◆Ran online(Malaysia)◆

low yat 82
post Dec 5 2005, 09:31 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

new here.. can some one guide me? i mean how to increae d level fast? wats d location suitable for increaasing lelvel?
low yat 82
post Dec 7 2005, 11:23 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(CrystalFreakz @ Dec 7 2005, 07:18 PM)
Thanx for the tips Danny...

and i realize my laptop which running ATI RADEON 7200 cannot run the game sad.gif sad.gif

Already off to minimum graphic effect, 800x600 resolution, dirextx9.0c. installed latest driver from ATI website....

still... the graphic will become WEIRD... anyone got any suggestion?
aiii... my fren gf2 also can run, put eeverything to the lowest.. mayb u need to update ur driver from d manufauctere of ur card...i.e. abit , asus etc..
low yat 82
post Dec 11 2005, 09:36 AM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

its normal i think.. me sometimes also like that one... jus restart again...
low yat 82
post Dec 18 2005, 02:25 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(Mcrae @ Dec 17 2005, 11:57 AM)
is this game still free to play ? i just got this installation cd at pc fair.
me too laugh.gif now lvl 3x ... yes still free
low yat 82
post Dec 28 2005, 08:49 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

jus prinnt screen..i gues tongue.gif
low yat 82
post Jan 1 2006, 11:28 AM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Jan 1 2006, 10:48 AM)
I'm turning into a FPS freak.
So sue me if i quit tongue.gif
wat fps u r playin? mind to tell drool.gif
low yat 82
post Jan 4 2006, 06:58 AM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

to POYOZER, well some guys really shit ler... take like a$$.. especially d hp hacker... selalu mencarut... mad.gif
low yat 82
post Jan 4 2006, 07:02 AM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(sickchild @ Jan 4 2006, 04:59 AM)
I had set it to English(US) but nothing happen.The error that I got still the same.I don't know what's the problem here.I like Ran online but I'm tired of uninstall and re-install it over and over again.T_T

By the way,thanks Sora for the help =)
hmmm... u must download dd patch... y can install d patch? its vry important so that ur pc got no prob..

uninstall and reinstall shocking.gif y? cannot run d prog a?wat messsage it comes out?
low yat 82
post Jan 4 2006, 05:11 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(Darqfyre @ Jan 4 2006, 02:29 PM)
Managed to play it now. Stupid misleading registration message on the website. All you need to do is login using the egames account. doh.gif

This must be the only MMORPG that I've actually died like 10 times within 4 hours of playing, haven't even broken away from n00b levels and I've already died so many times.
blink.gif well need help? i can help u.. add me ..lowyat ..
low yat 82
post Jan 4 2006, 09:11 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(sickchild @ Jan 4 2006, 07:51 PM)
Hi again,

I can patch,I can play but the problem is everytime I restart my laptop,I need to uninstall and install again.Then only I can play.If not,about 5 second the game will auto exit.So any idea?So sad,because of this problem make me waste my time and make me no mood to play.

Just started to play few days ago.Fun is fun but the problem make it less fun. =(
ermm.. i suggest u download again.. mayb urs got bugs blink.gif btw ur laptop and pc using d same file downloaded ? d onli thing u can do is download again.. or ask around d forum in ran online.. mayb some1 ever encounter this b4...
low yat 82
post Jan 5 2006, 12:05 AM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(Darqfyre @ Jan 4 2006, 09:25 PM)
Nah, I'd stick with solo-ing at the moment but this is getting as bad as L2 real fast. It's already a grindfest for me right now. Lvl 16 Dex Fighter Mystic Peak. Still wondering how the hell to solo Gibbs...only grinding on Fancars right now and the exp is kinda low-ish.
I cannot imagine how much exp he lost.  doh.gif
wa.. then if u do solo.. need long time to lvlin.. anyway good luck though..
low yat 82
post Jan 5 2006, 05:45 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(sickchild @ Jan 5 2006, 06:43 AM)
Asked help inside the forum but no replies. T_T At least here is better than the RAN forum. Anyway,I had try download again but same thing happen.My pc and the laptop are using different downloaded file.Haihz..Now so hard to lvl up T_T...Takes forever to up 1 level.Thanks for the replies^^
y dun u try d pc one wit ur laptop.. and also wit d latest patch..
if still cant, i think it is connection prob or ur windows prob? dunno... huh.gif
low yat 82
post Jan 10 2006, 11:41 AM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

can play coz last time my fren pc also like urs.. a very little hang.. jus set everthing to lowest...
low yat 82
post Jan 11 2006, 07:06 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Jan 11 2006, 06:52 PM)
3 xiu??
anyway i heard pow archer not good
bcoz quite slow to cast the skill
eventhough the hit so nice
laugh.gif jus hit and run dude...