The Sony Alpha Thread V50!, The Orange Legion

chiahau
post Jan 25 2011, 11:33 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(albnok @ Jan 25 2011, 11:30 PM)
chiahau, please do the honors! Quote my post and edit your very first post in this page to put in the list. Then I'll repurpose that post for whatever else we can put in later.

If you ever get too busy, the next round V51 whatever, just announce that it is open to anyone. biggrin.gif

iamKiet: Thanks, updated the price!

8tvt: ewinee also got. strangex2 also got.
Which post? The 1st post or the user list post? A bit blur coz studying physics + lolyat-ting XP
shootkk
post Jan 25 2011, 11:34 PM

Loyal Sony A100 User
2,540 posts

zstan : I won't be around until 4pm ler... Most probably will be leaving around 3.30pm latest. If chiahau is there all day maybe I can pass the eneloops to him and he can pass to you lor..
chiahau
post Jan 25 2011, 11:35 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(shootkk @ Jan 25 2011, 11:34 PM)
zstan : I won't be around until 4pm ler... Most probably will be leaving around 3.30pm latest. If chiahau is there all day maybe I can pass the eneloops to him and he can pass to you lor..
No worries, I'll be there till late coz I need to COD one Galaxy Tab XP
TSalbnok
post Jan 25 2011, 11:36 PM

Alpha Male
4,956 posts

chiahau: Copy the user list from Post #1 into your Post #9.

And I knew something was wrong when you said iPad until you said you had to COD a Galaxy Tab! biggrin.gif
chiahau
post Jan 25 2011, 11:41 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(albnok @ Jan 25 2011, 11:36 PM)
chiahau: Copy the user list from Post #1 into your Post #9.

And I knew something was wrong when you said iPad until you said you had to COD a Galaxy Tab! biggrin.gif
Mine only coming if I drop my F58 n Tammy. So, this Galaxy Tab is for a buddy XP
TSalbnok
post Jan 25 2011, 11:58 PM

Alpha Male
4,956 posts

Thanks chiahau, I've edited it to link to you. Also did a fair bit of cleanup because some of the information up there is 4 years old. :/ (And some still are, though I'm not so sure we care for that!)
chiahau
post Jan 26 2011, 12:03 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(albnok @ Jan 25 2011, 11:58 PM)
Thanks chiahau, I've edited it to link to you. Also did a fair bit of cleanup because some of the information up there is 4 years old. :/ (And some still are, though I'm not so sure we care for that!)
Same with the user list. I'll update and clean those up. Those are very ancient list lol.

Some already upgraded and etc so need to clean. Gonna do this when I'm free XP
zstan
post Jan 26 2011, 12:12 AM

15,856 posts

mastering89 has the a33......... smile.gif
mastering89
post Jan 26 2011, 12:47 AM

miao miao
2,546 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jan 26 2011, 12:12 AM)
mastering89 has the a33......... smile.gif
haha thanks biggrin.gif
forgot to add last time

Congrats for new thread and TS rclxms.gif

spam one macro video

sony a33 + sal50 f1.4 [f/11 | close up filter | MF]
kuro0314
post Jan 26 2011, 12:48 AM

358 posts

Sifu here~ anyone using 70400? wanna noe the current price for it~ may buy it this coming weekend ><"
ieR
post Jan 26 2011, 12:55 AM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

lol, 3 days ago, i was thinking, erm the last thread is getting long, about time to start a new thread, then i was planning to PM amadeo... tongue.gif

btw, albnok, if its okay to change all the price (of the pricelist) to blue color (item name stay black), just the price/currency to blue. easier for people to see. or maybe red for hot items or promo item price like F20 for 299 PWP tongue.gif

and chiahao, do u mind, if u could add "lastest version: V#.##) beside the Alpha model (in the namelist0

This post has been edited by ieR: Jan 26 2011, 12:56 AM
TSalbnok
post Jan 26 2011, 01:00 AM

Alpha Male
4,956 posts

kuro0314: Refer to the price list on the first page. wink.gif

ieR: Done! Promo items... no lah. Unless they drop price permanently.
noprob
post Jan 26 2011, 01:15 AM

1,982 posts

sifu ,
for normal service such as cleaning censor and the viewfinder , which one better , cheaper and recommended to send to sony service center or outside shop ? (in case slr already out of warranty)
mastering89
post Jan 26 2011, 01:26 AM

miao miao
2,546 posts

if you want to service your camera , the rm150 service charge at Sony Center includes cleaning (sensor ,viewfinder). But if want to send just for cleaning, rm150 i dont think is worthy. If other service shop im not sure, should be cheap/cheaper than rm150 nod.gif
e-jump
post Jan 26 2011, 07:42 AM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

Hi albert. Thanks.
I did try killing the ambient light, but kind of fail ;__;

will try harder
sukun
post Jan 26 2011, 07:45 AM

471 posts

im very impressed by her guts posing with a costume!
nice shot anyway
wouldnt mind to see her do a "chopper kick" though laugh.gif
8tvt
post Jan 26 2011, 08:49 AM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

muahaha.. that's where faster fps needed..
can stitch the movement later..
ieR
post Jan 26 2011, 09:03 AM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

ejump, time for u to get a umbrella light stand set...
kopitiam
post Jan 26 2011, 09:04 AM

cookie monster
4,480 posts

ed, how much for a lightstand and umbrella?
8tvt
post Jan 26 2011, 09:10 AM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

i notice sony have the umbrella set freebies.. is it good?
can attach external flash there..

129 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:44 PM