Recommended iTunes AppStore Applications v2, News/Short Reviews/Discussion

lordsapt
post Apr 22 2011, 10:04 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

no problem here, i m using iphone 4 btw. i heard those using 3gs a lot of problem, even BB users always hang at update dunno why

QUOTE(x132755 @ Apr 21 2011, 03:00 PM)
anyone face the WhatsApp application crash problem?
working properly one.. suddenly feel like crash..then cannot open (once open auto shut down itself) .when msg in still got pop up on the screen..any SIFU here noe how to settle?
was about to ask but now no need hehehe

QUOTE(ally9970 @ Apr 22 2011, 04:58 PM)
I just found a good expense tracker, can easily customize (category & sub-category) base on your expenses, customize monthly cycle, etc...and the best part, its free...

Piggie
i downloaded an app about 2 weeks ago call TuneIn Radio, 99 cents. is amazing, you can get hell a lot of radio station from around the world with this app plus no lag. it is also a universal app. can record too. think they have launch a free version in app store

0.0144sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:38 AM