> Malaysian commando busted Somali pirates, in the Gulf of Aden

zimhibikie
post Jan 24 2011, 02:49 PM

Freak of Nature
2,825 posts

QUOTE(malayneum @ Jan 24 2011, 11:35 AM)
kenapa SF korea bunuh orang2 Somalia tu? diorang kan hidup susah.negara diorang pulak dirompak dan diperkosa oleh kapitalis2 barat ni. sad.gif
QUOTE(Fadly @ Jan 24 2011, 11:39 AM)
Now we have to house and feed 11 prisoners. i say let them walk the plank and into the sea they go.
None of us knew what actually transpire during the operation. SK SpecOps might wanted a stealthier operation but was dicovered, hence the heavy gunfight and lost of lives. Our PASKAL was more succesful in boarding the vessel in stealth mode and able to overpower the pirates. i dun think that the pirates surrendered just bcoz our Fennec fired 7.62 mm gun or 12.7 mm gun towards the pirates. SpecOps still need to board the vessel and overpower the intruders. Its just our PASKAL has more training in that I guess. While SK SpecOps are trained mainly to fight against NK, so deadly force is their main aim.

Now that we have 11 prisoners, its high time we do some 'information extraction' to locate the pirates' hives. This info can be submitted to the, where they can use UCAVs to bomb these hives. Or we can always experiment by using our modified UAVs

0.0179sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:36 PM