19 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v8 )))~❤, gathering people of a 1st gathering

TSxavi5567
post Jan 29 2011, 10:14 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Starblazex @ Jan 29 2011, 04:35 PM)
my boys wont allow me to carry em..=(
carry as in holding.. Most gp dont like to be hold.. How u hold it.. Must use two hand 1 hand holding its buttock.. Another holding its body by clingging to its two front leg
TSxavi5567
post Jan 30 2011, 12:54 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Starblazex @ Jan 29 2011, 10:45 PM)
i put my hand under them they start running away already oo..
ow u mean catching them from their cage eh.. yea.. they are like tat 1.. my way is always talk talk 1st.. then stroke stroke their fur and head there.. then only catch .. sweat.gif
TSxavi5567
post Feb 1 2011, 01:32 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Jan 31 2011, 06:57 PM)
Toffy, Minie and Bear says hi all !!  rclxms.gif

hahaha,,,, comel lotek!!! from big to small... wub.gif
TSxavi5567
post Feb 1 2011, 02:20 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Feb 1 2011, 12:35 PM)
Thanks!  biggrin.gif
Hahaha..nice one right? hehe..I thought bear is male at the first place. When I check again on her 3rd week weather I shud put him with Totty and Luffy then I realized Bear is a SHE! 
Is it a lot of hairloss? There are quite a number of reasons behind hair loss : mites, fungal, vit c deficiency. Is your pig mites free?
RIP fatty. sad.gif
haha..nope.. all of them are my female piggies smile.gif
Bear is Minie daughter though.

There is about 4-5 calls to buy Bear since I put her on sale. But I don't feel like selling anymore. Why? When I ask basic question, answer like
"I can put her in my hamster cage.." <--  shakehead.gif
"I can see people put gp's in reban. No need to get a nice cage" <-- shakehead.gif
"She can share pallet with my rabbit" <---  ohmy.gif

all of this makes me think twice..

So any of you who interested in my Bear and really serious in taking care of gp do let me know.Else, I don't mind having her in my herd.. =)
lol... maybe i interested.. but have to c and think bout it after CNY wub.gif

manejist
lack of vitamin C and B..
jus google search wat vege and fruit contain high amount of this and check the compatibility of it to gp at google or front page..
TSxavi5567
post Feb 2 2011, 10:55 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(xuanyu9 @ Feb 2 2011, 10:50 PM)
was wondering how to make diy cages?? tongue.gif 

buy from pet shop?
man.. i think.. i can make DIY lesson during our future gathering liao la.. thumbup.gif
TSxavi5567
post Feb 6 2011, 12:53 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(baby89 @ Feb 5 2011, 08:09 PM)
can i feed my g.pig fresh milk? blink.gif
pls read through the thread!!:. The answer is a big no!!!
TSxavi5567
post Feb 10 2011, 03:59 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(onna @ Feb 9 2011, 01:40 PM)
thx shukri77^^ may u guys share how much u spend for ur's guinea pig in one month?
average rm100 per month per pig.. but depend on wat u fed and brand

weikent:

wah.. u so rich kah use black vinegar.. jus go buy puteri white vinegar rm 4.5 for 3.5 litre.. enough for u to use for at least 10 application

Confession:

i really also wanna know.. how u know they are loose? u go play with their teeth>?

Carinmanfong:

u can use human nail clipper but make sure they are sharp.. but it is advice if able get a pet clipper..
TSxavi5567
post Feb 10 2011, 07:43 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(weikent @ Feb 10 2011, 06:04 PM)
but my house not using white vinegar...
aiseh.. rm5 also not willing to spend ah? not like u buy liao u gonna eat anyway.. jus buy it specially for ut pig like syampoo ma
TSxavi5567
post Feb 11 2011, 12:03 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(weikent @ Feb 10 2011, 10:35 PM)
Can u like shampoo de meh? I tot juz use 1time for killing mites
yea.. i use it once a month to clean them.. it not jus clear the mites and keep them at bay .. but it also clear the pee stain on their coat..
TSxavi5567
post Feb 15 2011, 05:42 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(jasmine901008 @ Feb 15 2011, 03:47 PM)
hi all~~i got my guinea pig too~~
erm~~already 5 month i take bek~~
when i get her..she almost die..
bt..luckily..i save her~~^^

Her fur look so like coarse hair~~but...it's very soft when u touch it~~^^
wat happen to its eye? look like got infection
TSxavi5567
post Feb 23 2011, 10:35 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Feb 23 2011, 06:13 AM)
Sad update.

Phoebe gives birth last night. But all the GPs died at birth. I guess the litters stays too long inside the womb and drown?
MY CONDOLENCE.. cry.gif SO SAD.... RIP young piggy sad.gif
TSxavi5567
post Feb 23 2011, 06:41 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(weikent @ Feb 23 2011, 06:22 PM)
Why my male guinea pig blind now? It cant eat and drink now...I am so worry cry.gif  cry.gif
blind? buta? how so? eye ball become white?
TSxavi5567
post Feb 23 2011, 07:18 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(weikent @ Feb 23 2011, 06:57 PM)
Eye ball like normal but when my hand near it it wont run, it walk like mabuk, and head keep turn.
sound like stroke.. care to take picture?
TSxavi5567
post Feb 23 2011, 08:37 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(weikent @ Feb 23 2011, 08:06 PM)
STROKE?! What can i do? It's body and eye just look like normal...I cant take photo because my card reader not here
i m jus guessing.. can tell without looking...

emily88:
wat u mean u cant find anything from daiso..it is the square grid they use to hang in kitchen 1...
as for seed .. get wheat grass seed
TSxavi5567
post Feb 24 2011, 04:02 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(manejist @ Feb 24 2011, 02:55 PM)
hei Guys & Gals what snake can i give guinea pig ? i seen a lot in those pet store but no idea which wan to give !
ur pig eat snake? drool.gif must be huge!!! if u mean the other way around!!! mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif liao
TSxavi5567
post Feb 24 2011, 11:30 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Starblazex @ Feb 24 2011, 05:56 PM)
managed to litter train one of the boys..but the other one continues to poop n pee everywhere..=(
once u have success with 1.. separate it from the rest.. otherwise it will jus pick up the bad attitude again.. sweat.gif
TSxavi5567
post Feb 26 2011, 04:01 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Feb 26 2011, 03:32 PM)
Wah..congratz Juz! smile.gif

Just got back from PLC The Curve. And in Toby Pet shop there is one crested, and white peruvian with black eyes! smile.gif I think the price is RM 200.

Btw. There is one baby there with brown agouty like my bear, its a sheltie and the price is RM 80 and a female! Some like my Luffy, i think they all assume she is a normal breed smile.gif

Go there to cuci mata only. I got 5 GPs already can not take another one home.haha
u r tempting me.. drool.gif
TSxavi5567
post Feb 26 2011, 04:29 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

i might go after dropping off my gal for her annual dinner hehehe.. there got 2 pet store there is it?
TSxavi5567
post Feb 26 2011, 05:56 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Feb 26 2011, 04:45 PM)
Its plc and toby is inside plc..

wahh when when? today meh?
yea.. At ikano power centre liao..haha..

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Feb 26 2011, 06:00 PM
TSxavi5567
post Feb 26 2011, 11:45 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(weikent @ Feb 26 2011, 09:16 PM)
tmr want to go but it passed away. T.T
mad.gif for weeks u complained... but u didnt send them to vet??? y la.. cry.gif another life gone.. so sad.. hope they RIP... sad.gif

Added on February 26, 2011, 11:46 pm
QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Feb 26 2011, 08:18 PM)
aaa..night already.. I dont have transport to go there..but its near my house..if siang then can walk see u la..now scary to go out dy ;p
saw it .. but dont have feel.. so no take.. the white peru is cute though but it cost rm200!!! blink.gif

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Feb 26 2011, 11:46 PM

19 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:52 PM