QUOTE(azamunekurone @ Feb 2 2011, 04:11 PM)
yeah, even 0.3 webcam also can shoot sports The Sony Alpha Thread V50!, The Orange Legion
The Sony Alpha Thread V50!, The Orange Legion
Feb 2 2011, 06:41 PM
9,778 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: KL(Wangsa Maju) , Seremban 2 |
Feb 5 2011, 05:51 PM
Feb 28 2011, 02:54 AM
QUOTE(albnok @ Feb 28 2011, 02:22 AM) Also, what's with the hate towards Newbieeeeee, guys? You know who you are. I was about to reply the same too. What's with the emo replies? He was asking politely on what suitable gears to be used during a wedding and you guys go hoo haa as him got butthurt by him. Everyone has their very first chance to shoot wedding so nothing wrong with that. Only kiasu weddingraphers-wanna-be will keep telling newbies stuff like "if you don't know how to shoot, don't bother to shoot cause you might end up spoiling the bla bla moments and stuff". Well, it's pretty subjective. With proper guidance and sufficient homeworks done, a newbie would probably learn that wedding moments are important and he probably learn how not to interrupt as he shoot more rather than not shooting at all and forever stay as a newbie. Do ponder.I'd like to think the reason why people like it here, in the Sony Alpha Thread, is that we are nicer to n00bs - we don't force them to go into a separate thread! At the same time we can give and receive constructive criticism without getting butthurt. |
| Change to: | 0.0181sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:22 PM |