Nokia N8 - V22 - [The King of Camera Phones], New Firmware PR1.1 Coming Real ~~Soon~~

super_evil_alien
post Jan 26 2011, 11:55 AM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 26 2011, 10:09 AM)
nah look at the nokia N900 thread vs this thread u will see the huge difference in quality and quantity. There are spam but minor. here is 90% spam 10% quality like our sifu always said

offtopic
offtopic
offtopic
offtopic
offtopic
About nokia N8
offtopic
offtopic
offtopic
offtopic
offtopic
offtopic
offtopic
offtopic
About nokia N8
offtopic
offtopic
offtopic
offtopic

Since admin/mod dont care we are very lucky because here we have postcount. I know some forumer they really read thru starting to end but if 90% are spam they wont bother even there useful information somewhere in between.
Cut them some slack.
You know sometimes I got complain by pm that N900 thread only discuss hardcore modification.Some want chit chat thread like N8.
Come on...We do talk rubbish sometimes & I've no problem with that.

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 26 2011, 10:22 AM)
SGS Thread are crazy about custom mods. Even if you ask the questions about the phone itself, it will be ignored in favor of custom mods discussions. rclxub.gif
Well...That's probably because users looking for multiple ways to solve the infamous "lag" issue.

The new Nokia Social App seems very similar to Maemo 5 native contacts...Looking forward to the promised UI changes.

0.0477sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:13 AM