post Aug 31 2007, 12:43 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Anyone here can spare some coins ? sweat.gif
jonathanchee315
post Sep 2 2007, 09:40 PM

582 posts

egames consider private server now. My rosso is the official 1. haha in ran always got people ask $
wurz
post Sep 3 2007, 05:09 AM

181 posts

any1 has a guild in myrosso? Phoenix school.
hamachi
post Sep 4 2007, 10:39 AM

QUOTE(Capricho @ Apr 28 2007, 09:57 AM)
why cant i transfer id?i know i correctly typed my ran id and password and it keeps saying wrong password sweat.gif
u know u could CLICK HERE to transfer your character....if you forgot the 2nd password or stuff...CLICK RAN myRosso find for student care tab and u can find a format (under report format) to email to the customer service to retrive back your stuff...Try it! brows.gif

Added on September 4, 2007, 12:18 pmBTW, fyi all Ran online players...Since you all know that myRosso is the official server now, in case you guys do not know about the event which is already been up for sometime, Battle Royale REGISTRATION for KL is still on going and closing date is on 14th of this month! You guys registered yet??? rclxm9.gif

I'll be waiting to see you guys in KL tournament place!!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by hamachi: Sep 4 2007, 12:20 PM
jonathanchee315
post Sep 4 2007, 01:39 PM

582 posts

Lol u will be seeing me maybe hehe. Me lvl so low hehe
hamachi
post Sep 4 2007, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(jonathanchee315 @ Sep 4 2007, 01:39 PM)
Lol u will be seeing me maybe hehe. Me lvl so low hehe
lol don say urself low lvl.... alot of ppl could be low lvl too~ like me!! laugh.gif

oh btw, u guys know rite? there is one on going event now currently, call the Giant Hawk thingy. It's today till the 6th of September 2007 10AM....Whoever manage to kill GH will get interesting items...LoLz! Of course, location is at the practicing yard!

Also...i forgot to mention...STAY TUNED FOR EP3!!!!

This post has been edited by hamachi: Sep 4 2007, 05:47 PM
jonathanchee315
post Sep 5 2007, 01:37 PM

582 posts

haha is time to hunt giant hawk. I still remember last time i and my friend hunt jupiter. Yeah i am waiting ep3 2. Lvl 157 skill cool
hamachi
post Sep 6 2007, 10:29 AM

yo peepz !!

Whoever that's staying in east malaysia (Sabah & Sarawak), guess what? Ran Online is having outdoor events there! Well, there's kinda alot of info HERE so you guys gotta read it cuz i aint gonna tell you...but one thing is...they are auctioning some even more RARE items! drool.gif I also have no idea what it might be...but...definitely something that you cant find in ran online right this moment laugh.gif

Anyway, in the website, you can find out the date and locations of the team's tour and info of what they will have!

Cheerz~!!!!~~!!~~!!!

Not to mention that, if you guys are keeping up to the battle royale thing, the tournament will kickoff at penang first. Surprisingly... drool.gif they are offering some purplish items and special rings shocking.gif ! zzzz cant wait for them to come down to KL~~~~ tongue.gif Those are only available at the event! Ok...i hope they do sell the same thing when it's tournament in KL!!! fyi, items list are HERE

This post has been edited by hamachi: Sep 6 2007, 10:34 AM
jonathanchee315
post Sep 6 2007, 01:27 PM

582 posts

lol i got +9 varnish ring event item hahaha.
hamachi
post Sep 6 2007, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(jonathanchee315 @ Sep 6 2007, 01:27 PM)
lol i got +9 varnish ring event item hahaha.
u got it from the ultimate destroyer??? How you guys manage to kill it??? What bout Giant Hawk? zzzz ran on maintainance till 3:30pm...damn bored here....
ataris
post Sep 6 2007, 03:08 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

hows the game guys ? is it fun ?
nickky_becks
post Sep 6 2007, 03:17 PM

158 posts

i quit ran sometime ago...but now wish to play back...
so anyone wanna guild me?
i'm playing dex archer lvl 13x.....i'm from mp...no guild hard to lvling...
better dun want play if like this
wurz
post Sep 6 2007, 05:04 PM

181 posts

lol. any1 from ph school? i low low lvl man. need pt to lvl haha..
IGN: wurz
lvel 5x now XD
jonathanchee315
post Sep 6 2007, 05:48 PM

582 posts

no i get it from the outdoor event. I just when to new map 7 labotary. Damm the giant hawk got bug man hit it no feeling de hit use 1 time 1.7k damage zzzzzz. And the other mob is geng 2 also giving u high damage. I bet no 1 can kill the giant hawk cause it is 2 geng even me with 2 lvl 186+ sm 2 lvl 18x+ archer also cannot kill.
hamachi
post Sep 9 2007, 11:48 AM

zzzz jonathan, someone killed the Giant Hawk already last night, but i have no idea who...i only knew some people from PH school brought down Ultimate Destroyer a whole bunch of them...i wonder what they got >.<

nickky, ermmm try to find people to party lo if cant get guild...so far party is da best way ady...

ataris...wan join us??? XD
stevenlee
post Sep 9 2007, 07:50 PM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

guy,

just wan to ask the skill is base on which stat? dex? str ? or int?

hamachi
post Sep 10 2007, 09:42 AM

isnt it supposed to be based on what character are you playing or what you want to play? even combats(now new name is brawler) also can play dex or int not just pow
duo8668
post Sep 10 2007, 10:07 AM

327 posts

Join my guild ? iXs
hamachi
post Sep 10 2007, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(duo8668 @ Sep 10 2007, 10:07 AM)
Join my guild ? iXs
what is your guild? english server? or i shud ask...which school.... ? =p

110 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top