> Military Thread V6, Selamat Hari Raya dan Kemerdekaan ke-54

ichi_24
post Feb 7 2011, 04:56 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Feb 7 2011, 04:13 PM)
Australia has a basic idea on how to attract people here, giving priority to those with skills. You think SG good at taking skills? SG still receives the shit workers Malaysia produces lol.

Aussies are proud of their military, our hari pahlawan nobody gief a rats ass. Here people wake up for Dawn service on ANZAC day, from random old people to young kids.

Added on February 7, 2011, 4:15 pm

Nope. Only PR at best. And you still have to wait 3 years.
i see i see

they are very proud when it comes to their army
ichi_24
post Feb 7 2011, 08:46 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Feb 7 2011, 06:06 PM)
I want to see tons of Anti ship and Anti sub weaponry!

Also something to counter Indonesia's Kilo class.
how the heck they have the money to buy kilo class sub???????
ichi_24
post Feb 7 2011, 08:54 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Feb 7 2011, 08:50 PM)
you should look at vietnam kilo too,
they are serious in spratly
vietnam = russia SEA formet pet

and seeing how their base at spratley island is too many lol
ichi_24
post Feb 8 2011, 01:32 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Feb 8 2011, 12:32 PM)
link fail? hmm.gif
ichi_24
post Feb 10 2011, 04:33 PM

480 posts

lol how the heck taser gun won't work?

at least that guy should have jolt and mulut berbuih
ichi_24
post Feb 14 2011, 11:35 AM

480 posts

hahaha borrowed the flag from its soldier doh.gif
ichi_24
post Feb 14 2011, 01:40 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Feb 14 2011, 01:35 PM)
Random attack by British people with tophats?
i'll think

you think the brit don't give a damn when azn wears their pride flags?
ichi_24
post Feb 14 2011, 02:59 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Feb 14 2011, 02:58 PM)
for heavyduty

is it conpulsary to have those knee pad and elbow pad?
ichi_24
post Feb 15 2011, 02:13 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Feb 14 2011, 10:11 PM)
Battle of Pasir Panjang, the Opium Hill Stand

Today on 14 Febuary 69 years ago, one company of the Malay Regiment has make their stand in the history.
How many of us remember this,
Me too, I for a moment I forget one of the most epic battle our own Malay Regiment has defending our land from the invasion of Japan,
This battle has take the name of the 1st Malay Regiment and Lt Adnan Saidi as a heroes that stand to the Japanese forces till the end.
Lt Adnan Saidi

Adnan Bin Saidi
In World War II (1915 - February 14, 1942), Lieutenant Adnan Bin Saidi was a Malayan hero during the Battle of Singapore. He was born in 1915 at Kajang, Selangor along the western Malay coast and was a Muslim of Minangkabau(Western Sumatra) descent. Minangkabau people belong to the Malay stock.When Adnan was 18, to join the army, Adnan ran away from home and because of his brave courage and intelligence his rank rose up.
Al-Fatihah and R.I.P

thanks to my dad and kurien for reminding me!.
References

respect
ichi_24
post Feb 15 2011, 02:56 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(FLampard @ Feb 15 2011, 02:48 PM)

yeah i was thinking if we equiped missiles with shinny outcoat, will it render THEL useless becoz the mirror effect and reflect it away. And of coz proper cooling system so that the outer layer doesnt crack b4 it reflects the laser..
lol sketchy but nice idea
ichi_24
post Feb 15 2011, 03:08 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(FLampard @ Feb 15 2011, 03:05 PM)
empire23, i have another idea. lets say. If the nation u wanna hit is nearby a volcano, notably Japan, instead of calling a strike on the target zone, how about....... drop a missile in the volcano and crush through the magma chamber, the earth core activity will cause earthquake..

profit???

the earthquake will deal way more damage than the missile...

and i dun think there are any protocols banning on these.
you watch to much doomsday movie
ichi_24
post Feb 16 2011, 02:48 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Feb 16 2011, 02:12 PM)

671 billion USD

enough to feed 20 poor nation
ichi_24
post Feb 16 2011, 03:21 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(ReAcTiVo @ Feb 16 2011, 03:00 PM)
just wanna ask something about weapon.
if the person buy a weapon from outsides.
how the shipping come?
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/582750
ichi_24
post Mar 4 2011, 01:09 AM

480 posts

bump for justice

guys i've heard there's a military parade around the corner

when and where?

This post has been edited by ichi_24: Mar 4 2011, 01:09 AM
ichi_24
post Mar 4 2011, 03:58 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(AKace @ Mar 4 2011, 01:21 AM)
thanks yo!

tomorrow thinking of going there
ichi_24
post Mar 6 2011, 04:25 PM

480 posts

damn they should do this quite often

make people more military awareness

so no stupid people bash for the sake of bashing
ichi_24
post Apr 10 2011, 05:52 PM

480 posts

'sup guys, been so long since posting any news related.

and seems russian are gonna improved more on their MBT
ichi_24
post Apr 23 2011, 02:36 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Apr 23 2011, 10:52 AM)
sad to say but no matter what if msia goes to war with indo one on one msia stand no chance....
coward, cut your IC and GTFO
ichi_24
post Apr 30 2011, 01:40 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(mercury8400 @ Apr 29 2011, 10:33 PM)
Actually I disagree with M'sia spending too much money on military hardware. I mean who are we going to war with? Singapore? Indonesia?  We know we can't beat SG and we also know SG does not have the man power to occupy m'sia. Indonesia have their own problems and most definately do not have the resources to mobilise most of their military. So who excatly are we trying to scare off? I feel like its another reason for politician to dip their hands into the public pocket again....
later indon invade us and blew our armament in few minutes, whom gonna save your ass?

This post has been edited by ichi_24: Apr 30 2011, 01:40 PM
ichi_24
post May 13 2011, 05:12 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(heavyduty @ May 13 2011, 05:05 PM)
im john rambo
lol

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1104sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:46 PM