10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

> hypocrite people perasan alim, what with a dog compare to a human?

TSRobin Hood
post Jan 25 2011, 09:30 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jan 25 2011, 09:27 PM)
lol....u jealous izzit cuz ure not the dog TS? Jealous cuz the dog is famous? Tak faham ke...people react towards the act of humanity. Be it a dog or a human, we all have the sense of humanity in us. Oh wait....ure still jealous...
jealous? coming from u its look so promising, anjing kurap separuh mati tepi jalan sebelah rumah bapak ko, itu ko tak pi tolong, knapa?,,fak u lh humanity
SUSsoundsyst64
post Jan 25 2011, 09:31 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

We should generalize human is far worse than animals
TSRobin Hood
post Jan 25 2011, 09:33 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Jan 25 2011, 09:27 PM)
itu ah saya cakap. harimau pon tinggal 1000+ left only, no one QQ. This one 1 dog whole internet kecoh. puuubooooh.
harimau makan orang, anjing gigit orang

QUOTE(SentMeToHer @ Jan 25 2011, 09:28 PM)
u got ur point correct
is bcos sepeling arrow
c1k3n
post Jan 25 2011, 09:33 PM

29 posts

okay. what is ur suggestion TS?

i donate edi. what else?
afeeq
post Jan 25 2011, 09:36 PM

237 posts

people suffering news x post in /k/,
so that's why you don't know that we are also cared bout it.
unknown warrior
post Jan 25 2011, 09:36 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

What's with a Cat compare to a Dog?

Dog more clean.
deejay_krish
post Jan 25 2011, 09:39 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,022 posts

Thats cause animal is a living soul like us too. As much as human creates havoc and make court cases for humans murder and other cases, why not for animals? Animals are not only for humans to play with on fun times. We should also care for them and be there for them as much as they be there for you. I'm not only talking for a dog, im talking for all animals. For farkin sake, have some mercy towards animals who cant speak out anything. The least you could do is not to abuse them if u dun like them. Dont torture them. Think of how u will feel when the same thing being done on u. Theres law and cops and rules and regulations for humans, but for animals? Who do they complain to? Think next time, think. Use ur brain and talk next time, not your balls.

This post has been edited by deejay_krish: Jan 25 2011, 09:40 PM
TSRobin Hood
post Jan 25 2011, 09:48 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(c1k3n @ Jan 25 2011, 09:33 PM)
okay. what is ur suggestion TS?

i donate edi. what else?
good, how much u danated?

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Jan 25 2011, 09:39 PM)
Thats cause animal is a living soul like us too. As much as human creates havoc and make court cases for humans murder and other cases, why not for animals? Animals are not only for humans to play with on fun times. We should also care for them and be there for them as much as they be there for you. I'm not only talking for a dog, im talking for all animals. For farkin sake, have some mercy towards animals who cant speak out anything. The least you could do is not to abuse them if u dun like them. Dont torture them. Think of how u will feel when the same thing being done on u. Theres law and cops and rules and regulations for humans, but for animals? Who do they complain to? Think next time, think.
for now there are no rules or laws for animal abuse in malaysia, so no need to drag this to the level of hatred to the max, posted tis on fagbuk lh, ask pepel to spread tis news lh, post on blog/forum, what next? put a price on their head?doh.gif ..their pictures was posted online n spread like nobody business, but doesnt they deserve their fair part of justice as human?, what if the dog isnt as Innocent as it look like, what if that dog bitten his friend or hurt his family, thus explain why it was beaten? ..the problem here, all of u if not most of u just judge this on 1 side.. so think
SUSMalaysia Boleh
post Jan 25 2011, 09:50 PM

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Jan 25 2011, 09:39 PM)
Thats cause animal is a living soul like us too. As much as human creates havoc and make court cases for humans murder and other cases, why not for animals? Animals are not only for humans to play with on fun times. We should also care for them and be there for them as much as they be there for you. I'm not only talking for a dog, im talking for all animals. For farkin sake, have some mercy towards animals who cant speak out anything. The least you could do is not to abuse them if u dun like them. Dont torture them. Think of how u will feel when the same thing being done on u. Theres law and cops and rules and regulations for humans, but for animals? Who do they complain to? Think next time, think. Use ur brain and talk next time, not your balls.
Because TS said this is Msia not US...malaysian dun giv a fak to animals wan and generally human is hypocrite...u muz agree wit TS u know
kerrigan_id
post Jan 25 2011, 09:52 PM

24 posts

nex time get some ah beng to torture human,post on facebook,then only people will kesian
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jan 25 2011, 09:55 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ Jan 25 2011, 09:30 PM)
jealous? coming from u its look so promising, anjing kurap separuh mati tepi jalan sebelah rumah bapak ko, itu ko tak pi tolong, knapa?,,fak u lh humanity
Just so you know...yes I do...even a kitten that was runned down by a bus I still took it and burrowed it in the ground. So...? What you effing pissed about? Fck ur stupidity more like it twat. Don't effing generalize people like you kononya cool sangat. And please, no bapak bapak here...fcking childish way of debating by bringing in family.
deejay_krish
post Jan 25 2011, 09:56 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,022 posts

QUOTE(Malaysia Boleh @ Jan 25 2011, 09:50 PM)
Because TS said this is Msia not US...malaysian dun giv a fak to animals wan and generally human is hypocrite...u muz agree wit TS u know
Well country has no connection in saving an animal. Doesnt matter Malaysia or US or any other country. If they cant take care of an animal or save them or prevent people from doing this, then BAN animals in this country then. Can they? Of course they cant because its the same animals they eat in Malaysia too. Those who butthurts over this asking why the F people have to concern much over this animals are the same people who hates those animals. Its pretty obvious from there itself. For those who care n concern for these animals, pls continue doing so.
s@ni
post Jan 25 2011, 10:00 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,843 posts

who the f let go all the dogs? konon2 mahu bela, lepas tu xnak bela,dah boring, let the dogs go sad.gif pity all those dogs sad.gif
SUSMalaysia Boleh
post Jan 25 2011, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jan 25 2011, 10:00 PM)
who the f let go all the dogs? konon2 mahu bela, lepas tu xnak bela,dah boring, let the dogs go  sad.gif pity all those dogs  sad.gif
yes not to say let go...worse comes to worse they send to SPCA and eventually they are over populated and force to put them to sleep...rmb its a lifetime responsibility yo
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jan 25 2011, 10:05 PM

312 posts

Im guessing TS is the type that likes only cats. If ure a humanitarian, go do ur job la. I dare to say that in regardless of human or cat or dog or whatever, I still help and I buy bread for these animals to eat. Wat you wanna say now? Post the pic of human kena slaughter la. I'd still post that up condemning the person who slaughtered them. Simply generalize...a bit stupid rite TS?
TSRobin Hood
post Jan 25 2011, 10:05 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jan 25 2011, 09:55 PM)
Just so you know...yes I do...even a kitten that was runned down by a bus I still took it and burrowed it in the ground. So...? What you effing pissed about? Fck ur stupidity more like it twat. Don't effing generalize people like you kononya cool sangat. And please, no bapak bapak here...fcking childish way of debating by bringing in family.
oic, u a holy man, i by this acknowledge your contributions made to the animals society, bcos of tat,i declare u "dato", happy? ...

location of the place mention by me=/=family ...
arsenwagon
post Jan 25 2011, 10:08 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

wei soh4i ar TS .... sometimes dog better than humans k...dog never get jelly of u or try buttsecks u....
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jan 25 2011, 10:08 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ Jan 25 2011, 10:05 PM)
oic, u a holy man, i by this acknowledge your contributions made to the animals society, bcos of tat,i declare u "dato", happy? ...
location of the place mention by me=/=family ...
Yea rite...what is the rumah bapak ko? Or u wanna try twist it to kapak but u typo error izzit? I dont even ask for Dato ship u stupid twerp. Tak faham bahasa? Dont effing generalize. Just cuz ppl here post the dog kena abuse u make big hoo haa...tak puas diam la.
a13solut3
post Jan 25 2011, 10:11 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

i prefer ppl jump 14th floor than ppl whack dog
arsenwagon
post Jan 25 2011, 10:11 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

TS jelly coz dog also receive more attention than him.... TS is attention whore...

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 

0.0215sec    0.99    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:44 AM