126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider v13, Taka Tora Battaa !!

hocksoo
post Mar 29 2011, 11:05 AM

191 posts

Ya, secondary rider has been very impressive lately in Hensei Era. Few of the standout like New Den-O, Skull, Accel has got their own mini movie as well.

This post has been edited by hocksoo: Mar 29 2011, 01:38 PM
phonegix
post Mar 29 2011, 06:32 PM

figma Strike..acceptable
http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/image/10133403a12/20/12

figma Sting.. look like sh!t..
his torso (armour) is too broad.. wtf? look at the proto so slim vmad.gif
http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/image/10133404a12/20/12

This post has been edited by phonegix: Mar 29 2011, 06:34 PM
Anno Domini 00
post Mar 29 2011, 06:41 PM

Figma Ryuki Sao Pei lah......... with SHF Ryuki relesing, a lot of ppl already change port to SHF.

The plasticky look & feel of Figma Ryuki looks like those non-movable Bandai Ultramen/KR fig you normally see at Toy's R Us doh.gif shakehead.gif

Woo..... SIC W going to release on 8th of April & Garo going to release 1 day after my birthday rclxms.gif

See link below for the date of April release for Bandai's fig

http://www.toysdaily.com/discuz/thread-150701-1-1.html

This post has been edited by Anno Domini 00: Mar 29 2011, 06:57 PM
hocksoo
post Mar 29 2011, 07:02 PM

191 posts

You should not criticize Figma Ryuki too much. If not because of them, Bandai will not be so nice to include the dragon and all those accessories.

Anyway, let's see whether Bandai will use die-cast material in Ryuki. something which they starting to replace with plastic recently.
dvillangelo
post Mar 29 2011, 07:03 PM

Strikez1987
post Mar 29 2011, 07:05 PM

QUOTE(Anno Domini 00 @ Mar 29 2011, 06:41 PM)
Figma Ryuki Sao Pei lah......... with SHF Ryuki relesing, a lot of ppl already change port to SHF.

The plasticky look & feel of Figma Ryuki looks like those non-movable Bandai Ultramen/KR fig you normally see at Toy's R Us  doh.gif  shakehead.gif

Woo..... SIC W going to release on 8th of April & Garo going to release 1 day after my birthday  rclxms.gif

See link below for the date of April release for Bandai's fig

http://www.toysdaily.com/discuz/thread-150701-1-1.html
Always ask sigma sau pei... U can't like that 1...

If bandai release shf ryuki before figma ryuki..maybe bandai shf will be shit also...

But anyway..sigma ryuki still got 1 thing I like...the leg joint cover is really nice!!!! thumbup.gif this 1 bandai cannot make it... doh.gif

Or suppose to say bandai don't want to make it?
Anno Domini 00
post Mar 29 2011, 07:09 PM

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Mar 29 2011, 07:02 PM)
You should not criticize Figma Ryuki too much. If not because of them, Bandai will not be so nice to include the dragon and all those accessories.

Anyway, let's see whether Bandai will use die-cast material in Ryuki. something which they starting to replace with plastic recently.
Nope i don agree with u as i only criticize Figma Ryuki line only & i reserve my right to comment but if some collectors feel Figma Ryuki is good then please continue to collect since few things Figma Ryuki is better than SHF line is they will never have limited release & you don have to wait for 2 or 3 years to complete the series

Figma girl figs is always 10000 Star for me drool.gif rclxms.gif but not Figma Ryuki, sorry shakehead.gif
Strikez1987
post Mar 29 2011, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(Anno Domini 00 @ Mar 29 2011, 07:09 PM)
Nope i don agree with u as i only criticize Figma Ryuki line only & i reserve my right to comment but if some collectors feel Figma Ryuki is good then please continue to collect since few things Figma Ryuki is better than SHF line is they will never have limited release & you don have to wait for 2 or 3 years to complete the series

Figma girl figs is always 10000 Star for me  drool.gif  rclxms.gif but not Figma Ryuki, sorry  shakehead.gif
U r wrong...figma ryuki got limited release...ryuki blank....
Anno Domini 00
post Mar 29 2011, 07:21 PM

QUOTE(Strikez1987 @ Mar 29 2011, 07:13 PM)
U r wrong...figma ryuki got limited release...ryuki blank....
Agree with u bro biggrin.gif but until now most Figma Ryuki still all under regular release some more Figma Ryuki now almost going to complete already so if i had collected Figma Ryuki earlier i would continue it rclxms.gif

Added on March 29, 2011, 7:26 pm
QUOTE(hocksoo @ Mar 29 2011, 07:02 PM)

Yes, SHF recently reduce the use of die-cast material, something that i don't like ever since i receive Tatoba, it is very difficult to pose him due to the ball jointed legs which i hate it very much. Furthermore the joint for SHF OOO series are very loose (I miss SHF W series figs cry.gif )

This post has been edited by Anno Domini 00: Mar 29 2011, 07:32 PM
phonegix
post Mar 29 2011, 08:02 PM

if joint's are loose, and hard to pose, just use the stage act, that's the reason they made them.

personally, I like figma ryuki because it's a colabo of Medicom and Max factory. they hide the joints (altho I still hate the bulging knee joitns) cleverly, and each release, it came with stand.
Ayam-man
post Mar 29 2011, 10:19 PM

QUOTE(dvillangelo @ Mar 29 2011, 07:03 PM)

Where to get this? I want smile.gif
dvillangelo
post Mar 29 2011, 10:44 PM

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Mar 29 2011, 10:19 PM)
Where to get this? I want  smile.gif
I'm offering PO now, but found it too expensive...

Just like WCF One Piece, whole set of 8 can cost RM385...

Ayam-man
post Mar 29 2011, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(dvillangelo @ Mar 29 2011, 10:44 PM)
I'm offering PO now, but found it too expensive...

Just like WCF One Piece, whole set of 8 can cost RM385...
O.o wow i need reconsider coz banpresto item that expensive sweat.gif means this set need tikam2?
dvillangelo
post Mar 29 2011, 11:27 PM

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Mar 29 2011, 10:48 PM)
O.o wow i need reconsider coz banpresto item that expensive  sweat.gif means this set need tikam2?
i can't seem to understand why they're so expensive...

but apparently the pricing works for one piece fans...

See how far the WCF one piece has gone now... up to vol.18 liao...

You can get "THE Kamen Rider" trading figure line from Bandai... smaller size, and cheaper price...

instead of this line, you might want to consider other Kamen Rider line from Banpresto...

The chibi figure of OOO Tatoba with bike and W, remember??

This post has been edited by dvillangelo: Mar 29 2011, 11:30 PM
Ayam-man
post Mar 29 2011, 11:36 PM

QUOTE(dvillangelo @ Mar 29 2011, 11:27 PM)
i can't seem to understand why they're so expensive...

but apparently the pricing works for one piece fans...

See how far the WCF one piece has gone now... up to vol.18 liao...

You can get "THE Kamen Rider" trading figure line from Bandai... smaller size, and cheaper price...
instead of this line, you might want to consider other Kamen Rider line from Banpresto...

The chibi figure of OOO Tatoba with bike and W, remember??
Hmmmm sigh thout each around 400- 500yen....WCF one piece not under bandai?

Added on March 29, 2011, 11:38 pmI just hope that shop like XL will bring them in for me to tikam tongue.gif How much the retail yen for each?

This post has been edited by Ayam-man: Mar 29 2011, 11:38 PM
Deady-INC
post Mar 30 2011, 01:27 AM

pic of Package for SIC Cyclone Joker!

to be released 8th of April

Ayam-man
post Mar 30 2011, 01:41 AM

woooo nice especially the shield !!!