❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v8 )))~❤, gathering people of a 1st gathering
babybb
Mar 9 2011, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Mar 8 2011, 08:10 PM) if u put in a close area.. for sure it will smell.. must put at place with nice air circulation .. i understand the smell.. as i have a house mate which seldom and now never clean his cage... until got mushroom  .. and his GP eat it.. i told he dozen of time ask him to clean his pigs.. but always say ok ok.. later.. it has now been 4 month...  .. then he stupid 1 also .. go close all the door and window.. causing the living room no air circulation.. where one day i come home open door to my house.. i almost faint.. the stink is unbearable.. complain to him.. but until now still not yet clean.. here is his cage.. and his kesian punya piggies.. sometimes i sedekah them some food..  The piggies really very cute & beautilful.. If your housemate doesn't care for the piggies why still wanna keep it? To make those piggies suffer? Imagine of him being in a area full of poo poo in few month how he feel? I might afraid the piggies will fall sick? Ya xavi5567, Y not u help him to clean the cage? Just help the piggies.. If he doesn't love the piggies better give it to adoption for some 1 piggies lover more good.
babybb
Mar 9 2011, 09:35 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Mar 9 2011, 09:30 PM) i m not oblige to do another person duty... wat i can only do is sedekah them.. they are not my responsibility.. and i dont wan to clean some1 dirty laundry.. his piggies are ok health wise as they are fed jus enough .. he and his gal friend got bath them jus didnt take the responsibility to clean the cage.. i really facepalm tat only.. dah berkali kali warn.. the reason y i dont wanna help him clean is .. he will be dependent on me and pass the responsibility to me..  i dont wan tat.. i can only help sustain them on food wise..  Yes, u were right too.. Once you clean next time he will ask you clean again for him too.. But being his piggies really is a unlucky fella.. but your piggies look so cute & healthy.. Such a lucky fella to have a master like you
babybb
Mar 9 2011, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Mar 9 2011, 09:49 PM) wat to do.. i can only sedekah some treat to them lor..  Aww.. better than nothing at least let those piggies know still got sum 1 k for them also..