13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Bottom

Nokia N8 - V22 - [The King of Camera Phones], New Firmware PR1.1 Coming Real ~~Soon~~

Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 01:27 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 26 2011, 01:24 AM)
if u still have the dream... "KEEP IT"...  nod.gif
But that line the study cost very high... Fees itself per semester ady bout 9k to 12k
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 01:28 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 26 2011, 01:26 AM)
nop... same company as GKWong now...  icon_rolleyes.gif
2 of you work same place? shocking.gif

so he really like Indian bao?
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 01:32 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 26 2011, 01:28 AM)
achitecture never come cheap... but later when after a while of working the salary also NICE...  brows.gif
i know... My uncle is an architect that design and drafted most houses in Klang area. Earning good...but to tell the truth i study for the passion of it but never Think work back that line cause it's really a very hard work for girls... Sleepless nights... Even when assignment sometimes i have to no sleep at all for 2weeks plus then i sleep dead... Every day bout 1 whole big packet nescafe gone
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 01:35 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 26 2011, 01:28 AM)
wa i dunno Cry also designer...respect respect...
i study architorture technology and interior architorturf tongue.gif

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 26 2011, 01:29 AM)
LOL... donno never met him b4...  sweat.gif
same company But never meet?
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 01:38 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

the worst when they invite overseas architects to review our design! Stress sot... Whole month no need sleep! My friend so cham... Her drafts and model got throw by one of the architect and told sarcastically that she don't have what it takes to be an architect better change course! doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 01:40 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 26 2011, 01:36 AM)
good $$ most of the time come with big pay back price... it's something everyone might forget after sometime of working...
so must keep reminding ourself what is the "most" important things all the time...  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on January 26, 2011, 1:36 am

there's 3 plants in png... so never deal mostly never met...  sweat.gif
Yeah it drawn the youth and freedom away from us lol.. Like whole bunch of zombie walking sleepless Lol... Money not everything when put life in such stress...

I see i thought you meet him
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 01:43 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 26 2011, 01:39 AM)
omg... poor her...  sweat.gif
she left on our 3rd sem of the diploma... After what happen... She straight cried and run out that day... The last day of our sem2... Really cham we all put a lot of our effort... And a design and ideas is what we have to sell.... Being thrashed like that really hurting... Very kesian one
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 08:42 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Jan 26 2011, 02:34 AM)
Most of the phone specific thread are full of spam. If we just need to strictly talk about the phone, it won't even pass V1 tongue.gif
lol thumbup.gif Yeah Yeah... This show a group of friendly active user... Also a group of friends!

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Jan 26 2011, 03:15 AM)
Giv ur name to crys she's organizer
Wah.... Thanks thanks help me answer enquiry lol
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 10:56 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Just update social
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 12:25 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(hanhan8817 @ Jan 26 2011, 11:33 AM)
mine is fully sponsor by parents.. but have to loan ptptn for my advanced diploma school fee..
mum nagging, i have to return her in the future after i work =p

Added on January 26, 2011, 11:35 am

but most of the phone retailer will rate the different price for different color phone..
like white and pink more expensive cz is limited edition.. something like that ==

Added on January 26, 2011, 11:37 am

i love design too~ after SPM was planning to get into home interior course.. but my parents highly objection, in the end turn into international business ==
lucky lo... Parents pay... Me not.... Lol...

QUOTE(hanhan8817 @ Jan 26 2011, 11:48 AM)
that's not good.. even assignment period also need to slp.. 1 and 2 hours will do, better than din slp at all~ haha
but i din care so much, i will slp once i feel tired~ haha
i can't sleep with many things to think

Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 01:32 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(hanhan8817 @ Jan 26 2011, 12:27 PM)
need to return them in the future one...
try not to think so much just have a deep slp and rest.. u can get more ideas in brain..
make life easier..
lol i can't sleep de if brain too much to think. You can't log in your facebook got shows what error or not?
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 01:43 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 26 2011, 01:38 PM)
lol... aiya ppl seldom come mah, sure donno lah... as when in only saw t8t8 tok...  whistling.gif
morning chan chan get your parcel ady?
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 01:47 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 26 2011, 01:45 PM)
yup...  icon_rolleyes.gif
no more lost parcel? lol... I change my sp now the screen so reflective sad.gif still prefer antifinger print one
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 02:08 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Jan 26 2011, 01:50 PM)
somehow i can accept matte on iphone, but matte on N8 i seriously cannot tahan ler.. the noise caused by the SP really is a very disturbing on N8
But really beh tahan the reflect and the finger prints of my new sp! If outside under the sun see phone time so cham....
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 02:20 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Jan 26 2011, 02:09 PM)
i found it ok under the sun lor... since the AMOLED so keng. not like last time old technology tft
i under the florescent light also very reflective sad.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 03:08 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Hiruka @ Jan 26 2011, 02:27 PM)
Most of clear and crystal SP has decent reflection. Gonna try that Matte SP after this. I think a bit noised on views better than dirt and fingerprint magnet. Really siao one. Keep wipe wipe wipe..Simple touch already see oily here oily there. Now in my pocket always has 1 antistatic cloth. Pinjam from my Desktop Monitor haha sweat.gif
Yeah i keep wipe my screen today lol... I miss no matte sp but it's scared too many scratched marks
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 03:17 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Hiruka @ Jan 26 2011, 03:10 PM)
I think most of DC Mugen SP got scratches resistant. Shud have a try on that nod.gif
how much it cost for a matte one?

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Jan 26 2011, 03:12 PM)
why still no call from delivery person one?? wait till neck long liao...
how long ady your neck?
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 03:21 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

so sleepy at office! Must finish my task must must!
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 03:27 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Hiruka @ Jan 26 2011, 03:25 PM)
Haha hopefully not longer than Giraffe tongue.gif
Wait arr Crys i go dig dig
If we're nearby, Sure i ajak u go play arcade whistling.gif
his neck short better... Long like giraffe can't ady... Look weird...

Maybe get another sp haix

arcade play Daytona? Tekken?
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2011, 03:33 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Hiruka @ Jan 26 2011, 03:28 PM)
Couple Seat Hummer? ahaha laugh.gif
what game is that?

13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Top