65 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Multiplayer COD: MW3, Out November this year.

practice_noob
post Feb 11 2011, 06:56 AM

23 posts

You mean, you WERE a fan. I don't think I can ever forgive them for how they treated us SEA PC players.

Of course, this will all go unnoticed since XBOX and PS3 users around the world are having fun with it.
TS-ZeN-
post Feb 11 2011, 09:56 AM

353 posts

think will give up on cod series soon, they dedicated a compny for DLC, and they will be charging for DLC and also no SEA server, so what the heck am i getting cod series ori later on?

heard that it will be sci fi for mw3.
hydrogen
post Feb 11 2011, 10:17 AM

au contraire
1,516 posts

ya, the ping in BO is quite bad.
that's why I go for hardcore mode. I find it easier to frag that way.

Definitely will consider the new COD. You never know how it can be improved until u see the end-product right?
avaultz
post Feb 11 2011, 01:55 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(-ZeN- @ Feb 11 2011, 09:56 AM)
think will give up on cod series soon, they dedicated a compny for DLC, and they will be charging for DLC and also no SEA server, so what the heck am i getting cod series ori later on?

if mw3 gonna turn into sci-fi, its totally gonna out of topic. Coz COD suppose to b a reality war shooting games...

im not gonna to buy if it turn in space shooting..

i choose to play cod coz its modern warfare weapons (g36c,famas,scar,50. cal n etc) since co4. that y i skip waw since its a old skool weapon n boring..
as for currently playin BO actually im kinda getting bored with it ald.. lol
Luftwacko
post Feb 11 2011, 07:36 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(-ZeN- @ Feb 11 2011, 09:56 AM)
Modern Warfare 3 = Future Warfare 3?

error 404: unable to compute illogical statement.
TS-ZeN-
post Feb 11 2011, 07:57 PM

353 posts

forgot i read some where about more futuristic.
SUSwilsonjay
post Feb 11 2011, 08:04 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

Well It COULD be in the near future, remember the part where the soldier signal the airplanes at the end when they manage to eliminate the russians, a soldier ask sgt forley when r they gonna attack moscow and he say not so soon.
MichaelJohn
post Feb 11 2011, 10:12 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Im already sick of CoD games for now , Black Ops was the massive let down...\
No Nearby server sad.gif

Already Pre-ordered Battlefield 3 cool2.gif
trogdor1oh1
post Feb 11 2011, 11:01 PM

101 posts

I'm starting to see a pattern here: people are raging at Blops because of lack of local dedicated servers. Let's pause for a moment and look at the PS3 side of things.
Lol but either way, MW3 better have good dedicated server support, allow people to run their own etc. Even right now playing in Australia the only people who own dedicated servers are the ones who want to run Nuketown 24/7, thus resulting on like 2 or 3 normal servers, in which are either totally full, totally empty, playing Search and Destroy(I hate that gamemode), or just have bad latency.
Servers are also crashing all the time. I'd be in there having a nice killstreak of oh say 943 when all of a sudden...

Cheesenium
post Feb 12 2011, 12:25 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(trogdor1oh1 @ Feb 11 2011, 11:01 PM)
Lol but either way, MW3 better have good dedicated server support, allow people to run their own etc. Even right now playing in Australia the only people who own dedicated servers are the ones who want to run Nuketown 24/7, thus resulting on like 2 or 3 normal servers, in which are either totally full, totally empty, playing Search and Destroy(I hate that gamemode), or just have bad latency.
Servers are also crashing all the time. I'd be in there having a nice killstreak of oh say 943 when all of a sudden...

Thats why i stopped playing.

I didnt buy a game just to play one absolutely garbage map.
trogdor1oh1
post Feb 12 2011, 12:29 AM

101 posts

Well I find fun when I'm playing the other maps, it's pretty worth it imo.
I raged even more back when I played CoD4 earlier last year when everyone in Malaysia was playing Killhouse on Hardcore, flash bang city imo
frags
post Feb 26 2011, 01:28 AM

The Wizard
1,640 posts

GUys
http://www.malaysiangamer.com/2011/02/pote...e-3-reveal.html

http://findmakarov.com/

Almost confirmed it is Modern Warfare 3
SUSwilsonjay
post Feb 26 2011, 03:51 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

QUOTE(frags @ Feb 26 2011, 01:28 AM)
activition said its a hoax
Cheesenium
post Feb 27 2011, 11:04 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

http://www.cynicalsmirk.com/who_remains_at...inity_ward.html

For those who are still waiting for MW3, forget about this game, as it's not made by IW. Most of the IW staff are gone now.
Luftwacko
post Feb 28 2011, 02:20 AM

682 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Feb 26 2011, 03:51 PM)
activition said its a hoax
Could be the works of Respawn then?
xKeneshirox
post Feb 28 2011, 10:00 AM

338 posts

I'm a HUGE fan of Infinity Ward's work. But whether anot the new IW is as good as the previous one, and the incompetence of Raven, and the uh...well.... noobieness of Sledgehammer? I guess it depends. I'll wait and see. If it's another BO, sorry lah, ori not for me.
emohardstyle
post Mar 3 2011, 08:46 PM

145 posts

wow!
cant wait for mw3.
<3 the storyline!
fat cat
post Mar 28 2011, 04:42 PM

449 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Feb 11 2011, 10:12 PM)
Im already sick of CoD games for now , Black Ops was the massive let down...\
No Nearby server  sad.gif

Already Pre-ordered Battlefield 3  cool2.gif
its not the game developers fault lol. other people pay for dedicated servers unlike l4d where valve pays for the servers.
VibrateZzz
post Apr 2 2011, 04:08 PM

117 posts

You guys talkin bout original cd and then got SEA server,i dont know that,i tot only have 1 server all together?....
If have SEA server then good haha...
Cheesenium
post May 14 2011, 12:48 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

This is Modern Warfare 3?

Worlds First Exclusive Details:
http://kotaku.com/5801226/the-modern-warfa...st-game-of-2011

Multiplayer Map List?:
http://kotaku.com/5801353/modern-warfare-3...adishu/gallery/

Single Player Spoilers?: