D, LEGEND SALE, 70%

TSkrk24
post Jan 24 2011, 10:26 PM, updated 15y ago

277 posts

Added on January 24, 2011, 10:26 pmclaimed its not display set can trust or not...price are tempting rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by krk24: Jan 24 2011, 10:26 PM
geforce1999
post Jan 24 2011, 11:33 PM

Movie Lover.
1,336 posts

The fabulous "Legend"
RayKazansky
post Jan 25 2011, 12:41 AM

Jell'o Legs
1,081 posts

I dun trust them, LOL
minimize
post Jan 25 2011, 12:43 AM

1,543 posts

No promotion for 3D TVs?
TSkrk24
post Jan 25 2011, 12:18 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(RayKazansky @ Jan 25 2011, 01:41 AM)
I dun trust them, LOL
bro ..any bad experience with this shop?
RayKazansky
post Jan 25 2011, 12:24 PM

Jell'o Legs
1,081 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Jan 25 2011, 12:18 PM)
bro ..any bad experience with this shop?
Say something, and then bring something else,... very pushy on the brand that they promote, even you have decided to purchase a reliable brand.

Furthermore,... the ah-beng salesman stated negative remarks about the brand that you have decided to purchase. -that's my worst shopping experience for TV. tongue.gif

Make sure to get knowledgeable salesman if you go there.

This post has been edited by RayKazansky: Jan 25 2011, 12:25 PM
TSkrk24
post Jan 25 2011, 12:28 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(RayKazansky @ Jan 25 2011, 01:24 PM)
Say something, and then bring something else,... very pushy on the brand that they promote, even you have decided to purchase a reliable brand.

Furthermore,... the ah-beng salesman stated negative remarks about the brand that you have decided to purchase. -that's my worst shopping experience for TV.  tongue.gif

Make sure to get knowledgeable salesman if you go there.
nice infos there bro....if liked this after sales service will be a doubt.. hmm.gif
the prices are cheap...but not sure its display unit or original from factory...
if this case better buy from kevin66 bro from seapark....have u heard of him? Jintex electroincs
DarkNite
post Jan 25 2011, 12:30 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Is this the same infamous Legend?
Biat and switch scam?

This post has been edited by DarkNite: Jan 25 2011, 12:31 PM
RayKazansky
post Jan 25 2011, 01:30 PM

Jell'o Legs
1,081 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Jan 25 2011, 12:28 PM)
nice infos there bro....if liked this after sales service will be a doubt.. hmm.gif
the prices are cheap...but not sure its display unit or original from factory...
if this case better buy from kevin66 bro from seapark....have u heard of him? Jintex electroincs
Met Kevin before at his shop, and he's a nice guy. He even gave advice (consultative selling) when I was scouting around.

Another shop you can try is Megatronic next to legend. I bought few items from the salesman name Alvin, very nice guy too.

I don't mind to pay few bucks more for honest and good service.
lonely_dream
post Jan 25 2011, 01:53 PM

533 posts

The advertisements stated Discount up to 70% ,that is very confusing number games..it might 10 % ,might 20%...
phelix
post Jan 25 2011, 02:27 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

yeah maybe only blender get 70% discount.. LMAO~
TV got 10% only..
TSkrk24
post Jan 25 2011, 04:16 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(RayKazansky @ Jan 25 2011, 02:30 PM)
Met Kevin before at his shop, and he's a nice guy. He even gave advice (consultative selling) when I was scouting around.

Another shop you can try is Megatronic next to legend. I bought few items from the salesman name Alvin, very nice guy too.

I don't mind to pay few bucks more for honest and good service.
yes me too bro...hard to find a good sales & after sales shops....anyway...i will opt for kevin's shop...by the way good info on megatronik... icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on January 25, 2011, 4:17 pm
QUOTE(phelix @ Jan 25 2011, 03:27 PM)
yeah maybe only blender get 70% discount.. LMAO~
TV got 10% only..
EXACTLY! doh.gif

This post has been edited by krk24: Jan 25 2011, 04:17 PM
SUSOptiplex330
post Jan 25 2011, 04:21 PM

12,696 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Jan 25 2011, 12:28 PM)
Nothing to fear. For example, if you buy a Panasonic, then Panasonic will be giving your after sales service should the product went bad.

If this shop can give you good price and not display unit, why not? And AFAIK, I have never heard of a non-original Panasonic Plasma etc.

lonely_dream
post Jan 25 2011, 08:57 PM

533 posts

ya,about the after-sales services,actually all depends on the manufacturer,not the shop u purchased from.
So,whatever service u got,whether it's nice or terrible,nothing to do with the dealer.
TSkrk24
post Jan 25 2011, 09:19 PM

277 posts

thanks guys for the inputs.....will try few shops...since i'm on budget
minimize
post Jan 25 2011, 09:22 PM

1,543 posts

Home theather system also don't have promotion
geforce1999
post Jan 25 2011, 10:39 PM

Movie Lover.
1,336 posts

Some reading since it is focus on the legend. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1060911&hl=
TSkrk24
post Jan 25 2011, 11:46 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(geforce1999 @ Jan 25 2011, 11:39 PM)
Some reading since it is focus on the legend.  http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1060911&hl=
thx for the info.....will avoid them....
ronn77
post Jan 26 2011, 10:02 AM

2,508 posts

I don't trust these kind of promotion which stated offering up to 70% discount whereby when you're there only few items which is almost obsolete such as blender or rice cooker are giving these discount (not to mentioned that the price already pre-mark-up). At the end the price are normally higher than those popular models that you want to purchase. Simply says, these tricks has been around for long and you guys ended up buying more expensive items which can be obtain cheaper from other shop.
TSkrk24
post Jan 26 2011, 10:54 AM

277 posts

D, LEGEND AKA CON SHOP doh.gif

0.2268sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:46 AM