ICE [WTS]HD PROTON EXORA OEM DVD PLAYER-PLUG N PLAY, PROMOTION PRICE, CLEAR STOCK !!!!!!!!
Biofresh
Mar 1 2011, 03:10 PM
Hi Chia,
I wanted to install with GPS but how much will it cos if trade in my 2 mth HU and add TV antenal and reverse camera? My exora is High line unit meaning need to connect the front to the exsisting roof DVD.
Do this unit have remote controller?
How to go to your place is also a problem as if got map better.
Biofresh
Mar 3 2011, 11:25 AM
Dont mention Boss,
Thks for your ........ and guide on the player. Remember I got another appointment with you to do up my Myvi hehehehehehe
Biofresh
Mar 3 2011, 02:37 PM
Dont say like that!! malu lah. Old man meh hehehe and too fat to move around meh!!!
Ok let me see when I can steal my wifey car to send to you!!!
Biofresh
Mar 7 2011, 12:01 PM
I still cannot believe how he did my wifey myvi with my exora HU.DAMN chun and my wifey and my childrens love it and most important is the casing. WOW match superbly!!!!
Biofresh
Mar 7 2011, 05:30 PM
Chia u should upload more photo and most important the Singapore dude car!!