Kopitiam Kotak X 360 V.1.0, /K for Xbox360 kaki

soul_fly9900
post Apr 5 2013, 12:18 PM

148 posts

Guys what would be my best choice to get a 4000 MSP from?
I check here in forum and found 2, with good pricing, but unfortunately one of them already ran out of stock and another havent replied my pm.

The only 2 other option that I know of is either Maximus cards or Play asia. Any other source that you guys can suggest. The pricing from both of them is almost close to each other but any particular reason that people favours maximus card more? Cause most of the time I see people suggesting maximus card more than play asia.

Thank you
qudeenz360
post Apr 5 2013, 12:21 PM

5,761 posts

QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ Apr 5 2013, 12:18 PM)
Guys what would be my best choice to get a 4000 MSP from?
I check here in forum and found 2, with good pricing, but unfortunately one of them already ran out of stock and another havent replied my pm.

The only 2 other option that I know of is either Maximus cards or Play asia. Any other source that you guys can suggest. The pricing from both of them is almost close to each other but any particular reason that people favours maximus card more? Cause most of the time I see people suggesting maximus card more than play asia.

Thank you
aku cari 1600MSP US.. sad.gif cry.gif
wunan
post Apr 5 2013, 04:51 PM

104 posts

i buy MSP directly from xbox dashboard....easy and hassle free.
latest bought 800 MSP usd 9.99 for dead space 3 dlc awaken.
don't know if that was expensive or what.
qudeenz360
post Apr 5 2013, 05:01 PM

5,761 posts

QUOTE(wunan @ Apr 5 2013, 04:51 PM)
latest bought 800 MSP  usd 9.99 for dead space 3 dlc awaken.
bangsawan notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

using credit card or debit card? hmm.gif
FarCry3r
post Apr 5 2013, 05:23 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

RM30 for 800msp is not that bad of a deal. Currently, sellers sell 1600msp (US) for around RM60-80.
wunan
post Apr 5 2013, 07:31 PM

104 posts

pay pal la bro.

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Apr 5 2013, 05:01 PM)
bangsawan  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

using credit card or debit card?  hmm.gif
soul_fly9900
post Apr 5 2013, 07:36 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(wunan @ Apr 5 2013, 07:31 PM)
pay pal la bro.
Ah ok la, seems the price you get is the current standard pricing, cant seem to get any cheaper than that at the moment.
Anyway, do XBL still do the auto deduct thing everytime its time to renew your Gold? Scared to save my banking/paypal details in there because of that sweat.gif .
I might be wrong on this though.
wunan
post Apr 5 2013, 08:07 PM

104 posts

don't renew your live subscription using paypal, i tried before but when
read carefully the terms it seem to auto renew when it expired.
soul_fly9900
post Apr 5 2013, 09:18 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(wunan @ Apr 5 2013, 08:07 PM)
don't renew your live subscription using paypal, i tried before but when
read carefully the terms it seem to auto renew when it expired.
So its safe to presume that buying MSP and renewing xbox live gold account is 2 separate things?
Putting my paypal detail for buying MSP wouldnt put me for auto renewal of the gold in any way right.
Cause last time I heard it was quite a hassle to get you off this auto renewal thing sweat.gif .
FarCry3r
post Apr 5 2013, 09:51 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ Apr 5 2013, 09:18 PM)
So its safe to presume that buying MSP and renewing xbox live gold account is 2 separate things?
Putting my paypal detail for buying MSP wouldnt put me for auto renewal of the gold in any way right.
Cause last time I heard it was quite a hassle to get you off this auto renewal thing  sweat.gif .
Should be like that. So attach your Paypal just to buy MSP and use codes for XBL.
soul_fly9900
post Apr 6 2013, 12:03 PM

148 posts

Glad followed your advice, indeed easy and hassle free, immediately the points is in your account, no need to wait for seller to send code and skip the need to key in the codes tongue.gif .
FarCry3r
post Apr 6 2013, 12:18 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ Apr 6 2013, 12:03 PM)
Glad followed your advice, indeed easy and hassle free, immediately the points is in your account, no need to wait for seller to send code and skip the need to key in the codes  tongue.gif .
Problem with official stuff is that their price doesn't fluctuate much. Last time I can get 4000MSP from seller for only RM90+.
soul_fly9900
post Apr 6 2013, 12:28 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Apr 6 2013, 12:18 PM)
Problem with official stuff is that their price doesn't fluctuate much. Last time I can get 4000MSP from seller for only RM90+.
Indeed, but not much of a choice at the moment, no one is selling it at good pricing like you mention, all ran out of stock cry.gif , and the other 3rd party seller like Maximus Card and Play Asia is selling at almost the same pricing as official site.
Aiman131
post Apr 14 2013, 01:01 AM

iFag
1,313 posts

Guys. Need help. Just got xbox slim 360 then i open got freestyle 3 dash. How to change to stock xbox dash ah? Please help me
lim360
post Apr 14 2013, 10:18 PM

59 posts

Hi I plan to buy Halo 4 map pass which includes all the DLCs dunno if the content is region or need any VPN?
FarCry3r
post Apr 15 2013, 12:05 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(lim360 @ Apr 14 2013, 10:18 PM)
Hi I plan to buy Halo 4 map pass which includes all the DLCs dunno if the content is region or need any VPN?
The content for Halo 4 should be region free.
qudeenz360
post Apr 15 2013, 01:52 PM

5,761 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Apr 15 2013, 12:05 PM)
The content for Halo 4 should be region free.
oic... thanks idle1337 drool.gif
iguana_dude_619
post Sep 5 2013, 12:32 PM

Xbox GT, PSN & Steam ID: iguanadude626
1,141 posts

bump tongue.gif

btw can anybody recommend me a good/cheap gaming headset for under rm200 can tongue.gif
cross compatible with PC & Xbox 360 if possible

This post has been edited by iguana_dude_619: Sep 5 2013, 12:34 PM
Taman Linkin
post Sep 17 2013, 07:45 AM

Bijes
1,657 posts

hallo guys. got question where GH moved to now? cineleisure branch dah tutup.
dark lenanza
post Sep 17 2013, 03:29 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

QUOTE(Taman Linkin @ Sep 17 2013, 07:45 AM)
hallo guys. got question where GH moved to now? cineleisure branch dah tutup.
wehhh lama ko menghilang
main lagi ke
gh dah pindah kat tropicana

113 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 >Top

0.0302sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:24 AM