Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> DISPUTE: Dlim88 ~ Fake Promises, MOD; dispute tag to Dlim88 please...

Dlim88
post Jan 22 2011, 01:07 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 22 2011, 12:24 AM)
I never thought this guy would end up here. Did he know this thread exists?
Wow ...
Now i know tis exists thread
Dlim88
post Jan 22 2011, 01:15 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 22 2011, 01:13 PM)
Better start rebutting or settle it right now, otherwise a dispute tag will be "awarded" to you.
1st Grammy awards to me ? sweat.gif

Dlim88
post Jan 22 2011, 01:19 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(raymond @ Jan 22 2011, 01:18 PM)
please resolve your dispute...
options have been given to you to settle...
do not reply saying "need to check with my friend", "i'm selling for my friend"...
things between you and your friend has nothing to do with the buyer...
this deal is between you and the buyer...
I dint mean i wan to b a film star in dispute sweat.gif

Dlim88
post Jan 22 2011, 01:27 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(hairi_z @ Jan 22 2011, 01:23 PM)
Glad that you know at last  laugh.gif

So what you do about it  wink.gif
What u wan me to do ? icon_question.gif

Dlim88
post Jan 22 2011, 01:31 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(raymond @ Jan 22 2011, 01:30 PM)
please do not act stupid...
read the 1st post on page 1...
Can i know the value of the GC ? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
Dlim88
post Jan 22 2011, 01:35 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(hairi_z @ Jan 22 2011, 01:33 PM)
At least read my complaint at the first post in this thread about you first before play "dumb" my friend...
I just click to page 2 ...
Dint read
Dlim88
post Jan 22 2011, 01:50 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 22 2011, 01:43 PM)
Read the first page please.
Read alredi

Added on January 22, 2011, 1:50 pm
QUOTE(hairi_z @ Jan 22 2011, 01:49 PM)
for ati display hd2600 pcie 512mb, some say it's equivalent to nvidia 8600gt...

someone sold nvidia 8600gt for RM100 or maybe less/high...

Maybe we need 3rd party involvement to determine the value of the GC in order to settle our dispute here...

anyone? rclxms.gif
I Tot is around 50 oni

This post has been edited by Dlim88: Jan 22 2011, 01:50 PM
Dlim88
post Jan 22 2011, 01:56 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(hairi_z @ Jan 22 2011, 01:54 PM)
I feel satisfied since he's has acknowledged my complaint lol rather that ignoring my mssg... biggrin.gif
Not ignore
Tis two day u use mobile oni
The data suck me credit sweat.gif
Dlim88
post Jan 22 2011, 02:04 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(hairi_z @ Jan 22 2011, 02:01 PM)
since you're offering RM50 and i'm valuating the GC for RM100, how about we settle it in win-win situation....bank-in to my account for RM75.00...

How about it bro?

Or we gonna wait the 3rd party come in and determine the right solution for both of us...

What say you bro?
I am just using intel internal graphic
Dunno GC value @ all
Dlim88
post Jan 22 2011, 02:12 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

Value the GC 1st blush.gif
Dlim88
post Jan 22 2011, 02:46 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(vezenjelaine @ Jan 22 2011, 02:38 PM)
So he still ignore u wihtout any news ?
wOW Wow

Tis a COD case
If not mistaken there is a A4 paper tat write the spec stick on top of the cpu
And now u all tembak me cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by Dlim88: Jan 22 2011, 02:46 PM
Dlim88
post Jan 22 2011, 03:08 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(hairi_z @ Jan 22 2011, 02:54 PM)
I ask you again nicely...

Since you're asking for it, if the 3rd party recommend higher price that RM75.00, than you have to pay as per their recommendation price and same go with me if the recommendation saying it should be less that RM75.00 than I would take the recommendation price...

Agree bro?
I oni can giv a nvidia 8500

Added on January 22, 2011, 3:11 pm
QUOTE(vezenjelaine @ Jan 22 2011, 02:53 PM)
act stupid again =.= ... means i open a thread selling a original iphone 4 ...

then when i cod i can give u a china iphone 4 with a A4 paper write that is a china iphone 4?
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
The facts i dint open the whole casing
I dint know tat inside dun have the GC
Mayb inside got i also duno
I asked my fren he say got and here say no ...

Added on January 22, 2011, 3:12 pm
QUOTE(vezenjelaine @ Jan 22 2011, 02:53 PM)
act stupid again =.= ... means i open a thread selling a original iphone 4 ...

then when i cod i can give u a china iphone 4 with a A4 paper write that is a china iphone 4?
If i wan b stupid
Why i still here ?

This post has been edited by Dlim88: Jan 22 2011, 03:12 PM
Dlim88
post Jan 22 2011, 03:20 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(raymond @ Jan 22 2011, 03:18 PM)
please do not mention about your friend here...
the buyer is dealing with you, not your friend...
your friend con you is your business...
buyer does not want a GC from you...
he wants a refund of RM75 for the missing GC that was supposed to included in the deal which you did not complete...
Ok ...My fren con me and leave these matter to me now

I have trade more than 2k stuff at here
And all no prob at all

If iam not resposible , I will b not at here

But there is 1 option tat can giv a GC mah
Now wan 75 cry.gif

This post has been edited by Dlim88: Jan 22 2011, 03:22 PM
Dlim88
post Jan 22 2011, 03:25 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(hairi_z @ Jan 22 2011, 03:23 PM)
i won't accept less than nvidia 8600gt or ati HD2600 512MB as stated...

now you also don't know what inside the system you selling me and after a month you not sure whether got GC or not?????????

come on lah bro, don't be childish....

make up your mind...
Not 2 say childish
Just try to defend myself oni
This is a sudden prob tat fall on me

I dint open the cpu ...

How bout tis ?

This post has been edited by Dlim88: Jan 22 2011, 03:28 PM

Dlim88
post Jan 22 2011, 03:30 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(vezenjelaine @ Jan 22 2011, 03:28 PM)
just show a picture ? list out the details and gc model lo ...
I saw tat at mudah

http://www.mudah.my/Pci+e+geforce+256mb+di...ard-8015059.htm

Look at there

This post has been edited by Dlim88: Jan 22 2011, 03:31 PM
Dlim88
post Jan 22 2011, 03:36 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(vezenjelaine @ Jan 22 2011, 03:34 PM)
lol 256 mb ? what game oso cant la play with this gc

ur state model is 512 mb ... now want give 256 mb ...
Can counter strike and sudden attack can play tongue.gif

Like he say
I top up lo
Dlim88
post Jan 22 2011, 03:55 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(Why^Me @ Jan 22 2011, 03:54 PM)
if that card is worth rm105.. then, the hd2600 and 8600gt worth is much higher than that..
so, u have to pay more then rm100.  icon_rolleyes.gif
I just nego it
The seller giv me RM 50 brows.gif
Dlim88
post Jan 22 2011, 04:24 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(Why^Me @ Jan 22 2011, 04:23 PM)
that nvidia 6800 xt is urs or from the rig ?
Mudah tat wan ?
Dlim88
post Jan 22 2011, 04:32 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(raymond @ Jan 22 2011, 04:10 PM)
seller...
please do not commit yourself with items that are currently not physically in your hand...
you might end up digging another hole for yourself...
buyer willing to downgrade to 8500gt 512mb with RM25 from you...
do you actually have a working 8500gt 512mb in your hand now???
I got a 8500 nod.gif
But few month dint use alredi

Dlim88
post Jan 23 2011, 03:43 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

Deposit machine cannot accept rm 5 sweat.gif

0.0242sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:28 PM