❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v8 )))~❤, gathering people of a 1st gathering
skypeach
Mar 19 2011, 12:06 AM
bring to vet...my GP oso like that last 3 days...but now, they r doing ok...n go popcorning everywhere...hehe...luv 2 see them~
Added on March 19, 2011, 12:08 amhappy belated birthday toffy~ u r so0o0o cute!
This post has been edited by skypeach: Mar 19 2011, 12:08 AM
skypeach
May 17 2011, 10:09 PM
hi...is the kraft brand is good for GP?
skypeach
Oct 28 2011, 12:48 PM
excuse me, SMARTHEART product for GP is good or not? thanks ^___^
skypeach
Nov 24 2011, 11:42 PM
i also have male GP to adopt...if GP lover want it...please pm me...my location is ipoh... btw, is `living world' food for GP is go0d or not? and what is the different between living world fo0d extrusion and classic? someone, please tell me...really need to know...i want to change my GP diet... Added on November 24, 2011, 11:55 pmQUOTE(yahiko @ Nov 14 2011, 03:29 PM) y do i have so hard time finding my gp  not much in northern side compare in southern i guess  i've male gp to adopt...interested? location: ipoh... This post has been edited by skypeach: Nov 24 2011, 11:55 PM