Local Clubs ░▒▓▒▓▒ M A L ★ Y S I A ▒▓▒▓▒░, (WCQ) 29/6 | MAS 2-1 TPE (Safiq & Aidil)
ghoster
Feb 10 2011, 06:32 AM
went to see the game last night, bravo Malaysia!
latest news about brendan gan, he cant play for malaysia. i heard he can be a Malaysian by changing his nationality at the age of 21, but since he's 22, he's not qualified. blame FAM for this!
This post has been edited by ghoster: Feb 10 2011, 06:41 AM
ghoster
Feb 10 2011, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(Rocko @ Feb 10 2011, 09:13 AM) lol ko ckp ni berbuih la. no substance at all. if talk about changing nationality, he doesnt need to do so (brendan gan pn xmau gak lepaskan aus nationality dia tu). A player can still represent another country who he is related to (either by virtue of being born there or have parent from that particular country). Christian Gonazalez of indonesia dpt nationality indo not on his childhood days mind u. The only way preventing him from wearing our black/yellow on his chest is ppl in the admin who wanna have all athletes that wanna play for msia, only holds malaysia nationality. tu la, pasal c.gonzalez tu boleh pulak. i heard fifa is setting up new rules about case like this. i saw a few phone interview between brendan and astro awani, dia macam berminat je utk jadi wakil malaysia.