8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Nokia N8 - V22 - [The King of Camera Phones], New Firmware PR1.1 Coming Real ~~Soon~~

RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 03:23 AM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

QUOTE(mrtresynth @ Jan 26 2011, 03:21 AM)
not n8 member can join ah?
Of course! We welcome every1!! thumbup.gif
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 03:26 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(mrtresynth @ Jan 26 2011, 03:24 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  yeah. im not n8 member. but going-to-be-member.  laugh.gif
We r waiting fr u to join us rclxms.gif
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 03:29 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(mrtresynth @ Jan 26 2011, 03:27 AM)
need to wait fo MARA give me money loh.  icon_question.gif
No worries, no rush
We r always welcoming new members and to-be-members rclxm9.gif
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 03:42 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(mrtresynth @ Jan 26 2011, 03:30 AM)
evryone sleeping ody ah? owh how come can sleep. tmrw final meh.  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
It's late n they have work tmr
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 04:05 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(mrtresynth @ Jan 26 2011, 03:44 AM)
u dont hv to work ah?  laugh.gif
Nop, on hols. So tat's y i'm on night shift in this thread to answer Q's tongue.gif
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 04:14 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(mrtresynth @ Jan 26 2011, 04:11 AM)
which colour is most cantek for u? beside black n grey coz i think its too common. brows.gif
I wanted Orange but then pre-order does not have it so I ordered silver
But then when i saw black demo unit, i quickly changed it
Not that silver is not nice.. Just cause my gf likes black tongue.gif
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 04:20 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(mrtresynth @ Jan 26 2011, 04:16 AM)
buy for ur gf oso? wah. many $$ u got there. notworthy.gif
Was buying for myself but just following her wishes
Although after that she kept taking it out from my hand wanting it.. lol
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 04:26 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(mrtresynth @ Jan 26 2011, 04:23 AM)
hahaha. go gv her as valentine present lol. then buy orange. hee.  laugh.gif
No more money tongue.gif
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 04:31 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(mrtresynth @ Jan 26 2011, 04:30 AM)
hahaha. same goes to me. going to find job diz CNY. wait for MARA too long oredi.  cry.gif  cry.gif
Good luck to both of us
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 11:43 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Jan 26 2011, 11:27 AM)
+1 +1 +1 and +1
laugh.gif LOL the way forumer reply at N8 thread is like kopitam, 90+% of the post is not related to N8, pls make this thread useful to N8 user who need help, peace  notworthy.gif
Most of the important issues has been rectified and posted at FP
And if u notice, most are asking repeating question about issue that we can't even rectify or solve yet

That's y we had to rely on spam yet related to N8 a lil in order to keep the thread going
If all of the sifu only come in to reply to technical Q's that most of us can't resolve
Then this thread would be dead and all of us old timers who may be able to help new user in the future might just leave

That's what happen in 5800 thread for me last time
Stayed from V1 until it suddenly died for no reason and I left only for it to be active again sweat.gif

Added on January 26, 2011, 11:44 am
QUOTE(Hiruka @ Jan 26 2011, 11:40 AM)
Every mom like that lor sweety. Everyday we live with hope and wishes  smile.gif
Yeah colors always affected on prices. It's like point of interest and the play part to raise some attraction and also $$ sweat.gif
My mom had to force me to take her money sweat.gif
I paid for my own education for my whole course without relying on loan.
Only part time job... doh.gif

This post has been edited by RiuK3n: Jan 26 2011, 11:44 AM
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 11:50 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Jan 26 2011, 11:45 AM)
any chance to get back tv9? cant get at ovi store..
There's no TV9 only 8TV my friend
Unless they created 1 and I din noe bout it tongue.gif
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 11:51 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Jan 26 2011, 11:45 AM)
wahh, respect man!  thumbup.gif
But thanks to that I graduate slower tongue.gif
Had to take 1 year off between Diploma and Advance Diploma and work to save up money flex.gif
Ppl my age already working and I still studying doh.gif
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 11:54 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Jan 26 2011, 11:51 AM)
no match found as well for tv8 sad.gif
Go to ur phone's Ovi Store
Press on Store Menu
Press on Search
Type 8TV

Then the 8tv catchup will appear for u to download
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 11:56 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Jan 26 2011, 11:53 AM)
dont worry abt that. when the day comes u can proudly sing 'I did it my way'.
Terrible at singing whistling.gif

To get the default pic u gotta google but usually I don't bother coz in the end u wun use it
Cause u'll have ur own pic and theme to use... lol laugh.gif
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 11:59 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(mrhaz @ Jan 26 2011, 11:57 AM)
chill..
im still studying..part time..
now working fulltime..need money leh.. nod.gif
Our country is too poor...
The people are way poorer sweat.gif

Btw how is it Nick?
Got what u needed?
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 12:02 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(mrhaz @ Jan 26 2011, 12:01 PM)
yea..its pretty obvious..
only the rich becomes richer..
Anyway better not talk p*litics here...
Wouldn't want some watchdogs spying around and closing this thread now do we?
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 12:07 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Jan 26 2011, 12:02 PM)
yup got it. now problem is cannot setting the email. since only have mail for exchange. perhaps i need to check my gmail via web.
Here, refer to this blog Setting Up Gmail In N8
Not sure if it works but worth a try

There's plenty if u google it up
Anyway I'm off fr lunch
See u all later in the evening
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 12:12 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 26 2011, 12:10 PM)
Spam once awhile okay la but not continue for 22 version and each version is 2,500 posts its 55,000 posts in total so imagine how many are spams and how many are quality posts?
Lol, the only solution for this is for Nokia to have more problems or issues so more ppl can keep asking technical Q
Else it's gonna be dead silent here tongue.gif

Or we can anticipate Sifu aspire to have a written guide on photography so that we all can read
Then on ur organized outing we all will have the basics rclxms.gif
This minimizes spam and maximizes our camera potential thumbup.gif
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 12:18 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Jan 26 2011, 12:15 PM)
i know how to set, if there got gmail apps. but the problem is, mine only showing mail for exchange. then after put email and passwd, got domain and server need to fill up. adeh problem nokia nie
That blog i link u if not mistaken got teach how to set domain and server
RiuK3n
post Jan 26 2011, 12:19 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(hanhan8817 @ Jan 26 2011, 12:14 PM)
i am still unable to get my phone connect to TV8.. tat's weird == how arr?
Try put ur widget to online mode
At homescreen press option then Widgets to online mode
After that try 8tv see if it works

Added on January 26, 2011, 12:19 pm
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 26 2011, 12:15 PM)
I not very good in writing. Perspective is easier to be shown. I can show you but i dunno how to tell you. Dont worry haha all in my head in outing will teach u everything u need to learn and master.
I'm definitely waiting rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by RiuK3n: Jan 26 2011, 12:19 PM

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0515sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:56 AM