Derma Roller (remove scars on face n body), Anyone know where to buy this?

TSimalaysian32
post Jan 21 2011, 05:33 PM, updated 15y ago

38 posts

I heard that device can make our scar on face or body disappear. I have scars on my hand and legs and I really don't like it T_T. A lots of people said this device is working great and it's approved by many doctors around the world. Here is one of the video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JtFwCNkCwpA

Image:

Anyone here know where can I buy it and how much does it cost.

This post has been edited by imalaysian32: Jan 22 2011, 11:39 AM
Lucidus
post Jan 21 2011, 05:51 PM

Newbie?
2,451 posts

Scars are not that easy to be removed.

Surgical method still hav the best result.

I'm keen to conclude that this are just another market hype to sell.
zstan
post Jan 21 2011, 05:53 PM

15,856 posts

these devices are used by plastic surgeons and dermatologist..

i don't think someone like you and me would know how to operate such delicate device...those metal spikes pointing out are needles...if not done properly i don;t know what will happen to your skin..
TSimalaysian32
post Jan 21 2011, 06:03 PM

38 posts

The first time you guys saw the needle you will give some myth perspective and how that thing is operated tongue.gif. I thought the thing is safe and can be used by anyone at home but maybe it's a bit expensive:

Some untruth / myth about Derma Rollers. The one u said about the needle also including in the list: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AZuINf5fHh

Tutorial how to use Derma Roller :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b4R7voi8nLc

Anyone still want to answer me where can I get that thing? Many people have tried it and it worked to remove scar.

This post has been edited by imalaysian32: Jan 21 2011, 06:05 PM
LuviT
post Jan 21 2011, 10:16 PM

128 posts

try this

http://www.lelong.com.my/derma-roller-skin...1-01-Sale-P.htm

Price:1 SET 399

Tel : SEAN 016-2619931(10.00am-10.00pm)
Pos can be arrange (charge depend on area)
COD AREA-KLANG VALLEY
(instruction provide with purchase)

low7
post Jan 22 2011, 03:10 AM

169 posts

is there some kind of medicine in the needles? u poke it into scar/stretch marks then the medicine release into it? hmm.gif
Lucidus
post Jan 22 2011, 05:11 AM

Newbie?
2,451 posts

QUOTE(low7 @ Jan 22 2011, 03:10 AM)
is there some kind of medicine in the needles? u poke it into scar/stretch marks then the medicine release into it? hmm.gif
I believe it's not as simple as that biggrin.gif
coolie
post Jan 22 2011, 06:47 AM

347 posts

looks like a scary thing ... i'd advice dont smile.gif Leave it to the expert.
Lucidus
post Jan 22 2011, 07:33 AM

Newbie?
2,451 posts

QUOTE(coolie @ Jan 22 2011, 06:47 AM)
looks like a scary thing ... i'd advice dont smile.gif Leave it to the expert.
Agreed. You sure don't want to add more scars to what you already have do you?
TSimalaysian32
post Jan 22 2011, 11:31 AM

38 posts

I don't think it's dangerous lol.. you saw the video i gave to u? the maximum size of Needles for Derma Roller is 0.5 mm. It wont make our face scratch. See the video there. The girl is using 0.5 mm Derma ROller:

[link]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b4R7voi8nLc[/link]

Added on January 22, 2011, 11:32 am
QUOTE(LuviT @ Jan 21 2011, 10:16 PM)
Thanks. It's expensive tongue.gif . But I will contact him later. Thanks again. If Anyone know anywhere else I can get that Derma Roller. Please let me know

This post has been edited by imalaysian32: Jan 22 2011, 11:32 AM
Lucidus
post Jan 22 2011, 11:33 AM

Newbie?
2,451 posts

Sigh. I hate my Streamyx.
TSimalaysian32
post Jan 22 2011, 11:37 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(Lucidus @ Jan 22 2011, 11:33 AM)
Sigh. I hate my Streamyx.
are you in the topic?

Added on January 22, 2011, 11:43 amHmm just to let you guys know. Please do more research about Derma Roller. It's widely use in western and Europe for removing scar on face. Can be use at home as well. No pain. So, I just wanna know where to buy this thing. Please tell me if you guys know.

This post has been edited by imalaysian32: Jan 22 2011, 12:18 PM
zac1987
post Feb 21 2011, 09:32 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jan 21 2011, 05:53 PM)
these devices are used by plastic surgeons and dermatologist..

i don't think someone like you and me would know how to operate such delicate device...those metal spikes pointing out are needles...if not done properly i don;t know what will happen to your skin..
LOL. You are funny. It is so easy to use derma roller. Nothing will happen on your skin even you dun use it properly because the main purpose of using it is to destroy our skins. Laser, chemical peel, dermamembran, derma roller all are using the same concept > destroy skin to regrow new prettier skin. Do research on the products before you reply next time please. I did a lot of research on this products and i have blog it at http://ye5.blogspot.com/2010/01/derma-roll...rs-on-skin.html

Added on February 21, 2011, 9:37 pm
QUOTE(low7 @ Jan 22 2011, 03:10 AM)
there are 150 needles on the rollers, the needles puke deep inside my skin to stimulate the natural collagen to regrow new healthier skins.

Laser resurface, chemical peels, dermaroller, collagen injection, plastic surgery, dermabrasion. Which is best for Icepick n boxcar scars? For me, laser is the best but it is too expensive, and cannot do it alone. If you want to do it alone with cheapest way, you can use dermabrasion / chemical peel / derma roller. Laser is RM3000, derma roller is RM200. More info at http://ye5.blogspot.com/2011/02/get-rid-of...ne-pimples.html . I am doing market survey, if I sell derma roller at RM100 per piece (including post laju fee). Will you buy it from me?

This post has been edited by zac1987: Feb 24 2011, 07:49 AM
piggiemom
post Feb 26 2011, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(imalaysian32 @ Jan 21 2011, 05:33 PM)
I heard that device can make our scar on face or body disappear. I have scars on my hand and legs and I really don't like it T_T. A lots of people said this device is working great and it's approved by many doctors around the world. Here is one of the video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JtFwCNkCwpA

Image:
Anyone here know where can I buy it and how much does it cost.
you can try the Deau mist Facial. They have this derma roller facial 1st trial currently. It only cost RM98 for 1st trial and also have a free gift too. This dermaroller is the 1st generation. If u wish to try the 2nd generation which using stampchop type. The trial is RM198. I did tried the dermaroller, the result is excellent. The 1st 3 days after i did the derma roller, whatever skin care we apply on skin, the absorption is unexpected. If u wish to try the 1st trial, u may PM me..
zac1987
post Feb 27 2011, 07:07 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(piggiemom @ Feb 26 2011, 11:36 AM)
you can try the Deau mist Facial. They have this derma roller facial 1st trial currently. It only cost RM98 for 1st trial and also have a free gift too. This dermaroller is the 1st generation. If u wish to try the 2nd generation which using stampchop type. The trial is RM198. I did tried the dermaroller, the result is excellent. The 1st 3 days after i did the derma roller, whatever skin care we apply on skin, the absorption is unexpected. If u wish to try the 1st trial, u may PM me..
lol. Stamp chop is 2nd generation? I saw stamp chop came earlier than roller. This is stamp chop at my blog http://ye5.blogspot.com/2011/02/get-rid-of...ne-pimples.html , I asked the dermatology how many years the stampchop will takes for removing all my scars? She said Some people spend around 2 years. I was like omg.

Where is the location of Deau mist Facial center? Penang got or not? how many needles on the RM98 roller? 150 needles only? Facial center sell 540 needle rollers at RM150 and above. You need 540 needles rollers if you want very smooth and flatten skin. I am selling 540 needles derma roller at RM100 (including postage fee already). In case you guy want to know more info about derma roller, visit my blog at http://dermaroller-malaysia.com

Added on February 27, 2011, 11:47 am
QUOTE(Lucidus @ Jan 21 2011, 05:51 PM)
Scars are not that easy to be removed.

Surgical method still hav the best result.

I'm keen to conclude that this are just another market hype to sell.
You are lack of knowledge, go study and do survey on the product before you talk. You can see the before and after pictures from the last few videos on my blog http://dermaroller-malaysia.com Derma roller can remove the scars effectively and it is permanent removed.

There are many other products that can remove scars, such ask dermamembrasion, chemical peel, stamchop. All their function concept is the same = Damage the old skin, then use medicinal to heal and grow a new perfect skin. Old skin no go, new skin won't come, so you need to damage the old skin, tear it off, destroy it. So that new skin can be grown. More info at http://ye5.blogspot.com/2011/02/get-rid-of...ne-pimples.html

Added on March 3, 2011, 2:46 pmI am selling derma roller (540 needles version) - 0.5mm, 1.0mm, 1.5mm,2mm,2.5mm,3mm at RM100 per piece. More info at : http://dermaroller-malaysia.com . From my blog, you will learn :
1 - Why Derma Roller?
2 - Comparison between Laser Treatment and Derma Roller.
3 - How to use Derma Roller.
4 - Before and After Pictures and videos.
5 - Buy Derma Roller.

This post has been edited by zac1987: Aug 23 2011, 02:11 PM
frozendream
post Nov 6 2014, 02:56 PM

59 posts

hm. just wanna know clear steps on how to use it.
first, clean the roller (salt/alcohol etc) and clean face.
den, roll
den? need to apply anything or not wan?
or just roll, wipe the blood ( if there is any) and thats it?

Pain4UrsinZ
post Nov 7 2014, 11:13 AM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(frozendream @ Nov 6 2014, 02:56 PM)
hm. just wanna know clear steps on how to use it.
first, clean the roller (salt/alcohol etc) and clean face.
den, roll
den? need to apply anything or not wan?
or just roll, wipe the blood ( if there is any) and thats it?
where u buy ? please share i want get an unit also

0.0209sec    0.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:16 AM