126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

*** HTC Desire HD Official Thread V7 ***, HTC Flagship Android Machine!!!

hypermount
post Jan 24 2011, 11:31 AM

Patriot!
1,636 posts

Thanks for feedbacks..

which radio to choose from?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=877295

Plan to use this custom rom.
Core Droid
WindChaseR
post Jan 24 2011, 11:32 AM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

QUOTE(kevinphuah88 @ Jan 24 2011, 11:24 AM)
im using DroidStats. its available in market.  rclxms.gif
these apps data is acctually retrieving the counted data which stored in phone or only starting to count by the time i install it?
Trying traffic counter extended now, dey alrdy had a total by the time i install it..
kevinphuah88
post Jan 24 2011, 11:41 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Jan 24 2011, 11:32 AM)
these apps data is acctually retrieving the counted data which stored in phone or only starting to count by the time i install it?
Trying traffic counter extended now, dey alrdy had a total by the time i install it..
for me if not mistaken is this case, retrieving the counted data which stored in phone <---
but not working for data. they just start counting down from the moment u install it.. sms n calls work..

This post has been edited by kevinphuah88: Jan 24 2011, 11:42 AM
WindChaseR
post Jan 24 2011, 11:47 AM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

QUOTE(kevinphuah88 @ Jan 24 2011, 11:41 AM)
for me if not mistaken is this case, retrieving the counted data which stored in phone <---
but not working for data. they just start counting down from the moment u install it.. sms n calls work..
But in my case, by the time i install, they had a figure for data also, both Droidstats and Traffic Counter show tat i dl-ed 55mb, while for 3G watch dog tat i use since 1st day, show tat i used 84mb.. yest i use data and make it as hotspot for my PC, used 50+mb on tat..
monza84
post Jan 24 2011, 11:57 AM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(hypermount @ Jan 24 2011, 11:31 AM)
Thanks for feedbacks..

which radio to choose from?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=877295
Plan to use this custom rom.
Core Droid
Flash the ROM first and see if got any side-effect (like wise, battery drained faster, signal weaken etc etc), if got no problem then no need to flash the radio smile.gif..if you encounter any of the problem like i mentioned before, then you can flash your radio...

If you want to download then you can download the RECOMMENDED one nod.gif
tt187
post Jan 24 2011, 12:00 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jan 23 2011, 09:50 PM)
my new splash screen  rclxm9.gif
[attachmentid=2011564][attachmentid=2011577]

which 1 better?
Bro, the 1st pic better. Bigger picture for you to savour.. "S-Off" should place at the A$$ there... then it'll be perfect rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
kevinphuah88
post Jan 24 2011, 12:03 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Jan 24 2011, 11:47 AM)
But in my case, by the time i install, they had a figure for data also, both Droidstats and Traffic Counter show tat i dl-ed 55mb, while for 3G watch dog tat i use since 1st day, show tat i used 84mb.. yest i use data and make it as hotspot for my PC, used 50+mb on tat..
maybe both apps only get to retrieve recent used of data. anyway, im using droidstats to monitor my free calls and sms, but 3g watchdog for data monitoring as it is more detailed and works better than them.
napoli26
post Jan 24 2011, 12:05 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(tt187 @ Jan 24 2011, 12:00 PM)
Bro, the 1st pic better. Bigger picture for you to savour.. "S-Off" should place at the A$$ there... then it'll be perfect  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
lol, or i should put f-off there? rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Added on January 24, 2011, 12:08 pm
QUOTE(Ghostblind @ Jan 24 2011, 10:53 AM)
anyone planning go to pc fair end of this week ?
looking for sd card ?
bro, pc fair at wer? but i think pc fair always no tis no tat 1, hard to find 16 or 32 gb memory card, they seldom sell hot item, lol rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif they always wan to clear the old stock nia

This post has been edited by napoli26: Jan 24 2011, 12:08 PM
ahmisuhairi
post Jan 24 2011, 12:15 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(koinibler @ Jan 23 2011, 10:17 PM)
the left one, where the girl pic is larger brows.gif
ha... setcpu!!! this one not applied yet.
where to get ha?
Im using setcpu from xda...
kevinphuah88
post Jan 24 2011, 12:16 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jan 24 2011, 12:05 PM)
lol, or i should put f-off there?  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

Added on January 24, 2011, 12:08 pm

bro, pc fair at wer? but i think pc fair always no tis no tat 1, hard to find 16 or 32 gb memory card, they seldom sell hot item, lol  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  they always wan to clear the old stock nia
its called Malaysia IT Fair, venue is Midvalley. this week friday to sunday. Different with the PIKOM PC Fair.
llkh
post Jan 24 2011, 12:22 PM

77 posts

hi all, wanna ask, what application is good and free to track my data usage on my DHD?
ltwvince
post Jan 24 2011, 12:29 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(llkh @ Jan 24 2011, 12:22 PM)
hi all, wanna ask, what application is good and free to track my data usage on my DHD?
Did you ever read? We've just mention it few moments ago and yet you still ask.
stayluv
post Jan 24 2011, 12:36 PM

44 posts

my DHD preinstalled maps didn't show any street names, shopping mall, gas station and restaurant....can anyone help me? what should i do?
horras
post Jan 24 2011, 12:38 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(stayluv @ Jan 24 2011, 12:36 PM)
my DHD preinstalled maps didn't show any street names, shopping mall, gas station and restaurant....can anyone help me? what should i do?
install papago...
llkh
post Jan 24 2011, 12:39 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(ltwvince @ Jan 24 2011, 12:29 PM)
Did you ever read? We've just mention it few moments ago and yet you still ask.
my bad..thanks.
stayluv
post Jan 24 2011, 12:39 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(horras @ Jan 24 2011, 12:38 PM)
install papago...
what does that papago function?

horras
post Jan 24 2011, 12:45 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(stayluv @ Jan 24 2011, 12:39 PM)
gps lol....
gastrix
post Jan 24 2011, 12:47 PM

hi bros,
does anybody knows whether lowyat plaza already selling the PDAIR leather case?
thanks.
ltwvince
post Jan 24 2011, 12:48 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(stayluv @ Jan 24 2011, 12:39 PM)
Wow.. Question of the century. doh.gif
ferdelance
post Jan 24 2011, 12:51 PM

49 posts

New owner of a Desire HD here but I'm in Singapore. XD

A question to ask, what type of screen protector should I get? From what I heard the screen is actually scratch proof. o_o

126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:07 PM