OKLY
post Nov 1 2005, 09:03 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(Livstar @ Nov 1 2005, 04:04 AM)
Dam godness

I really don neo how their find the bot software....i alreally search every engle of the web but till no reward

><  old word.....pls kindly let me neo whr can i find it
You can actually create a bot for your own .

Just sit infront of the comp for 24/7 and play RAN .

Congrats ! You have just programmed your RAN Online bot . doh.gif
Dude Oni Kabuto
post Nov 1 2005, 11:05 AM

Devout Practitioner of Alcoholism
842 posts

Hey , finally got in game and doing the quest. Kinda stuck as I couldn't find any information on Study Classroom Centre 2 Where do I find this place?

Thanks in Advance
OKLY
post Nov 1 2005, 11:47 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Press M and the map will open... Use the map to locate it..

And btw, wat r u lookin for..?

This post has been edited by hardyboyz888: Nov 1 2005, 11:48 AM
Dude Oni Kabuto
post Nov 1 2005, 02:40 PM

842 posts

Thanks a lot laugh.gif

Another Question , If Im playing a INT Swordsman , should I just put everything in INT? or should allocate some points to other attributes?

In which way, the swordsman would be better? Thanks again laugh.gif
OKLY
post Nov 1 2005, 02:45 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

IMO, i think 99% of the stat points go to INT..

Skills also add those under INT category..
Sora
post Nov 1 2005, 02:47 PM

:D
2,574 posts

QUOTE(Dude Oni Kabuto @ Nov 1 2005, 02:40 PM)
Thanks a lot  laugh.gif

Another Question , If Im playing a INT Swordsman , should I just put everything in INT? or should allocate some points to other attributes?

In which way, the swordsman would be better? Thanks again laugh.gif
Just choose a stat.
And go ALL the way with it man.
Anyway i'm in game now. Pm me if you want more info. laugh.gif
Dude Oni Kabuto
post Nov 1 2005, 03:50 PM

842 posts

Dang , looks like I have to start all over again as my Stats are mixed up. sad.gif IS there any chance to reallocate points in the game?

OKLY
post Nov 1 2005, 04:00 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

I dun think its possible to reallocate the points..
madman20
post Nov 1 2005, 06:59 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Nov 1 2005, 04:06 AM)
botting in mmorpg are not allowed here
please follow the rules
thanx
mind you..i didnt say i was botting..instead i was ranting..get that straight..as if i dont know the rules..gee
POYOZER
post Nov 1 2005, 07:57 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

woah last nite i duel with avenger88
kene tapau teruik by him doh.gif
Dude Oni Kabuto
post Nov 1 2005, 08:07 PM

842 posts

I finally got to Level 12 , A character that I like but I have to say that this is a nicely conceptualized game with great gameplay but otherwise spoilt by KS Bots and whats even more sad is that when Kill Stealing Human Players with 500+ Damage in the lower level training grounds.

But I had a great time partying with some players that are willing to teach me the basics smile.gif

Is there anyway to set an auto decline to duels? I mean , no point for me to duel with anyone 20 Levels above me right? rolleyes.gif ( I get quite a number of Challenges today )
OKLY
post Nov 1 2005, 08:24 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Want to duel wiv me? LoL.. I'm only lvl 16.. =[
OKLY
post Nov 1 2005, 08:27 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Nov 1 2005, 06:59 PM)
mind you..i didnt say i was botting..instead i was ranting..get that straight..as if i dont know the rules..gee
@madman20
Poyozer was not referring to u..

He was referring to :

QUOTE(Livstar @ Nov 1 2005, 04:04 AM)
Dam godness

I really don neo how their find the bot software....i alreally search every engle of the web but till no reward

><  old word.....pls kindly let me neo whr can i find it
This post has been edited by hardyboyz888: Nov 1 2005, 08:27 PM
evilhomura89
post Nov 1 2005, 08:58 PM

5,886 posts

can anyone login to chinese server now??
Sora
post Nov 1 2005, 09:59 PM

2,574 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Nov 1 2005, 07:57 PM)
woah last nite i duel with avenger88
kene tapau teruik by him  doh.gif
Lol why did you even bother dueling with him then tongue.gif

QUOTE(Dude Oni Kabuto @ Nov 1 2005, 08:07 PM)
I finally got to Level 12 , A character that I like but I have to say that this is a nicely conceptualized game with great gameplay but otherwise spoilt by KS Bots and whats even more sad is that when Kill Stealing Human Players with 500+ Damage in the lower level training grounds.

But I had a great time partying with some players that are willing to teach me the basics  smile.gif

Is there anyway to set an auto decline to duels? I mean , no point for me to duel with anyone 20 Levels above me right?  rolleyes.gif  ( I get quite a number of Challenges today )
Woot. Sweet man laugh.gif
Lol i was kinda helping out the low lvlers to lvl a bit as well.
I finally got to 50. The exp is really giving me a lot of problems now doh.gif
Anyway there is a way to auto decline. It's under options in the esc menu smile.gif
OKLY
post Nov 1 2005, 10:01 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

But IMO,

Dun decline is better.. Fight like a man !!! laugh.gif
Dude Oni Kabuto
post Nov 1 2005, 10:10 PM

842 posts

QUOTE(hardyboyz888 @ Nov 1 2005, 10:01 PM)
But IMO,

Dun decline is better.. Fight like a man !!! laugh.gif
Hmm , would you fight a Level 30 Fully Armed while you are at Level 12 with just the "Next Sword you Could Use?"

I applaud your bravery if you say yes but I have to laugh at your ability to think rationally laugh.gif

Hey Sora , thanks for the info. At least I won't be bothered by Childish statements like 'if u nt happi fihgt lor' everytime you tell em KSing is bad. WOW in Asia will take a long way to reach an average of a decent game with players like these XD

Im not complaining , Im just LOL'ing at them XD
OKLY
post Nov 1 2005, 10:36 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Yes i would.. laugh.gif Well actually, i would just duel wiv anyone cos its for the sake of the word fun.. smile.gif

And yeah, just now i accidently KS 1 guy and he keep calling me noob and ask me to fight him.. -.-
Sora
post Nov 1 2005, 10:52 PM

2,574 posts

Each day passes, another bot added to the game.
Hurray ?! blink.gif
OKLY
post Nov 1 2005, 11:02 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Argh !!!!!!!!

I think I found a bug in the game..

I was suppose to complete the level 17 quest by talking to the Welfare Merchant and then I will receive an item as a reward. But, I forgotten that my inventory was full so I couldn't receive the item. I went to sell some items and went to talk to the NPC again. This is where the problem is where when I talk to the NPC to confirm about the completion of level 17 quest, she said she knew that I could make it but I did not receive an item as a reward. So, the quest was not completed. I think this is something to do with a bug. =[

110 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0150sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:16 AM