76 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Recommended iTunes AppStore Applications v2, News/Short Reviews/Discussion

PaEsch4tz
post Jan 17 2012, 02:46 PM

119 posts

Anyone know the best free colouring and drawing apps?
blissandecstasy
post Jan 18 2012, 01:01 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(kilojoule @ Jan 17 2012, 02:33 PM)
Looks like never went free before.

whoa too bad. thanks for the info bro. have no choice then should buy them.
XxJiaQianxX
post Jan 18 2012, 11:06 AM

134 posts

wanna ask u guys ... i saw this IM+ Pro... from $4.99 --> $0.99
izzit ok to grab it ? seen like pretty nice ! XD
Eidilfitrix
post Jan 18 2012, 11:11 AM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

QUOTE(XxJiaQianxX @ Jan 18 2012, 11:06 AM)
Yes it is under sale smile.gif
XiuKeong
post Jan 18 2012, 02:21 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Of course. All IM in one app smile.gif
yen223
post Jan 18 2012, 06:16 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(luketee @ Jan 17 2012, 11:37 AM)
I just redeemed USD10 iTunes Gift Card, it is ok, but need to wait 24 hours for approval.

[attachmentid=2644203]

[attachmentid=2644204]

[attachmentid=2644205]

[attachmentid=2644207]
---------------------------------------------------------------------

JunoWallet GiftCards
  It is FREE now!!!!!

Hope you can use this invite code, thank you.

LT64264
---------------------------------------------------------------------
I honestly won't be surprised if this app gets pulled from the app store, as their users have bloody spammed every app review section =.=
D-Frog
post Jan 18 2012, 06:27 PM

2,983 posts

anything for art?
latlawlim
post Jan 22 2012, 12:40 AM

23 posts

any apps to track how much calls and sms u made on iphone? ... i took the ivalue plan... 333 minutes free calls and 200sms.... i dont wanna exceed the quota haha there are ways to check data usage....what about calls n sms counters?
shinchan5347
post Jan 28 2012, 12:43 AM

1,675 posts

anyone have downloaded idownloader plus can it download youtube videos?
Mackiddo
post Jan 28 2012, 01:34 AM

† St. David †
5,859 posts

f#@$. I bought at US$4.99 ! It's a good app, even worth it at US$4.99
tabs
post Jan 28 2012, 02:33 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

anyone used grid lens application before?? this app look nice to be use.. plan to buy it later on smile.gif
theberry
post Jan 28 2012, 09:39 AM

OK!
3,514 posts

camera+ can record video as well?
joonwei23
post Jan 28 2012, 10:45 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(theberry @ Jan 28 2012, 09:39 AM)
camera+ can record video as well?
Nope wink.gif
RedBishop
post Jan 28 2012, 11:00 AM

2,167 posts

guys im keen to look for an app to lock my inbox, is there any apps to lock your inbox or protect your smses? pay or free also ok
theberry
post Jan 28 2012, 11:40 AM

OK!
3,514 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Jan 28 2012, 10:45 AM)
Nope  wink.gif
Not cool then smile.gif
mynokia5800
post Jan 28 2012, 06:39 PM

57 posts

Vinode - Future Lens for iPhone User

Good Day Everyone...

I would like to share with all Malaysian iPhone user with this new VINODE application.

Vinode is a brand new, free app on your smartphone acting as your magic 'lens' enhancing the world around you with amazing virtual node, information, advertisement and entertainment via Augmented Reality Technology.

Vinode will be one of the earliest adopter on geo-location augmented reality advertising platform designed to connect brands with end customers.

Vinode platform uses the latest geo-location augmented reality technology to provide the 3rd layer of reality which is very useful for information and advertisement.

We had just release our beta version of Vinode which include the first feature in our product roadmap which is "Future Lens".
You can see the future weather (24 hours) projected in front of your camera. You might see snow, rain, cloudy and a lot more!
It's so cool that you can see the future of your current location.
Beside that, you can capture the future projected and share on your Facebook.

You can download it FREE here:
http://itunes.apple.com/my/app/vinode-futu...34454?ls=1&mt=8
Eidilfitrix
post Jan 28 2012, 07:34 PM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

QUOTE(mynokia5800 @ Jan 28 2012, 06:39 PM)
Vinode - Future Lens for iPhone User

Good Day Everyone...

I would like to share with all Malaysian iPhone user with this new VINODE application.

Vinode is a brand new, free app on your smartphone acting as your magic 'lens' enhancing the world around you with amazing virtual node, information, advertisement and entertainment via Augmented Reality Technology.

Vinode will be one of the earliest adopter on geo-location augmented reality advertising platform designed to connect brands with end customers.

Vinode platform uses the latest geo-location augmented reality technology to provide the 3rd layer of reality which is very useful for information and advertisement.

We had just release our beta version of Vinode which include the first feature in our product roadmap which is "Future Lens".
You can see the future weather (24 hours) projected in front of your camera. You might see snow, rain, cloudy and a lot more!
It's so cool that you can see the future of your current location.
Beside that, you can capture the future projected and share on your Facebook.

You can download it FREE here:
http://itunes.apple.com/my/app/vinode-futu...34454?ls=1&mt=8
Thanks for the share smile.gif Is this by any chance your app? smile.gif
suadrif
post Jan 28 2012, 09:51 PM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

Tesla wars is now free but i unable to download it now.
Dont know what happen.

Another thing, how do i download activision games?
My apple id is malaysia account. Any idea how can i download apps from activision? Want to download crash bandikoot and call of duty but its not available sad.gif
D-Frog
post Jan 28 2012, 10:35 PM

2,983 posts

Anyone using the theme thing? Is it work?
newbie4896
post Jan 28 2012, 11:18 PM

47 posts

luketee - I just installed JunoWallet using your invite code, thanks for the informations ya.

Hope other people can use my invite code as well, thanks.

JunoWallet invite code: XC265230

76 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:50 PM