❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v8 )))~❤, gathering people of a 1st gathering

psychict
post Jan 25 2011, 03:24 PM

Demolition Team
717 posts

Wooo... V8!

Product reviews based on owner experience must include a little background on their GPs for easier reference wink.gif
psychict
post Jan 28 2011, 11:58 AM

Demolition Team
717 posts

QUOTE(Starblazex @ Jan 28 2011, 09:11 AM)
haha...xavi...can choose newpaper somore..haha..mine only chews on star..as thats d only newspaper i have at home..=)
My bois chew on sin chew paper... not yet let them try star tongue.gif haha
They dun like magazine papers tongue.gif
Chinapress still ok... rolleyes.gif
psychict
post Apr 2 2012, 01:23 PM

Demolition Team
717 posts

Long time no check out this thread edi. How's everyone and their GPs?

Sadly, I'll need to find a new home for my two boys.. They're two years old been staying together since young and very healthy..

Most important is they need a new home and lots of love as due to the change in my job role, I do not have time to care for them.

Whoever interested, please PM me. Please make sure you read all the posts in the first page for care of Guinea Pigs and you're aware of all process and requirement for a good home for them.

Please refer to my post for their pictures: Previous Picture Post

BTW my location: Subang

This post has been edited by psychict: Apr 2 2012, 01:25 PM
psychict
post Apr 16 2012, 07:49 PM

Demolition Team
717 posts

Hi guys, if anyone interested to house my boys pls let me know..
Many thanks!

Thread

0.0414sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:12 PM