Multiplayer COD: MW3, Out November this year.

patienceGNR
post Feb 14 2012, 09:29 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

Yesterday noon ok jek. Night lag like crap. zz

Tiba2 after intermission finishes, only Estimo and I were in the game. Entirely the other guys were still in the lobby, that includes Jason (above) who was disconnected from the party. doh.gif

patienceGNR
post Feb 14 2012, 03:09 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Feb 14 2012, 09:41 AM)
happen to us also. All of the player disconnect but weird thing is, they all still re spawn.

All become sort of statue. We did all kind of funny cool trick since they were standing still. hahahaha
doh.gif I thought it was just me because it's hostel internet (Unifi though).

QUOTE(SteamieHP @ Feb 14 2012, 11:39 AM)
did the patch screwed up?.

edit: oops. kena censored. sorry admin.  sweat.gif
I think so. Srsly lately STEAM has a lot of updates but the more of it comes, the worse the MW3 becomes, lately.

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Feb 14 2012, 11:52 AM)
today got a new patch for steam client...
i think that fixes the 3 ppl chat room problem
I didn't have that 3 people room chat issue hmm.gif
patienceGNR
post Feb 14 2012, 07:32 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

Have you guys picked up "FMG9 Custom" before?

I picked it up, it was Akimbo with Extended Mag. wtf. doh.gif
patienceGNR
post Feb 14 2012, 09:02 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Feb 14 2012, 08:05 PM)
lol such thing exist?
I've seen on the Steam forums, they say the players use some hack or something. IDK, ain't gonna attempt using those things. As much as anyone is tempted to cheat, I'd rather 'cheat cleanly'.
patienceGNR
post Feb 15 2012, 02:59 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Feb 15 2012, 09:36 AM)
yes. i recall someone in lyn also use akimbo mp7 hack. hahaha

btw, Activision will be hosting a Free Weekend for Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare® 3! Pre-load the game now and be ready to play when the free weekend starts on Thursday, February 16th at 10am Pacific Time.

http://store.steampowered.com/news/7346/
MOAB!
doh.gif that fler got banned or not ? Sometimes VAC will ban after the next update.

btw, KSG sucks for me lah. 3 hits to kill, never once a one-hit-kill while my friend gets it -.-

KSG with Range, Steady Aim Pro. sweat.gif Currently trying to get MOAB with my new setup.
patienceGNR
post Feb 15 2012, 07:06 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(yoyoman @ Feb 15 2012, 05:19 PM)
Saw many of them hack. Get prestige X already lol. 20. Sian hackers. No life.
Stats/level hack only lah laugh.gif I don't care, yang aku tak suka are those wallhackers. Game spoilers.
patienceGNR
post Feb 15 2012, 10:50 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

^ lol. I just quit lobby, unless they're on my team. and lately i rage quit alot.

1) noob team mates. camp at same spot, feeders or cawkblockers.
2) camper opposition doh.gif no need to comment.
patienceGNR
post Feb 15 2012, 11:05 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(Tsj261 @ Feb 15 2012, 11:01 PM)
Yeah! you just quit on me  tongue.gif 
tgh steam playing against you suddenly eh mana orang?
Then after that I'm been accuse of wallhack by those player again. Always kena frame cry.gif  cry.gif
tonight so less ppl play huh
Your IGN? Really not many people la. Damn lots of people all go MIA. I suspect they got banned, and InF clan a lot of cheaters doh.gif play with them until sudah dulan.
patienceGNR
post Feb 16 2012, 12:04 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

Ground War empty doh.gif
patienceGNR
post Feb 18 2012, 12:08 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Feb 16 2012, 11:24 AM)
LOL, I see our team are too powerful till hacker can't even get MOAB and lose. I used to rage at hacker but now just got method to deal with them or just treat it as a challenge.

Wallhack is ok coz you could use guns that have higher fire rate and shot them before they shot you. You still could dodge their bullet via strafe or prone coz they sucks at aiming.

Aimbot really needs teamwork to counter. Play riot shield or use UAV.

Camper? You just need to outsmart him. You just need to take him out from somewhere he just can't see or just avoid that area. Sometime i just camp back at his place. Wait for him to return and kill him repeatedly. Trolls back till he call me camper. LOL
This week i can't play. Got freelance to do. I think the rest play other game.
That's what I do brows.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Feb 17 2012, 04:00 PM)
I have just downloaded the MW3 for the Free Weekend and i got this error:

"main/iw_22.iwd is different from the server"

Is there anyway to fix this problem? I tried to verify my files.
Delete it and let your game download it again.
patienceGNR
post Feb 18 2012, 04:53 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(ALBHmiri @ Feb 18 2012, 12:32 PM)
How can i add some1 in steam that we are not meet together before??
Open your Friends menu on STEAM, then Add Friend, search for your friend's name. Not login ID but the profile name he is using, i.e in-game he is AisKacang, then you search for AisKacang.
patienceGNR
post Feb 25 2012, 01:47 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Feb 22 2012, 01:30 PM)

overwatch map is nice.
at 5:00, you can shoot through the wooden wall when they're capping B but then beware, later kena called wallhacker pulak doh.gif

0.0414sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:00 PM