<(0.o)> LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V8 <(^.^)>, << [ Life's Short, Ride Hard ] >>

pooky
post Feb 4 2011, 06:18 PM

Added on February 3, 2011, 11:45 am
u might try this out lo bro

really good item =) u can plug & play urself , without welding + modify  rclxms.gif
this is rear brake system??

ermm is there any front brake set that look different from the original front brake set?
i'm thinking of changing its calliper..
any calliper for 135LC that looks similar to these 2
is it these 2 only for motorshow use only?

pooky
post Feb 7 2011, 12:59 AM

QUOTE(shawal @ Feb 5 2011, 10:49 PM)
for engine cooling purpose..
is the bypass thingy safe?

Added on February 7, 2011, 1:09 amany1 know if we take off the fender part of LC...
is it consider as modify our bike?

Added on February 7, 2011, 1:17 am
QUOTE(budakmentah @ Feb 6 2011, 09:47 PM)
nope.. i dun get any scar..
my bike just rosak abit..
but feels sorry to my friend..
he's twice fall..
that last 1 is very dangerous...
he said that his front brake do the brake automatic..
instant brake.. i saw it.. his rear tyre terangkat..
ahh instant brake??
that hppn to me too~!!!!!
lucky it was not that strong brake~~
just my bike become slower in the middle of the road..lucky not many car
now got sound on my front disk...duno whats the problem..the disk or the calliper

Added on February 7, 2011, 1:23 am

wow 1 more theory i lear

This post has been edited by pooky: Feb 7 2011, 01:23 AM
pooky
post Feb 7 2011, 09:14 PM

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Feb 7 2011, 01:42 PM)

pic taken by my friend at track speedway usj
this isnt my bike.. cameraman bike..
he let me use his bike to try

Added on February 7, 2011, 1:45 pm

my mudguard i already buang at side road going uphill to pasar at cameron..
my brake feels normal.. already press my brake many times.. normal..
yup.. it takes time to brake makan.. depends on how fast i drive..
the speedway track at usj? can giv me the adres?

0.0423sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:25 PM