The Sony Alpha Thread V50!, The Orange Legion

hazril
post Jan 30 2011, 07:13 PM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Jan 30 2011, 04:22 PM)
Raining everyday. But the leaves and flowers are so happy. The beauty of our mother nature. In my perception.

biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
no 1 pic gets my vote...i love how you incorporate geometry in your compo bro... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(lwliam @ Jan 30 2011, 04:49 PM)

your son ka will?cute like you la... wub.gif

QUOTE(fansoption @ Jan 30 2011, 05:35 PM)
yesterday i when I.T fair then go panasonic booth look for Lumix GF2 then the guy told me NEX is micro 4/3 also i laught hahaha. i say u head is APS lah then the guy say is M 4/3. Stupid dunno dun tell me lah.
next time use my statement,"i shave my head right now if NEX sensor is 4/3 and if im right,you shave your hair on the spot...can?" laugh.gif
hazril
post Feb 5 2011, 05:26 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Feb 5 2011, 05:20 PM)
Awesome! How did did you make the clouds "move" ? hmm.gif
slow shutter bro...could be using nd400 filter...
hazril
post Feb 8 2011, 01:35 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Feb 7 2011, 08:28 PM)
from who? mitmivec? what sd card did they give you? i bought my a380 from key color they gave me some shit sd.. take 30 sec shot = process image for another 30 sec.
aiyo brader...you're taking slow shutter...sure la slow process...you have NR/High ISO option on...if you take 1 minute shot and the process takes a second,gila power your camera...dont jump to conclusion la brader....haiya...do abit of homework la sayang not just saying the card is shit or what not... rclxub.gif
hazril
post Feb 8 2011, 09:52 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Feb 8 2011, 06:48 AM)
how i know? i see those canon fellas next to me.. take 30 sec shot, no need to process at all. straight away review shot. i ask them what sd card they using, they tell me sandisk class 10.
how you know?can ask maa...malu bertanya,sesat masuk haiway derr... laugh.gif
hazril
post Feb 8 2011, 10:55 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Feb 8 2011, 10:17 PM)
if i want to use my F42 wirelessly and mount it onto an umbrella, what i need to buy so that i do not have to use the pop-up flash as commander??....
just use higher shutter speed and small f-number so the popup flash wont be that obvious...
hazril
post Feb 14 2011, 12:33 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Feb 14 2011, 12:19 PM)
very nice. an average joe would have gone canon as well for lens sharing. since you can afford all, i would say go for it. buy all those lens, it would be beneficial for Sony community if there is any TT for lens poisoning from you.

@shootkk
and why would you suggest 16-35mm on ASPC ah? 16-80mm no good?
if you get the 16-35mm,you already have UWA for FF later on...kill two birds with one stone... biggrin.gif
hazril
post Feb 14 2011, 04:32 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Feb 14 2011, 04:16 PM)
i hope the sigma 80-150 f2.8 is available for the sony mount though biggrin.gif
you mean 50-150 issit?
http://www.the-digital-picture.com/reviews...ens-Review.aspx

if not mistaken albert once told me that you can order with Leos trading in ampang...cant remember the exact shop's name...wait for albert to clarify...
hazril
post Feb 15 2011, 01:37 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(kopitiam @ Feb 14 2011, 06:46 PM)

damn...i miss sarawak...need to go visit there back...did you go to the other side?there's a very nice garden with flowers around there...

QUOTE(8tvt @ Feb 14 2011, 08:00 PM)
today tried a different perspective...

i got a picture same perspective like yours... biggrin.gif

hazril
post Feb 15 2011, 01:15 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Feb 15 2011, 12:57 PM)
Why not? I'm using Keep. I'll rather spend rm50 for it just to protect the glass. i personally dont believe that using expensive filters will improve yr picture quality.
might as well KEEP the filter in the drawer...that is one of the BEST brand for filter... laugh.gif
hazril
post Feb 17 2011, 12:29 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(virginslayer @ Feb 17 2011, 12:18 PM)
sorry,not bulky..phaiseh. i tried my friend's nikon and find it very nice to use.so i want to sell of this unit and get the nikon set=)
camera is only a tool...the person behinds it breaks or makes the picture...pakai 1d also if picture lauya no point also... wink.gif
hazril
post Feb 18 2011, 12:09 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(kysham @ Feb 17 2011, 11:52 PM)
Nice teaser.... more please?  drool.gif

p/s: agree with you on the latest fb flop.... stoopid fb! why can't they don't kacau something that is working well?!?!?!  vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif
there's a work around my dear abam kysham...try my method...

when the album loads with the thumbnail,just use your middle mouse button and click on it and it will open in a new window...it will show like the old style picture gallery...that is how its done... thumbup.gif
hazril
post Feb 18 2011, 12:20 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Feb 18 2011, 12:09 AM)
nice but i think pic no.4 quite soft

lone-wolf ride at awana
kit lens oni,
i like how the sun shines your ride bro... thumbup.gif

offtopic : mbcian ke bro?bole ride together2... biggrin.gif
hazril
post Feb 18 2011, 11:11 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Feb 18 2011, 11:09 PM)
those ppl who likes pets will say... WAU, 2k lens, can get Siberian Husky liao...
wow...2k can get Icon helmet d/2k can get 17 inch SSR rim...and the comparison will go on and on... tongue.gif
hazril
post Feb 21 2011, 11:20 AM

3,070 posts

8tvt : i just use the sunny F16 formula...kawtim... biggrin.gif
hazril
post Feb 21 2011, 05:55 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Feb 21 2011, 05:52 PM)
anyone greeted with the orange background of this section of the forum?
same here...cool design!
hazril
post Feb 21 2011, 07:07 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Feb 21 2011, 06:49 PM)
the problem is..i need to sneak out to buy this lens.. and zaloon seems a bit too far...any suggestions where can get the lens in pj area?

unsure.gif

and why the screen like become less wide one? and i don't see any orange @@
come i buy for u...gimme 10 for petrol...kawtim d... biggrin.gif

*holler at will and kysham from my heli*
hazril
post Feb 23 2011, 12:01 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Feb 22 2011, 09:39 PM)
That one too cheap lah. How to believe a580 body only Rm2k doh.gif
willing seller,willing buyer...i used to work in a camera shop...i can sell it at cost price maa...whats so wrong about it... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Feb 22 2011, 10:31 PM)
heard the sal16105 is extremely sharp at wide angle, but extremely soft at telephoto. Anyone who is owning or owned this lens can clarify this?
http://www.dyxum.com/

hazril
post Feb 23 2011, 04:27 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Feb 23 2011, 04:17 PM)
Hmm.. I dont really need the extra f stop because I already have the 50mmf1.8. But I dont really need the 55-105 from 16105 cuz I already have the 55-200! Arghh! How??! doh.gif
go buy UWA la...you have focal length from 35-200 already... doh.gif
hazril
post Feb 23 2011, 04:30 PM

3,070 posts

buy kitlens and uwa...no need pening2...
hazril
post Feb 23 2011, 04:49 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Feb 23 2011, 04:48 PM)
18250 is not as sharp as the 16105 / 1750.  whistling.gif

how much difference is the cz1680 and the 16105? hmm.gif
another gearhead in the making perhaps? whistling.gif

0.0465sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:36 AM