❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v8 )))~❤, gathering people of a 1st gathering

Starblazex
post Mar 26 2011, 11:36 PM

17 posts

Hello all!
i need help here!

My gp just broke his nail and now the toe got no nail and abit bengkak!
what should i do?i just found out when i reach home...got blood stain and its dried ady but i dont dare to wipe it off coz worry pain for him..

HEEELLPPPP!! cry.gif icon_question.gif
Starblazex
post Mar 27 2011, 12:41 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Mar 27 2011, 12:04 AM)
nothing u can do now.. now u jus some detol and apply on the wound there.. and use antiseptic talcum to tap on the wound again.. tat all u can do for now..
okok..thanks xavi . and jason..im so worried now.. sad.gif
Starblazex
post Apr 1 2011, 08:25 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Apr 1 2011, 08:18 PM)
here here my lencai Totty wub.gif

Toffy showing off her lips

Minie sed Halloooo

Luffy si long hair

And bear. Today bear got adopted =) I will miss her dearly

the cube is rm 5 per piece. so around 14 pieces. 14xrm5 = rm70 .not including coroplast,and also fleece lor.
WAAAHHH...all so cuteeee! <3<3
Starblazex
post Apr 12 2011, 02:01 PM

17 posts

Kookie & Eek says Greetings All! rclxms.gif
Starblazex
post Apr 15 2011, 12:05 AM

17 posts

is it easier to litter train a female gp than a male gp???i cant seem to train them! =(((
Starblazex
post Apr 15 2011, 01:19 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Apr 15 2011, 10:25 AM)
My boys also like that  sweat.gif
cry.gif so did you manage to train them in d end?or use the tray cage?

Starblazex
post Apr 15 2011, 01:42 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Apr 15 2011, 01:28 PM)
I use the tray cage with toilet mat  sweat.gif
But later new cage will be using fleece, so still need to toilet train them. I do put toilet, they sometimes poo there but not always. Compare to my girls, every 2 days need to change the toilet  thumbup.gif
ohh...same...but my boys...they dont use the toilet at all..=.=sometimes they sleep on it..but they never do their business there.. sweat.gif
Starblazex
post Apr 16 2011, 04:13 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Apr 15 2011, 05:53 PM)
yeah..peeshooter  sweat.gif
and the sound of the shooting is quite visible too  sweat.gif
HAHAHA..yeah..they 'peeshoot' very loudly i must say..
Starblazex
post May 17 2011, 01:14 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(kalvianna @ May 15 2011, 10:06 PM)
hi all,

yes. other name 4 red pepper is capsicum. i always gv her. seems like she is bored with all the food i used to give her. huh...now she eat only hay and pellet.
ya...mine is like that too...even their favourite..kangkung..=( they seem to be bored of it already..but they still love lettuce..=D
Starblazex
post May 28 2011, 01:59 AM

17 posts

Hey guys,

is it okay to place two females[been together since they're born]and one male[new male] together?or do i have to separated them?
Starblazex
post Jul 20 2011, 10:23 PM

17 posts

Hi guys..just wanna know..how heavy should a 9 month old GP be?and my pigs seem to shed alot..but no bald spots tho..anyone know why?thanksss..
Starblazex
post Nov 14 2011, 09:01 AM

17 posts

i find my piggies acting very weird lately..they suddenly loves eating their pallets..up until the point where they ditch their vegetables for pallets..they'd squeek not for vege but for pallets..and as soon as i refill their bowl...they start chomping it down like they're very hungry..is this normal???

0.0472sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:49 PM