sora, where can i download the english beta if i din get the email? coz i missedx the date to register...
◆Ran online(Malaysia)◆
Oct 17 2005, 10:18 PM
702 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Singapore/KL/Ipoh |
sora, where can i download the english beta if i din get the email? coz i missedx the date to register...
Oct 25 2005, 02:18 PM
huh??
i just took bout 1 and a half hour to dl... |
Dec 7 2005, 05:02 PM
Is there any chinese version gamers here?
Sora, are u the one Sora in the game which is swordman? Btw, i'm chinse version player, IGN: AngelSlayer8 Job: Healer (EC) Lvl: 99 Campus : SM |
Dec 8 2005, 01:09 AM
only englesh version players here? no chinese version frens?
Dec 9 2005, 05:45 PM
wow...u guys have a lot of time to play this game wor...i'm now boosting my EC level...hope that i can boost till lvl 107 in one week...hard to lvl nowadays...
Dec 10 2005, 11:26 AM
EC is the easiest to find party, and she is the leader in the party, haha...if been long time to be big sister in there, coz i will ask them to party who and not to party who...wakaka...but when in pk time, i wll like toufu, easily killed buy fighters, so when i hv my turbo, i started to support our school top10 to go pk, especially go Mytic Peak(in chinese we called XY) pk, coz i really hate them, they play ks all the time and never lvl pu with rules, take others place and took others item never give back...
like last time i when i died when lvling, one XY came into our party and picked my +4 shirt and ran away, used speaker announced a lot of time oso no gv back, so i really hate them, and when someone ask me go XY pk, im sure will go and pk them!!! hope i get one +7 sword back when pk times~~~wahaha~~~ |
Dec 10 2005, 01:10 PM
it will depend on the lvl u are..if u are 9x, then all most all the monster are 0.01, and when u are 10x like me, might sometimes 0.01 =2 monsters...
| Change to: | 0.0155sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:42 AM |