Multiplayer COD: MW3, Out November this year.

SweetPuff
post Jan 18 2012, 02:54 PM

2,021 posts

Coz you lag the server with your ak47 awesomeness.
SweetPuff
post Jan 20 2012, 09:50 AM

2,021 posts

Dunno about range prof for shotties lah. With damage, I get less annoying hitmarkers at close range. Maybe it's due to lag? Also, with damage, I can still get a kill even when it's not a direct hit, I think due to less pellets required to get a one hit kill.

This post has been edited by SweetPuff: Jan 20 2012, 10:09 AM
SweetPuff
post Feb 3 2012, 01:35 AM

2,021 posts

Saw a helicopter in the sky today. First thing that came to my mind was... Stinger.
SweetPuff
post Apr 4 2012, 01:20 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 20 2012, 04:11 PM)
nah, the guide.

i already start playing back with LMG,

Why so fake one???

Watching this in office, without sound. But looks he's using the red dot and silencer. No grip/kick. And he shoots without crouching or prone.

But can clearly see that he burst fires. So that would have helped. If I remember it right, that LMG will kick a lot to the top right without grip.
SweetPuff
post Apr 5 2012, 09:36 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 4 2012, 06:01 PM)
no, it's silencer + thermal scope

it's real coz i already using it. You need to hold breath then shot like laser
No wor. At the beginning of the video that dude using RDS onli. With thermal it's laser like, but zooms too much for me, coz I like to chiong ahhhhhh.

Added on April 5, 2012, 9:37 am
QUOTE(Tsj261 @ Apr 4 2012, 03:28 PM)
I miss puff  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
LOL. Coz you need someone in the team to die a lot so that all the matches will be more exciting, right? smile.gif

I'll be back. Still want to hit 1k headshots for MK14 and PKP.

This post has been edited by SweetPuff: Apr 5 2012, 09:37 AM
SweetPuff
post Apr 5 2012, 06:58 PM

2,021 posts

I will only ever use LMG with Blind Eye, Quick Draw and either Steady Aim or Stalker.
SweetPuff
post May 15 2012, 10:40 AM

2,021 posts

Not gonna get the DLC. I'm getting D3.
SweetPuff
post May 25 2012, 09:59 PM

2,021 posts

Aww... will still drop by from time to time lah. Miss the interactions. Good times.

0.0163sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:55 PM