Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> DISPUTE: Dlim88 ~ Fake Promises, MOD; dispute tag to Dlim88 please...

raymond
post Jan 22 2011, 01:18 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 22 2011, 01:07 PM)
Wow ...
Now i know tis exists thread
please resolve your dispute...
options have been given to you to settle...
do not reply saying "need to check with my friend", "i'm selling for my friend"...
things between you and your friend has nothing to do with the buyer...
this deal is between you and the buyer...
raymond
post Jan 22 2011, 01:20 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 22 2011, 01:15 PM)
1st Grammy awards to me ?  sweat.gif
getting a dispute complain is no laughing matter...
kindly settle this serious matter...

This post has been edited by raymond: Jan 22 2011, 01:21 PM
raymond
post Jan 22 2011, 01:30 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 22 2011, 01:27 PM)
What u wan me to do ?  icon_question.gif
please do not act stupid...
read the 1st post on page 1...
raymond
post Jan 22 2011, 02:00 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 22 2011, 01:56 PM)
Not ignore
Tis two day u use mobile oni
The data suck me credit  sweat.gif
no more beating around the bush...
seems buyer wants a refund...
and have put a value of RM100...
and seller is offering RM50...
please agree to a value to settle...
raymond
post Jan 22 2011, 02:26 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 22 2011, 02:12 PM)
Value the GC 1st  blush.gif
cheapest brand new GC is about RM120...
so fo a used GC RM75 sounds fair...
raymond
post Jan 22 2011, 03:18 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 22 2011, 03:08 PM)
I oni can giv a nvidia 8500

Added on January 22, 2011, 3:11 pm
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
The facts i dint open the whole casing
I dint know tat inside dun have the GC
Mayb inside got i also duno
I asked my fren he say got and here say no ...
please do not mention about your friend here...
the buyer is dealing with you, not your friend...
your friend con you is your business...
buyer does not want a GC from you...
he wants a refund of RM75 for the missing GC that was supposed to included in the deal which you did not complete...

raymond
post Jan 22 2011, 03:49 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 22 2011, 03:30 PM)
seller...
please do not commit yourself with items that are currently not physically in your hand...
you might end up digging another hole for yourself...
buyer willing to downgrade to 8500gt 512mb with RM25 from you...
do you actually have a working 8500gt 512mb in your hand now???
raymond
post Jan 22 2011, 04:10 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 22 2011, 03:55 PM)
I just nego it
The seller giv me RM 50  brows.gif
seller...
please do not commit yourself with items that are currently not physically in your hand...
you might end up digging another hole for yourself...
buyer willing to downgrade to 8500gt 512mb with RM25 from you...
do you actually have a working 8500gt 512mb in your hand now???

0.0186sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:16 PM