717 posts

erm... wan to ask.... any one got A580?
whats the price for it now?
cyruz13
post Feb 23 2011, 07:47 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(Melv @ Feb 22 2011, 09:18 PM)
Guys, talking abt A580....recently i was in langkawi and i walked in to a camera shop. Asked the person for A580 and she said got stock, but what shocked me, she said the price was RM2000 for body only!!! shocking.gif  Boleh percaya ar? If only i had the money at that time sweat.gif ...if not i would have asked for more details, cause she asked, "mau angkat ka?"
erk? i pay u 2.3k .. let u earn 300.. get for me.. laugh.gif jk jk... tongue.gif

hmm.. review for A580 maciam very good like tat.. so many place out of stock..
i want body only .. but.. cant buy it yet... my A200.. WTS.. but no ppl want alrdy.. =( cry.gif

body only price berapa ar?
cyruz13
post Feb 23 2011, 09:17 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(Melv @ Feb 23 2011, 09:08 AM)
Hahahaha...i wouldn't mind actually....but i cam back from langkawi rdy sweat.gif ....if anyone is gng there, u can pesan from them la! laugh.gif

I am using A200 as well....awesome camera! Never phailed me.... notworthy.gif but need an upgrade soon, cause of demanding requirements of photography (alasan! whistling.gif )
erk.... alasan yang bagus.. thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
yea.. A200.. never pahiled me.. (except ISO ph34r.gif )

but.. now .. no ppl wana buy alrdy.. sigh~.. .need sell her only can get fundings cry.gif
cyruz13
post Feb 23 2011, 09:43 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(kopitiam @ Feb 23 2011, 09:34 AM)
if u sell a200 around rm650 sure got people buy laugh.gif
.. sure or not.... erk.. ok.. .. hmm
cyruz13
post Feb 23 2011, 02:57 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Feb 23 2011, 02:50 PM)
Reviews for Tammy 1750
http://www.dyxum.com/reviews/lenses/Tamron..._review268.html

negative:
Slightly heavy
Images worse in low light (a flash is highly recommended)
Needs to be at least f4 to be sharp throughout
Noisy AF compared to other lenses

Gotta be at least f4? Then the 16105 is better eh?
erk? i personally have this lens.. on my A200 body.. i rasa ok wor... hmm.gif

negative:
Slightly heavy - ya.. abit heavy

Images worse in low light (a flash is highly recommended) - errr.... i think is okay for me.. no problem in low light condition w/o flash

Needs to be at least f4 to be sharp throughout - F2.8 for me is okay... .. always use F2.8 for model shooting and overall okay.. -edit- ISO 200 la..

Noisy AF compared to other lenses - if compare to 17-50 pasang to Nikon or Canon AF .. lagi worse..

anyway.. Never try SAL 16105 b4.. i cant compare ..

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Feb 23 2011, 03:03 PM
cyruz13
post Feb 23 2011, 03:02 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Feb 23 2011, 02:59 PM)
Have you tried the 16105? Wondering which is better. hmm.gif
sowee.. didt try SAL 16-1005 b4.. cant compare..
but what i like is the F2.8 .. Fix F .. syok.. tongue.gif
cyruz13
post Feb 23 2011, 03:41 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

16 and 17 make not much diffferent.. IMHO ...

i got tammy 17-50 for a year ++ liao.. i abandon my kit lens 18-70 ph34r.gif after i got it..

i used to consider WA lens... so i go try Tammy 12-24..

and at 12.. not much different also.. =/ ... at least.. not as i expected.. end up no buy lol

or u want... another good lens.. i dont hav.. but i suggest u go for CZ 16-80 AWSM lens yo!

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Feb 23 2011, 03:42 PM
cyruz13
post Feb 23 2011, 03:46 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Feb 23 2011, 03:44 PM)
Yes, 1m is nothing. Cz manyak expensive looo blush.gif
erk... i try b4 la... dammn nice... very sharp... but.. price ... big problem .. rclxub.gif

er.. how much is SAL 16-105?
cyruz13
post Feb 23 2011, 03:49 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

Newbieeeeee's Gears : Sony Alpha a380, Minolta Maxxum AF Zoom 35-105mm F3.5-4.5, Sony DT 55-200mm F4-5.6, Sony DT 50mm F1.8, Sony HVL-F42AM, Crumpler Next Venue.
ehhh.. u got 35-105 d... can la.. take tammy 17-50 .. ph34r.gif at least can play with Fix F whistling.gif

cyruz13
post Feb 28 2011, 03:15 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

er? no yet change new home??

A580.. Ayam kambing for jewwwwwwwwwwwwwww

any 580 user here? might to gib some review? blush.gif
cyruz13
post Feb 28 2011, 03:27 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Feb 28 2011, 03:19 PM)
Haha. Me, me! Nice camera. Maybe its because I upgraded form a380. Anyways, very good camera. The screeen is soooo clear. Congrats and Good Luck on yr new cam.
belum dapat lagi... .. hehe but soon.. rclxms.gif
cyruz13
post Feb 28 2011, 07:50 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Feb 28 2011, 03:30 PM)
Haha. Love that feeling. When you confirm you'll have it, but haven't gotten it. tongue.gif Anyways, Where you getting from? smile.gif How much? Body only? brows.gif
located in penang.. still looking.. .. got a shop.. got stock.. but expensive 200 den another shop
finally u got your 16-105 gratz biggrin.gif

wao... u orang semua very active TT la... sad.gif

0.0346sec    1.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:33 AM