*** HTC Desire HD Official Thread V7 ***, HTC Flagship Android Machine!!!

SUSfghvbn
post Jan 24 2011, 05:36 PM

641 posts

nice V7 already

Cynox can u add me on the list ...

bought mine on 28th Dec 2010 but john din add me

fghvbn - Brown Set Digi Set smile.gif
SUSfghvbn
post Jan 25 2011, 12:20 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(rulmufc @ Jan 25 2011, 12:14 AM)
Where in SG did u found so many cases for DHD? Im planning going SG soon, so thinking of buying. Mind to share?
Hey bro,

if you're planning to go to the Singapore Zoo, please let me know, I got tickets for 2 selling at cheaper price smile.gif
SUSfghvbn
post Jan 25 2011, 03:47 PM

641 posts

my htc sense not showing the location, keep saying my phone finder is off but it's on =_= why
SUSfghvbn
post Jan 25 2011, 03:54 PM

641 posts

The phone finder is turned on but they still can't detect ... :S
SUSfghvbn
post Jan 25 2011, 04:02 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(skumaran24 @ Jan 25 2011, 04:00 PM)
Did you resync your sense account?

Setting --> Accounts & Sync --> Under the manage accounts look for HTC Sence click on it then select 'Sync HTC Sense'
Oh i did this also ... still cannot detect .. is it suppose to use GPS like signal ?

I use manual sync though and still can't detect it, must it be auto sync-ed ?

The phone ring is working fine
SUSfghvbn
post Jan 25 2011, 04:14 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(karheng @ Jan 25 2011, 04:12 PM)
finally my htc sense working for phone finder/location.
using wifi, need to turn on auto-sync, then refresh HTC sense.
Even i use yahoo email also working.
Please note : you need to wait the sync finished then only go to computer to computer refresh/select country again.
i use gmail, not sure can work or not
SUSfghvbn
post Jan 26 2011, 01:03 AM

641 posts

guys if u wan to clear ur memory faster than restart

just turn off the phone and turn on again in fast boot mode, instantly clear all used memory smile.gif
SUSfghvbn
post Jan 27 2011, 03:24 PM

641 posts

Hi, anyone know who is selling class 4 32GB memory card ah?
SUSfghvbn
post Jan 27 2011, 03:29 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(Ghostblind @ Jan 27 2011, 03:26 PM)
contact johnkor.. bulk order.. whistling.gif
he's gone until march, lulz
SUSfghvbn
post Jan 27 2011, 03:44 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(terry3386 @ Jan 27 2011, 03:39 PM)
ppl like me with stock rom can't be happy with this
SUSfghvbn
post Jan 28 2011, 10:50 PM

641 posts

Anyone got dust under their DHD screen after awhile ?

i just noticed today after looking very closely to my screen while its off and there is a white dot ..

tried wiping my screen and it won't removed itself

i presume either my SP is faulty or there is dust

how ah?
SUSfghvbn
post Jan 28 2011, 11:01 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(Ghostblind @ Jan 28 2011, 10:56 PM)
same like mine.. its not SP problem
i just send back to SIS
i got 3 dot inside..

they replace with new one
how is your new unit?

how long it took for them to replace a new unit to u

if i peel my sp now ... =_= gonna cost me another RM25 for a new SP

and how can i send it for replacement ?

This post has been edited by fghvbn: Jan 28 2011, 11:06 PM
SUSfghvbn
post Jan 28 2011, 11:14 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(Ghostblind @ Jan 28 2011, 11:06 PM)
mine 5 days..
need to wait lor.. i found this problem
after i buy 6 days... sweat.gif
Where to send for the replacement?

U emailed them or u call them directly ?

Added on January 28, 2011, 11:14 pm
QUOTE(hypermount @ Jan 28 2011, 11:14 PM)
How big is the Dot.
as big as a pixel

This post has been edited by fghvbn: Jan 28 2011, 11:14 PM
SUSfghvbn
post Jan 28 2011, 11:29 PM

641 posts

Dust highlighted in red ...

This post has been edited by fghvbn: Jan 28 2011, 11:30 PM
SUSfghvbn
post Jan 28 2011, 11:41 PM

641 posts

when they replace me the unit, are they gonna replace my SP oso =_= i spent RM25 on it and they ruin it for me ! pif
SUSfghvbn
post Jan 28 2011, 11:44 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(brucesss @ Jan 28 2011, 11:43 PM)
no kot.. why u wanna replace ur unit
cuz there are dust under my screen ?
SUSfghvbn
post Jan 29 2011, 09:57 AM

641 posts

Should I get a new unit since there is 1 dot of dust under my screen ?
SUSfghvbn
post Jan 29 2011, 10:01 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Jan 29 2011, 09:59 AM)
If it's confirm a dust... you can go to service center and try ask for 1 to 1 exchange... well... maybe can... LOL...
where are their service center ? @@
SUSfghvbn
post Jan 29 2011, 10:05 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Jan 29 2011, 10:03 AM)
sad.gif why only Singapore got free delivery services =_= purposely haf to go Berjaya again ... and now CNY summore =_= haf to wait for CNY to over only can fix i think ...
SUSfghvbn
post Jan 29 2011, 10:09 AM

641 posts

What are the things I should do before sending my phone for warranty ?

=_= a lot of games gonna be deleted that I played so long T_T

0.0415sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:26 PM