12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

◆Ran online(Malaysia)◆

jonathanchee315
post Dec 28 2007, 08:03 PM

582 posts

me patch took me 10 minute only is really le. Dunno y u guy so long. The event is killing 6 day X2. I got event attend la new year where can leveling. stupid gm
jonathanchee315
post Dec 28 2007, 09:42 PM

582 posts

oic i got the old patch so i just need patch the latest ep3 arena.
jonathanchee315
post Dec 28 2007, 11:14 PM

582 posts

stop is normal le. My friend patching also stop b4 just wait la
jonathanchee315
post Dec 30 2007, 12:12 AM

582 posts

Lol maybe u line got some problem. Hehe exp event start jor lo need hardcore leveling hahaha
jonathanchee315
post Jan 29 2008, 03:37 PM

582 posts

is ran myrosso egames is consider private server alredi
jonathanchee315
post Jan 29 2008, 09:47 PM

582 posts

Em actually u asking which people play much ma. Then i say is myrosso lo. And egames is a private server now
jonathanchee315
post Feb 3 2008, 10:00 PM

582 posts

Lol no la egames still hard leveling just that it no more update. The stupid new server really pissed off make no player in shinjuku. For me i suggest u dex sm then later on chg pow vit. When come 19x then u can play pow vit int.

Hehe one of the picture i take in war. 1 pt take phoenix castle. Lvl 18x only hehe

jonathanchee315
post Feb 5 2008, 08:53 PM

582 posts

Hehe yup X2 exp but x3 in hokaido. Not fair y gm make 2 server now Shinjuku almost like ghost town. Oye 2moro sure win war
jonathanchee315
post Feb 6 2008, 01:58 AM

582 posts

oo try exit and enter again i sometime also have some problem with u
jonathanchee315
post Feb 6 2008, 03:49 PM

582 posts

lolx maybe is the patching problem also
jonathanchee315
post Feb 6 2008, 11:42 PM

582 posts

Lol welcome bak to ran. Hokaido server really sux make shinjuku abandon. The luck package is use to exchange costume
jonathanchee315
post Feb 8 2008, 06:03 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(JackelSinister @ Feb 8 2008, 10:13 AM)
what happen to ran myrosso. cannot open site, cannot login.. anybody know? help help!!
cause all the gm go holiday. So the server kinda busy try restart u modem would help

jonathanchee315
post Feb 9 2008, 02:00 PM

582 posts

wats wrong with restart modem it only take 1 to 2 minute??? Wat is so kiding about. If u dun trust me nvm then. Restart modem works for me
jonathanchee315
post Feb 12 2008, 03:00 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Feb 11 2008, 11:23 PM)
I thinking to sell mine too
anyone here know how much a lvl 150 dex fighter ph sch shinjuku worth??
with C lvl and D lvl +7 suit pant shoe, a +7 Xuan Wu ele, 2 +6 ring, and stuffs, 500k cash
Wao y want sell u id? Dun want use 157 skill? Btw u id so many +7 but only 500k???

2moon u cannot sell id in LYN

jonathanchee315
post Feb 14 2008, 07:24 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Feb 14 2008, 07:15 PM)
ranonline.com.my and myrosso not same right? i juz wanna clarify == now many private RAN oso =,= like RO liaw
myrosso is the only official in malaysia pls take note

jonathanchee315
post Mar 3 2008, 02:16 PM

582 posts

lolx i think rm 600 perhaps? I also not sure? Y sell??? Bored of it alredi?
jonathanchee315
post Mar 11 2008, 11:29 AM

582 posts

lol last year??? I prefer dex swordman early stage cause high def and hp easy alot 2 tank. When high lvl about 16x chg to pow swordman with vit is a good choice
jonathanchee315
post Apr 20 2008, 07:09 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(EternalGlory @ Apr 20 2008, 05:32 PM)
I need some help. When I tried to play today, I got the message that my login ID or password is incorrect. Nooo... Have I been hacked?

I tried the forgot password thing on the myrosso website as well and it said that my login ID and e-mail address don't match either. Anyone can help me please?
most probaly u account being hack or u use egames in myrosso launcher. Anyway u can always call the customer service 2 check biggrin.gif
jonathanchee315
post Apr 23 2008, 01:53 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(EternalGlory @ Apr 22 2008, 08:13 PM)
Thanx for the reply, jonathan. I've sent an e-mail to them and they told me that the e-mail I used to register starts with a certain letter. But I'm sure that I used a different address. I need to send them a copy of my IC if I want the account back. Problem is... the IC number used is fake. Wakaka..

Looks like I've lost that account, character, cash items and all.
lolx ic i also put fake 1. But i always keep my pass and id in save place so no worry biggrin.gif
jonathanchee315
post May 3 2008, 11:33 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(maggie88 @ May 3 2008, 08:45 PM)
oitoit! egames closed oledi is it???? any1 got some info? or they are really maitaining? are they planning for a great come back?o.0?

i really missed egames lah...haiz~ sien ~
egames still hosting other game if i am not wrong. Now on myrosso side alredi biggrin.gif

12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0500sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:28 AM