Nokia N8 - V22 - [The King of Camera Phones], New Firmware PR1.1 Coming Real ~~Soon~~
hengguowei
Jan 23 2011, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(zero_kbom @ Jan 23 2011, 02:31 PM) Hmm, it really funny to see that the DC-11 charger given to me can't charge my N8 and C7 using its Nokia 2mm port. To charge, I've to use the USB port, which is not that big of a deal using my N8, but when using C7, quite finicky as the USB port was covered. Ah well, not that big of a deal pon  DC-11 has a very very small capacity
Yapmy
Jan 23 2011, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(freakenstein @ Jan 23 2011, 04:31 PM) You can . But thru 1by1 in contacts. I do not know how to sync every single one. Thx for your reply but do i need to get an app to do it?
freakenstein
Jan 23 2011, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(Yapmy @ Jan 23 2011, 05:55 PM) Thx for your reply but do i need to get an app to do it? Nope , just go into Contacts , anyone you wanna sync profile pictures , and then press Social Network.
emino
Jan 23 2011, 05:32 PM
Abang Botak, Encik Riu and Tuan Agito, please email me all your pictures. TQ.
aspire2oo6
Jan 23 2011, 05:42 PM
Any nice cosplay?
This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 23 2011, 05:42 PM
pirates_killer
Jan 23 2011, 05:46 PM
i have something to ask.. why nokia n8 still want to connect to celcom mms prepaid all over the time.... even i deleted all acccess points related to celcom... even i set it to always ask... but if i set to wlan only.. it wont buggy anymore... hope veteran with n8 can help me solve this credits eater bugs....
apecx92
Jan 23 2011, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(pirates_killer @ Jan 23 2011, 05:46 PM) i have something to ask.. why nokia n8 still want to connect to celcom mms prepaid all over the time.... even i deleted all acccess points related to celcom... even i set it to always ask... but if i set to wlan only.. it wont buggy anymore... hope veteran with n8 can help me solve this credits eater bugs....  arent you from DM? switch widget to offline mode aiya forget already
Higuain
Jan 23 2011, 06:19 PM
does anyone experience this prob? i jus got my phone yesterday but i cant install any software at all. it keeps showing 'file corrupted' after i try to install the file. even i try to update my phone also cannot. (can dload the file but jus simply cant install at all). conclusion: cant install ANYTHIN at all. desperately needs help.....
eugene88
Jan 23 2011, 06:21 PM
This thread is starting to become a C7 thread...
millenius
Jan 23 2011, 06:21 PM

QUOTE(pirates_killer @ Jan 23 2011, 05:46 PM) i have something to ask.. why nokia n8 still want to connect to celcom mms prepaid all over the time.... even i deleted all acccess points related to celcom... even i set it to always ask... but if i set to wlan only.. it wont buggy anymore... hope veteran with n8 can help me solve this credits eater bugs....  Set to WLAN only, and manual search only. Check whether you have apps that constantly uses connection like WhatsApps, and also check your mail settings. This post has been edited by millenius: Jan 23 2011, 06:22 PM
genus
Jan 23 2011, 06:28 PM

donno when n8 will get an update??? at least give us some improvement..
pirates_killer
Jan 23 2011, 06:35 PM
QUOTE(apecx92 @ Jan 23 2011, 06:13 PM) arent you from DM? switch widget to offline mode aiya forget already thanks for replying.. yup.. im from there... but this mms issues really buggy me much... i dont use any widgets that use access point... and mms is still connecting... QUOTE(millenius @ Jan 23 2011, 06:21 PM) Set to WLAN only, and manual search only. Check whether you have apps that constantly uses connection like WhatsApps, and also check your mail settings. thanks for infos.. wlan only will do the trick... i dont have whatapps... and not use mail also.. This post has been edited by pirates_killer: Jan 23 2011, 06:40 PM
apecx92
Jan 23 2011, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(genus @ Jan 23 2011, 06:28 PM) donno when n8 will get an update??? at least give us some improvement.. http://mynokiablog.com/2011/01/21/update-n...1-due-february/
Crys_Crys
Jan 23 2011, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(emino @ Jan 23 2011, 05:32 PM) Abang Botak, Encik Riu and Tuan Agito, please email me all your pictures. TQ. i wan to see also .. Nic Nic no go meh???
PyOsE
Jan 23 2011, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(ballista10 @ Jan 23 2011, 06:46 PM) just bought my nokia n8 today. the camera is a bit lagging u mean image processing after capture a picture?
Agito666
Jan 23 2011, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(emino @ Jan 23 2011, 05:32 PM) Abang Botak, Encik Riu and Tuan Agito, please email me all your pictures. TQ. oh shi- all photo are blured. the only sharp photo got this only... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i guess can post since they are not chun chicks, no one will stalk them except crys.
hengguowei
Jan 23 2011, 06:53 PM
Tiniest DSLR  Added on January 23, 2011, 6:54 pmQUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 23 2011, 06:52 PM) oh shi- all photo are blured. the only sharp photo got this only... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i guess can post since they are not chun chicks, no one will stalk them except crys.  ahahah, crys crys... This post has been edited by hengguowei: Jan 23 2011, 06:54 PM
Higuain
Jan 23 2011, 06:54 PM
can any1 upload the pre-installed pictures inside n8? (the default pictures + scenery pics) i lost mine cos i jus hard reset it. greatly appreciate if u could do so.
This post has been edited by Higuain: Jan 23 2011, 06:54 PM
Crys_Crys
Jan 23 2011, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 23 2011, 06:52 PM) oh shi- all photo are blured. the only sharp photo got this only... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i guess can post since they are not chun chicks, no one will stalk them except crys.  see leng lui till hand shakie?? hahaha ooo leng chai botak and leng chai Riu  so how is it?? nice mah the event?? is that the Ikano foodcourt?? i wan meatballs!!! Added on January 23, 2011, 6:56 pmQUOTE(hengguowei @ Jan 23 2011, 06:53 PM) i saw that  they always buwee me ... This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Jan 23 2011, 06:56 PM
botakbin
Jan 23 2011, 07:02 PM
the event is not bad.
the 2 race girls quite hot. the face, 1 normal, 1 pretty.
both the body... FUHHHHHHHHHHHH