QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 23 2011, 03:10 AM)
I have PM him and his response is that he only help out his friend and does not know anything about that PC. His friend only belanja him makan only without paying him.
I also have advised him to repay you back as he deal with you and chase his other friend.
The issue is that you accept the stuff without checking properly and he only act as an agent only to resell the stuff rather than owning it. That is the complicating part.
Right now, either he is gonna pay the cash out from his pocket or chase his friend for the compensation. I guess those are hard choices for him.
By the way, I only found out that you attach the dxdiag file in the a few posts back.
1)Good Helping Hand Here, Bro!I also have advised him to repay you back as he deal with you and chase his other friend.
The issue is that you accept the stuff without checking properly and he only act as an agent only to resell the stuff rather than owning it. That is the complicating part.
Right now, either he is gonna pay the cash out from his pocket or chase his friend for the compensation. I guess those are hard choices for him.
By the way, I only found out that you attach the dxdiag file in the a few posts back.
2)Junior, Senior, Moderator, Staff & Others With Good Reputation, Sales Records, Big Amount Sales In History Sometimes They Also Make Mistake.
3)Sometimes Humans Too Greedy Will Take Big Risking Of Life.
4)Nowadays, When Become Financial Problem The Brain Will Start Run Like Fast & Furious (Start To Create The Plan To Cheat People Hard Earn Money).
This post has been edited by kcng999: Jan 23 2011, 03:54 AM
Jan 23 2011, 03:46 AM

0.0167sec