Astro remote recording and TV Guide app guys.. its FREE hehe rclxms.gif

http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/astro-b-yon...&ign-mpt=uo%3D2

user posted imageuser posted image

adhoc
post Jun 30 2011, 10:58 AM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(back breaker @ Jun 30 2011, 10:25 AM)
Astro remote recording and TV Guide app guys.. its FREE hehe  rclxms.gif

Thanks for sharing. Its easier to see the schedule here than using the remote on the tv.

Cheers smile.gif
prabu
post Jun 30 2011, 02:44 PM

Hey Guys,
It's our pleasure to announce the launch of WhatsUP.my a local Malaysian Events Listings Application for the iPhone !

The app currently works on the iPhone only, but we are working on launching a mobile web version that will work with other phones.

The app has these main features currently :

- Event listings by Categories & Locations
- Location based Promotions listings
- "Have to Attend" is a feature that allows you to mark events that you want to attend in the future
- Our Featured tab will change regularly to bring you featured events,etc.

The app is currently Free and there are no plans to make this a paid app just yet.

To download directly on your iPhone visit http://www.whatsup.my on Safari !

For more information and updates you may visit our website on your computer - http://www.whatsup.my

Please take note that this is our first release and there might be bugs, if there are please drop us an email and let us know ! - contact@artsycommunications.com

Below are a some screenshots from the application.

This post has been edited by prabu: Jun 30 2011, 02:45 PM
GenerationKill
post Jun 30 2011, 03:58 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(back breaker @ Jun 30 2011, 10:25 AM)
Astro remote recording and TV Guide app guys.. its FREE hehe  rclxms.gif

Can anyone try the recording function? i dun have pvr at home sad.gif
Jing-leBelle
post Jun 30 2011, 05:25 PM

Very New Member
2,003 posts

Those events listing is based on KL or the whole malaysia events? smile.gif
Sound interesting.
sonic_sphere
post Jun 30 2011, 11:44 PM

452 posts

Hi all,
I dont know whether this kind of apps already discuss here or not... But i just want a recommendation on apps for iPhone's battery usage and protection. It comes with function that can alert user when the charging is 100% full...

Thanks in advance... rclxms.gif
adhoc
post Jul 1 2011, 12:16 AM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(sonic_sphere @ Jun 30 2011, 11:44 PM)
Hi all,
I dont know whether this kind of apps already discuss here or not... But i just want a recommendation on apps for iPhone's battery usage and protection. It comes with function that can alert user when the charging is 100% full...

Thanks in advance...  rclxms.gif
Are you recommending or you need recommendation?
sonic_sphere
post Jul 1 2011, 12:34 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(adhoc @ Jul 1 2011, 12:16 AM)
Are you recommending or you need recommendation?
Sorry for your misunderstanding... I said i want a recommendation...
tzxsean
post Jul 1 2011, 01:44 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(sonic_sphere @ Jul 1 2011, 12:34 AM)
Sorry for your misunderstanding... I said i want a recommendation...
there is plenty

Battery Doctor Pro
adhoc
post Jul 1 2011, 09:37 AM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

ATM Hunter By MasterCard

Free for DL. Check the nearest ATM around you

pop_enygma
post Jul 1 2011, 10:54 AM

98 posts

What's the best app for Word and excel editing?

This post has been edited by pop_enygma: Jul 1 2011, 10:59 AM
sawmania
post Jul 1 2011, 12:00 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(adhoc @ Jul 1 2011, 09:37 AM)
ATM Hunter By MasterCard

Free for DL. Check the nearest ATM around you

how is it? is it working for malaysia's banks too?

This post has been edited by sawmania: Jul 1 2011, 12:01 PM
adhoc
post Jul 1 2011, 12:28 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(pop_enygma @ Jul 1 2011, 10:54 AM)
What's the best app for Word and excel editing?
DocsToGo

QUOTE(sawmania @ Jul 1 2011, 12:00 PM)
how is it? is it working for malaysia's banks too?
Yup, its working in Malaysia.
yeahh
post Jul 1 2011, 04:25 PM

Not enough stars :(
1,715 posts

anything for camera's? to use volume button to take picture?
zachsta
post Jul 1 2011, 05:39 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(yeahh @ Jul 1 2011, 04:25 PM)
anything for camera's? to use volume button to take picture?
wait until iOS 5 out this september, or jb ur iphone to buy SnapTap apps in cydia
adhoc
post Jul 1 2011, 08:32 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

Documents To Go® - Office Suite By DataViz, Inc.

One of the best Microsoft office editor and viewer on iPhone but it's expensive $9.99

tzxsean
post Jul 2 2011, 01:48 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

it seems my recommendations did not get any gd feedback sweat.gif
adhoc
post Jul 2 2011, 10:51 AM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

Sizer By Manufactura

$1.99

Sizer application can help you to choose the right size of clothes in the U.S., Europe, the U.K., Japan or Russia. All you need to know is one of the sizes — the application will tell the rest. Making a shopping trip to another country, online purchasing and an unexpected gift to your beloved will be easier when you can convert sizes on the go.

david888
post Jul 3 2011, 12:59 AM

1,069 posts

QUOTE(adhoc @ Jul 2 2011, 10:51 AM)
Sizer By Manufactura

$1.99

Sizer application can help you to choose the right size of clothes in the U.S., Europe, the U.K., Japan or Russia. All you need to know is one of the sizes — the application will tell the rest. Making a shopping trip to another country, online purchasing and an unexpected gift to your beloved will be easier when you can convert sizes on the go.

wow, nice app!! smile.gif thanks.
adhoc
post Jul 3 2011, 10:05 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(david888 @ Jul 3 2011, 12:59 AM)
wow, nice app!! smile.gif  thanks.
Welcome biggrin.gif

76 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top