*** HTC Desire HD Official Thread V7 ***, HTC Flagship Android Machine!!!
qqstranger
Jan 23 2011, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(Cynox @ Jan 23 2011, 11:33 AM) haha bro Cynox, u are Latio hatchback owner rite
qqstranger
Jan 23 2011, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(Cynox @ Jan 23 2011, 12:20 PM) wow... your eyes damn sharp but nope, not a Latio  but similar lol... you very kasar.  that's why I said i tried to pull with some force, not full force. what heat do you mean? the heated windscreen under the scorching afternoon sun? I have been using few of these car holder with suction cup like this one - one is the unversal car holder for my previous Desire and one is the original car holder from Garmin GPS - both no problem to hold tightly to the hot windscreen for prolong period. no need so long I think. anyway i have a microUSB cable that can connect the phone to the power outlet - either the cigarette lighter or my Headunit comfortable with some length to spare.  Not selling this lah. I bought around RM25. If add postage RM10, you guys interested? Just hunt for one near your vicinity - should be able to find one easily. Unless those who are in my second bulk want to buy one then I can help to get one for them since no extra postage needed. Else with the added postage no really that cost-effective. HAHA then i know are u grand livina owner  cos look similar to my car (latio) hmm... i look for the car holder too... but i think for mine car need to put at middle cos if on rite side sure is not long enough if not just cross over my seat and blocking my view
qqstranger
Jan 23 2011, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(Cynox @ Jan 23 2011, 12:52 PM) hehe.... bingo.  you are damn good lah, just look at tiny part of the interor you can identify the car already.  haha cos the interior just look same as latio and grand livina  at 1st look at ut picture and hey is my car