QUOTE(lolz1120 @ Jan 23 2011, 02:23 PM)
Alright, here goes the story. I signed up for a 7 days trial membership in Celebrity Fitness (Sunway branch). The guy that attended me offered me a membership fee of 199 per month, and it is for the basic membership which means there is no personal coach or any other privileges. However he said that if i sign up before Feb he can give me a so called "special price" of 150. I was like wtf because my friend is paying only 138 per month. Another thing that seems really fishy is that when i asked for the membership price and packages list, he said it is not printed and available. I feel like i'm being scammed, please enlighten me. I'm new to gym and i literally don't know a thing but well, nobody wants to be fooled rite? Thanks alot! 
its like dat wan, they dun wan to print out or display their price cos they always chnge their price........today it might b rm138, then tomoro it wil chnge to rm190..........if u r lucky, then u get the lower price, if u r unlucky, then u wil hav to pay more
Sep 22 2011, 03:24 PM

0.0154sec