatever FX la DX la i all dunno one, had to spare some times to understand those coding on lens.  smile.gif
and get better understand at price range, performance etc.

maybe save money kau kau straight buy equipment kau kau then can learn and dun have to resell back if feel "not my type" later  laugh.gif
like alot sifu said choose what type of photography you wanna take first. Then u will know what type of lens u going to go.
If you are very serious in photography only consider full frame. Alot of ppl after awhile get bored sell all their equipments.

So are you sure u will have enough financial and time for this hobby.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 31 2011, 12:03 AM
aspire2oo6
post Jan 31 2011, 12:07 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 31 2011, 12:05 AM)
hehehe... i think i misunderstand liao... it's a soundcard hor... tongue.gif
the mm speaker i gonno buy is for maybe tv (not DVD nor surround) and N8 plug in to listen to song trance hits or christian songs... no pc involve mostly lah (if pc also will use lappy as me already desktopless for 1 year + liao)...  nod.gif
Like that logitech speaker okay okay only without a proper sound card. Back then alot ppl was saying this speaker brand was good " klipsch " especially clarity. Maybe u can check it out.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 31 2011, 12:08 AM
aspire2oo6
post Jan 31 2011, 12:10 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 31 2011, 12:08 AM)
ask my dad for financial.  brows.gif
joking la... just not really like the shoot everyday la...now if got chance to join shooting trip then join as much as possible for that lor. if my financial support.

now put D7000 as main priority saving target  biggrin.gif  since i not really spend on other stuff oledi like cloths travel etc... since n8 + ipad already can kill a lot time and PC erm maybe consider add 2 more gb ram only. laugh.gif
I have alot plans to travel the world. Camera are my eyes to see the world and keep as memory. Saw alot review D7000 is a good camera.

Added on January 31, 2011, 12:11 am
QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 31 2011, 12:09 AM)
yah... i read that as well... too bad no more production liao...  sweat.gif
so now looking for the familiar near product... then the z2300 popup and yesterday seem like saw a unit in prangimall but not yet review that time so not getting it...  unsure.gif
how much your budget? I tested one creative speaker before small but very powerful forget the model

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 31 2011, 12:11 AM
aspire2oo6
post Jan 31 2011, 12:13 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 31 2011, 12:12 AM)
also heard that the z2300 also will going to obsolete replace by some other more "caplang" huha model by logitech... so better get it now or never... sweat.gif
For me Altec lansing VS4121 i used to love it so much very nice bass for its price tag. What about Z-cinema hahaha?
aspire2oo6
post Jan 31 2011, 12:14 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Best u go to the shop to test all the speakers.

If free try ALL IT if any nearby available to you they have alot of demo units
aspire2oo6
post Jan 31 2011, 12:16 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 31 2011, 12:15 AM)
ya veli veli regret why dun bring my D70s to my only oversea trip to china that time...missed out many memories there.... now really regret.  sad.gif

so now buy geng geng (not too geng but better than average la) then use it for long time  laugh.gif  snap snap snap snap....
traveling will have an issue. Need one good zoom lens and wide angle lens. When is that cosplay emino mention about? This year wanna try take fireworks with my prime lens see how the effect

N8 is afterall just a N8. Got its limitation one.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 31 2011, 12:17 AM
aspire2oo6
post Jan 31 2011, 12:18 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 31 2011, 12:16 AM)
hahaha the main problem png shop mostly dont have all units available for my pleasure to test loh... if go to those specify audio shops all only got hifi set then it vacuum tube amp... itu monster speaker...  doh.gif
one day come KL got alot . Let u test all the brands.
Will provide u all the address of the shop u can use your nokia n8 or c7 to navigate there haha

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 31 2011, 12:19 AM
aspire2oo6
post Jan 31 2011, 12:20 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 31 2011, 12:19 AM)
LOL... KL trip for spk ah... abit extreme eh... maybe bluff my wife say we go "IKEA" walk walk want or not... tongue.gif then slip into search for spk diam diam...  tongue.gif
hahaha got it. Ikano the ALL IT got one outlet there . Highest floor. Got speaker to test but not many.
aspire2oo6
post Jan 31 2011, 12:24 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 31 2011, 12:22 AM)
duno, beside Comic Fiesta i think other event is quite small....not really put high hope for that. tongue.gif
good idea, i wan shake hand with you  whistling.gif
jsut dump your wife for a while in ikea while you go to Lyp there search speaker whistling.gif
Nevermind la i just want practice only hehe. Waste le i miss the comic fiesta. LYP too far away from ikano.
aspire2oo6
post Jan 31 2011, 12:27 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(phadly @ Jan 31 2011, 12:23 AM)
ok m8..thanks for your USEFUL HELP..
i think best u try dailymobile there more modding people there to assist u
aspire2oo6
post Jan 31 2011, 12:31 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 31 2011, 12:27 AM)
zoom lens ar... maybe consider later, now maybe aiming for bokelicious shot first  drool.gif

aspire2oo6
post Jan 31 2011, 12:36 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Jan 31 2011, 12:33 AM)
Use spoiler tag for NON N8 stuffs la... most people are here for N8, not DSLR
Use spoiler for conversation non nokia N8 request them to put spoiler =p

" Symbian Phone-Specific Discussion " tongue.gif

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 31 2011, 12:38 AM

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top